Lynne & Keith - Exceptional Ceremonies - Uniquely Engaging
53 Stitt St. K2S 1C5 Ottawa (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Lynne & Keith - Exceptional Ceremonies - Uniquely Engaging

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

95

8 User photos

Order by:
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I married outside of our home with less than 10 guests. It was a short, casual, no-fuss ceremony. Keith was the perfect choice for us - he has a great sense of humour and he knew exactly what to say to make a small wedding truly special.

    Sent on 06/09/2015
  • L

    Lindsay Cameron · Married on 21/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish we could rate them higher than 5 stars. Exceptional Ceremonies were beyond exceptional! I can't say enough positive things about both Keith & Lynne.
    They were extremely responsive and professional - always very quick to communicate with us. They were KEY in helping us throw together a wedding in record time (aprox 60 days).
    On top of the incredible quality of their services, they were also PIVOTAL in helping us connect with other amazing vendors!
    We LOVED our ceremony. All of our guests loved the ceremony. (So much so that I understand we'll be seeing one of them again in August at another wedding!!).
    The level of personalization provided by Exception Ceremonies was amazing. My husband and I enjoyed the whole process and knew our ceremony would be EXACTLY what we wanted.
    I've never in my life heard laughter during a wedding ceremony (people genuinely enjoyed themselves during ceremony - this was important to us). It all came together so perfectly and honestly felt like such a true reflection of us and was absolutely everything we wanted and hoped for on our wedding day.
    Keith and Lynne were very thorough and left us feeling at ease knowing that they had everything under control. Everything was executed perfectly and we were even provided with all the information we could need for the 'after' wedding things (name change, how-to's for documents etc.)
    Book with Exceptional Ceremonies to ensure the most 'Exceptional' (perfect, fantastic, fun, personalized... I could go on forever) wedding ceremony!

    Sent on 10/07/2014
  • L

    Lisa Moore · Married on 14/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were married by Keith in June 2014. It was absolutely the most special night of our lives and for sure, the ceremony was half of that. His style is just incredible. Sharing our 'story' and then our 'intents' in front of all our family and friends was so fun and so personal. We laughed and cried both. We were able to bring our 5 kids into our ceremony and really share the union of our two families including children. We had an overwhelming number of comments that it was the most unique and special ceremony any of them had seen. They thought Keith had known us for many years, even though it was only months. Keith is exceptional at what he does. He makes the wedding ceremony such a memorable experience. Highest recommendation possible....

    Lisa Moore and Mike Best

    Sent on 20/06/2014
  • D

    Doris Lacroix · Married on 17/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynne and Keith guided us through a wedding that was a surprise for all our family and guests. It was an informal event, but conducted with class and professionalism. We just couldn't have conducted this without their guidance and it was beyond our expectations. They truly do provide "exceptional ceremonies". I would recommend them highly for any type of wedding you are planning.

    Sent on 25/05/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The ceremony turned out great! We were able to fully customize what we wanted, every one said what a great ceremony it was. Keith and Lynne are a bit expensive compared to other officiants but the overall result was worth it.

    Sent on 14/05/2014
  • T

    Terri Tratch · Married on 14/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for making our wedding day special. Even though it was a such a short notice, Keith was so accommodating and helped us find the perfect venue. The recommendation for the wedding ceremony at NEXT was excellent, we were so pleased. We really appreciate your help in performing our ceremony. You and Lynne made us feel like comfortable and we felt like we had always known you.
    I will definitely recommend your wedding services to others.
    Terri and Don

    Sent on 21/02/2014
  • L

    Lynn Braun · Married on 18/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keith and Lynne were wonderful to work with. They provided me with some wonderful suggestions, some creative touches and put together some amazing wording for a beautiful wedding ceremony.

    Sent on 25/01/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keith and Lynne were extremely responsive, professional and showed a great deal of care in our ceremony. Planning was easy and regular communication was always present. We greatly appreciated the care and conscientiousness which Keith and Lynn displayed from beginning to end.

    Sent on 08/01/2014
  • D

    David & Amanda Allard · Married on 31/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynne and Keith were fun to work with and helped us design the perfect wedding ceremony. Our guests actually enjoyed the ceremony and found that it was one of the highlights of the day! We would highly recommend Lynne & Keith to anyone who wants their actual marriage to be a memorable, special event!

    Sent on 14/01/2014
  • V

    Véronique Coch · Married on 31/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynne married my husband and I on December 31st 2013. I could not have asked for a better officiant. Since the first meeting, it just "clicked" between Lynne and us. She provided so much help, support and suggestions throughout the entire process, was very helpful, kind and generous and always replied to my inquiries SO quickly!

    She will be baptizing our first born in August... we can't wait!

    Sent on 22/06/2014
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.