MarryUs Custom Wedding Ceremonies
V7W 1Y8 Vancouver (British Columbia) View map

Reviews from MarryUs Custom Wedding Ceremonies

66 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Order by :
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Hi brides,
    I couldn´t be more happy or excited to write this review. Roxanne made my day the most beautiful of my life. I have no words to describe how she made me and my now husband feel. Almost every guest cried. I would trully and heartly recommend Roxanne as your marriage commisioner and also as a friend. Her voice, her words, everything she said was as if she knew us and lived every experience with us. Roxanne, thank you ! I will forever be grateful for everything you did for us. The most amazing experience in the most important day of my life!
    Thank you!

    Paulina&Manuel

    Sent on 01/06/2013
  • Debby

    Debby Cook, Married on 13/08/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Roxanne's ceremony was truly special and unique. It was more than repeating vows. It was our personal story full of humour and truth. Our guests were entertained and she made it easy for us to enjoy our day! Thank you Roxanne for a truly beautiful ceremony! D. Cook

    Sent on 16/08/2017
  • Cynthia Legault, Married on 06/08/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Roxanne was phenomenal! The service she put together was entirely personal to us and could not have been more memorable for my day. Steady and articulate, Roxanne has the highest professional standard and my husband and I are so happy to have her as part of our day!

    Sent on 08/08/2017
  • Raymond Bacchus, Married on 01/08/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Roxanne was simply amazing. Just can't say enough about her. Roxanne was so helpful and she made us feel at ease with everything. The processional she wrote for us was so beautiful and touching and she has a very kind, calm and gentle voice. Thank you Roxanne for everything. we will always remember you and the wonderful ceremony you did for us. Ray and Theresa

    Sent on 08/08/2017
  • Manel, Married on 16/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We looked at so many other officiants for our wedding before picking Roxanne. And I must say, we made the best choice with Roxanne. She gave us a lot of helpful tips and suggestions with the wedding planning, and she was always so quick to respond to my emails. In the end, she created the perfect wedding ceremony for us. We had a lot of guests saying that it was the most beautiful wedding ceremony they've ever been to. Thank you so much Roxanne!

    Sent on 04/07/2017
  • Tyler Bradley, Married on 05/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We had so many nice comments about our ceremony. Many of our guests told us it was the nicest ceremony they can recall attending! Roxanne did such a great job capturing what we'd hope our wedding would be and was an absolute pleasure to meet and partner with for our vows.

    Sent on 11/07/2017
  • Jennifer Low, Married on 02/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Roxanne was incredibly professional. She ensured that our wedding ceremony was well planned and that it ran smoothly. We appreciated her attention to detail and her efforts to work with us to add personal touches to the ceremony.

    Sent on 08/07/2017
  • Kim Larsen Mellor, Married on 04/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I attended my nephew's wedding recently and had the pleasure of watching an amazing woman, Roxanne, perform which was the most incredible wedding ceremony I have witnessed. Her unique personalized approach had guests laughing and crying as she told a lovely story about this couple's journey to the Alter, very touching. It truly was a memorable ceremony and anyone reading this review, look no further, Roxanne is it!! You won't be disappointed.
    Aunt of the Groom

    Sent on 05/06/2017
  • Andrew

    Andrew Tsang, Married on 27/05/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    With the plethora of options when weddings are involved, many words come to mind throughout and after the event. As we reflect on our chosen officiant (Roxanne), some of these words include grateful, lucky, positive, warmth, professional, accommodating, organized, etc.

    We were so happy to hear all the positive reactions and feedback from our friends and family as Roxanne's warmth was apparent to all. A true professional and if you require any assistance with your search or any questions about our experience, please do not hesitate to contact me by email: andrew.o.tsang at gmail dot com

    Sent on 05/06/2017
  • Chelsea Dueck, Married on 22/05/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Roxanne was such a delight to work with and have as an officiant. She was so professional, fun and genuine! She always gives great advice and was very flexible with what we wanted. Highly recommend!!!

    Sent on 23/05/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info