Pastor Dale Crawford - Wedding Officiant
21524 - 87A Avenue V1M 2E4 Langley (British Columbia) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Pastor Dale Crawford - Wedding Officiant

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

9
Order by:
  • J

    Jenna & Jordan Rasberry · Married on 23/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Dale Crawford was a huge help with our wedding ceremony. We started out not really knowing what we wanted our ceremony to be or how things were "supposed to go". Pastor Dale was a great guide through the whole process. From talking us through options, providing readings to choose from and offering plenty of direction and instructions at our rehearsal. She made us feel very comfortable with knowing how our ceremony was going to go and that we were getting a ceremony that would be what we wanted it to be!! :)

    Sent on 30/07/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Dale was so amazing from our initial meeting to after the ceremony. During our meeting with her, she reviewed different options for the ceremony. She walked us through what the ceremony could look like and was very open to our ideas, yet also came very prepared with different ideas that made it easy for us to really personalize our wedding. She remained in contact with us up until the ceremony. On the day, we were both very nervous and she took the time to sit with us individually and calm us down. She also had great suggestions for ensuring that the ceremony went very smoothly. The ceremony itself was beautiful and it was primarily due to her; she really made us feel special. She was very inclusive of our family and guests. She has a wonderfully warm way of speaking and was able to convey all the emotion you could want in a ceremony. After the ceremony, she stayed for a while to congratulate us and took pictures. I can't speak highly enough about her and will recommend her to anyone and everyone who is looking for a wedding officiant.

    Sent on 22/08/2015
  • D

    Deanna Barker · Married on 22/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Dale was great! We had a beautiful & loving ceremony. Pastor Dale was very helpful with making us feel calm and giving suggestions for our ceremony as well as organizing and prepping the wedding party for the big day!!

    Sent on 02/12/2014
  • A

    Amy Norton · Married on 19/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have so many great things to say about Pastor Dale Crawford. She has such a calming presence during all phases of the wedding – from our first meeting, to the rehearsal, and most importantly, the wedding. She had great suggestions for our ceremony wordings and also gave us options on how we could customize our wedding to suit our own unique taste. It felt like we were having a family friend marry us because of how well she delivered the ceremony to match our personalities. I am so happy that I chose to phone Pastor Dale and made her a part of our perfect day. There were hundreds of decisions we had to make for our wedding, and this one was very easy for us to make.

    Sent on 22/07/2014
  • N

    Nicole Scott · Married on 18/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    From the first call Pastor Crawford was out going, friendly, and easy to communicate with. And in two minutes we where laughing. It felt like we had known her for years. Dale listened, offered suggestion that made our ceremony perfect! Our guests still talk about how beautiful our ceremony was. It wasn't to long, it had a personal touch, we had laughs and cries. Dale is a beautiful person who gives 100% to her bride and groom. I would not hesitate to recommend Pastor Crawford she lead us to our dream ceremony, it was perfect!
    The Smiths

    Sent on 26/05/2014
  • C

    Chrissy Moore · Married on 07/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can we say about Pastor Crawford.....I'm getting teary eyed just thinking about how amazing she was. We were both so nervous throughout the planning process and even on our wedding day but her attentive, compassionate, calm and loving way eased our anxiety. She was instrumental in our day and created a wonderful ceremony based on what we asked and her own expertise. The day wouldn't have been the same without her. She is an angel here on earth. We highly recommend her to perform your wedding ceremony!

    Love,
    The Moores

    Sent on 09/09/2013
  • K

    Kaila Paterson · Married on 01/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Dale provided us with a beautiful ceremony. She was very helpful with organizing and prepping the wedding party for the big day!!

    Sent on 18/11/2013
  • J

    Jennie McCharles · Married on 24/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Dale was amazing!! She was there when you had questions or had a last minute change that you needed to make to the ceremony. Dale helped keep us both calm and collected before and during the ceremony. She is an amazing and loving person. I would for sure recommend Pastor Dale to anyone getting married. Love Her!!
    The McCharles'

    Sent on 16/09/2013
  • K

    Kimberley Anderson · Married on 25/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had two officiants for our wedding. Mr. Crawford and his wife Mrs. Crawford both preformed the ceremony. We met up a few months before the wedding and got to look at a few pieces of sample paperwork for us to see what everything looked like, as well as a sample ceremony that Mr. Crawford has used. From that ceremony we read it over and made changes as needed and wanted, it was very easy and stress free, both my fiance and I enjoyed the experience and felt we had a ceremony built that was perfect for us and very special. Mr. and Mrs. Crawford (who do wedding ceremonies solo too of course) were very accommodating and helpful to make the ceremony special and unique to us. We both have fond memories of our ceremony and there isn't anything we would have changed. It was truly a once in a lifetime experience.

    Sent on 13/12/2012
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.