Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Reverend Natalie Haig

Reverend Natalie Haig

Reverend Natalie Haig

Niagara Falls, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 40 reviews
View more information

40 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 40

29 User photos

  • Rosanne
    Rosanne F. Married on 24/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience

    Natalia is friendly and very professional. We were a fun crazy group and I love that you just went with the flow. Thank you so much again and for sending me that video from a different angle that was amazing.

    Reverend Natalie Haig's reply:

    It truly was an honour to be apart of your beautiful wedding day! I loved the fun, vibrant colors and energy, especially how you and your groom danced down the isle, it was the first time seeing that!

    I shared this picture on facebook and apparently we have some mutual friends!

    Sending you lots of love and blessings,

    Rev. Natalia Love Angelou
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 21/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend

    We were so thankful to have Reverend Natalie for our special day. Due to significant health reasons, we had to cancel our large wedding which was just a month away and ended up planning a small wedding within a week. Reverend Natalie was recommended to us, she was quick to respond and accommodating and compassionate towards our situation. As we had very little time to plan anything, it was much appreciated how quickly Reverend Natalie was able to respond and keep in contact with us to help plan what we had envisioned. I opted to communicate with Natalie through email without meeting before our big day because of time constraints, so we met for the first time during our actual ceremony. Both my husband and I felt like we had known her for a long time, she was so kind and performed a beautiful ceremony. I would highly recommend.

    Reverend Natalie Haig's reply:

    Hello Emily, thank you so much for your kind review. Your wedding was truly an intimate loving experience to be apart of.
    You both are truly so beautiful, it was one of those ceremonies where I couldn't help but tear up. The health reasons are very significant and I am touched that I was able to be apart of your sacred ceremony.
    I am here if you ever need anything else. Such as someone to hold space, heal and support you both. You are not alone, even though we just met, I want you to know I am a phone call, e-mail or text away for spiritual and emotional support.

    Sending you both lots of love,
    Rev. Natalie
  • V
    Victoria Married on 09/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love...and a little magic : )

    Due to global restrictions during these days, we had to change our wedding plans, just like so many other couples. Reverend Natalia was accommodating and flexible with her schedule so we could celebrate our union on a nice, sunny day at Niagara Falls. With her beautiful, loving, vibrant, happy energy and her intuition, Natalia helped us create a magical wedding ceremony.

    Reverend Natalie Haig's reply:

    It truly was a wonderful experience to perform your wedding ceremony yesterday! LOVED meeting you both and being able to create a sacred ceremony by the most powerful waterfalls on the planet! Niagara Falls! You both make a great couple, the energy was sooo amazing!!

    Sending you lots of love,

    Natalia
  • M
    Megan V. Married on 09/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    What a wonderful person!

    We got married during the covid pandemic! Natalie kept us feeling safe and comfortable. She was professional and courteous, our ceremony was beautiful.
    Thank you!
    Megan & James Hunter

    Reverend Natalie Haig's reply:

    It was so much fun seeing the flower girls run and play during the ceremony, it's a remind to always have fun!

    Thank you for choosing me for your wedding ceremony, and congratulations!

    Sending you both kids of love,

    Rev. Natalia

  • D
    Diana Married on 25/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    Natalia was so wonderful during the stress of planning a wedding during a pandemic. She was professional, understanding, flexible to the many changes that had to happen, and overall a joy to work with. She was so well spoken and made the ceremony feel easy and natural. Would highly recommend her services to anyone!
  • Amber
    Amber Married on 10/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Officiant

    Voice was loud and clear for everyone to hear. Understood her advice and observations regarding the marriage. Friendly, outgoing, and approachable. Made both of us feel at ease. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an officiant. Very well done !

    Reverend Natalie Haig's reply:

    It truly was a pleasure being apart of your intimate ravine side wedding during this pandemic. I loved the rose ceremony you chose, it is such a beautiful addition to your short and sweet ceremony. I am so blessed to witness 2 people in love and being able to still do a wedding during Covid! Sending you both lots of love, health and vitality.

    Sincerely,

    Rev. Natalia
  • E
    Elaine Married on 19/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing officiant!

    Before our first meeting with Natalie had even ended we knew we wanted to book her as our officiant for our wedding! Her positive energy drew us both in immediately. She allowed us complete freedom to create a truly personal ceremony. She provided us with multiple resources to use as inspiration. Natalie met with us a 2nd time to confirm some details as we didn't need a rehearsal and then showed up early on the day of the wedding, the ceremony she performed was beautiful and we couldn't have asked for anything more.

    Reverend Natalie Haig's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking your time to write me a review, I know how busy you both are! Especially going away for a few weeks to BALI! OMG I would love to see some of your honeymoon pictures. Send me via email me, please. Did you both try out the Akasha restaurant I recommended? If not no worries I know Bali is full of amazing places to explore.

    It truly was a wonderful time working with you both. You both make a perfect couple. Thank you for adding me to your magical day.

    Sincerely,

    Rev. Natalie
  • Dana
    Dana Married on 28/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10 would recommend

    Natalie was wonderful to work with. From our first meeting I knew she was the person I wanted to marry us. She was so inviting and positive, she was an absolute joy to work with. She was very flexible with how we wanted our ceremony to run and provided lots of examples of ceremonies so we could formulate the perfect one. She was such a comfort the day of our wedding, providing us with many optimistic and encouraging words. Ourselves as well as our guests absolutely loved her.

    Reverend Natalie Haig's reply:

    Thank you so much for your beautiful, heartfelt testimonial. It truly was a joy to be apart of your surprise wedding day! I loved meeting your family and friends - you truly are a lovely couple!

    Sending you lots of love,

    Rev. Natalie
  • Melanie
    Melanie Married on 22/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Name says it all, LOVE NATALIE

    Natalie is amazing. From the moment my husband and I met her we knew how amazing she is. She is so warm, loving and when it came to performing the ceremony... it was absolutely beautiful. I couldn’t have imagined anyone better suited to do this job. I highly recommend booking with Natalie, she loves what she does and everything about her is so genuine. Thank you for being part of our special day ❤️

    Reverend Natalie Haig's reply:

    Thank you so much Melanie for this beautiful heartfelt review. It was an honour to perform your wedding this weekend! I loved meeting your family and the added personal touch of the beautiful Sage ceremony.

    Congratulations to you and John on your wedding day, sending you both lots of love and blessings.

    Sincerely,
    Rev. Natalie
  • D
    Darla M. Married on 10/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I highly recommend Rev. Natalie

    As soon as we met Rev. Natalie we knew she was the one for us. We found her to be professional (responsive & timely), but also kind, fun, and full of integrity. We are incredibly pleased with Rev. Natalie & would highly recommend her to anyone. Rev. Natalie - thank you for your grace, it was a pleasure having you.

    Reverend Natalie Haig's reply:

    Thank you so much for your heartfelt review, it truly was a pleasure working with you and your family. I just loved how you included all the children in your wedding day! LOVED that the boys were the best men and the girls were the bridesmaid. It means so much to witness love in the families and I am forever grateful to be apart of your magical day!
    Thank you so much for taking your time to write me a review, truly appreciate it!

    Many blessings,

    Rev. Natalie