Meaningful Ceremonies
9935 146 st T5R 0L2 Edmonton (Alberta) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Meaningful Ceremonies

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

61

17 User photos

Order by:
  • D

    Dana Wight · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tammy is simply wonderful -- we could not have asked for a better experience. She is professional and considerate, but also very intuitive and accommodating; within minutes of meeting us, Tammy sensed what type of ceremony we were looking for and provided us with example scripts that were perfectly suited to our personalities. She was happy to incorporate our personal preferences, and accommodated all of our requests to customize our ceremony script. Tammy conducted our rehearsal with incredible professionalism, and on the big day, Tammy was awesome: she put our guests, our parents, and ourselves at ease with her positivity and congeniality. Tammy has a rare generosity of spirit that makes her amazing at her job: there is no one better suited to celebrating love!

    Sent on 20/10/2016
  • D

    Dawna Johnson · Married on 08/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tammy was very very good, made our ceremony so personal made it exactly how we wanted it. We wanted quick and speedy but meaningful and that is what it was :) Very professional very punctual, and ran the rehearsal very well. Just a very kind and nice lady, made us feel very comfortable.

    Dawna & Cory Johnson

    Sent on 26/10/2016
  • S

    samantha Benton · Married on 01/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tammy officiated our wedding in October 2016 and she was a perfect fit. Tammy is extremely friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She is flexible and makes your ceremony exactly how you want it. She gave us lots of choices and helped us to pick an amazing ceremony. Will recommend her to all of my friends and family!

    Sent on 25/11/2016
  • S

    Stacy Herrick · Married on 17/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tammy was great, wonderful person to work with. With all the stress and worry going on about preparing for a wedding Tammy was a source of strength and assurance. She can customize the ceremony to any preference and gives suggestions, which we found quite helpful. She is well spoken, and can adapt quickly and seamlessly during the ceremony. We would definitely highly recommended Tammy, she was a pleasure to work with.

    Sent on 28/08/2016
  • M

    Michael Cunningham · Married on 13/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tammy was amazing. She listened to what we wanted and created a ceremony that worked for us. Tammy was extremely professional yet she made us feel comfortable. She gave us clear direction on what she needed and helped us through the process. Tammy helped make our special day amazing. I would highly recommend Tammy!

    Michael & Ryan

    Sent on 23/08/2016
  • A

    Amanda Weber · Married on 30/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tammy was awesome! Very quick responses to any questions or concerns you may have. She is super flexible when it comes to making a personalized ceremony and gave us some tips on how to make the flow of the ceremony go smoothly when we wrote our own ceremony. She was great and I would recommend her services to anyone getting married.

    Sent on 01/08/2016
  • M

    Morgan Walsh · Married on 02/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tammy made us feel extremely comfortable when we first met. She helped us customize our ceremony and it turned out perfect. We received many compliments from guests. To future brides/grooms: using Tammy as your wedding officiant will relieve a large amount of stress for your special day!

    Sent on 11/07/2016
  • R

    Rhonda Smith · Married on 07/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tammy was so approachable and kind. We loved how she just let us explain the feeling and energy we wanted and she went with it. She guided us and showed what we need to have done and what fun we could also have with the ceremony, even with little last minute touchs. We did a surprise wedding in front of all our guests who thought they were just coming to a party at a pub and she was the perfect person to marry us! :)

    Sent on 09/06/2016
  • S

    Shaleen Greene · Married on 21/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tammy was the absolute best to work with. She's very upbeat and flexible in whatever you want her to say. She's comforting and calming, making your ceremony less stressful. She was extra accommodating and all around super friendly and loving.

    Sent on 23/05/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tammy was awesome! I would recommend her to anyone getting married. :)

    Sent on 04/06/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.