Lynne & Keith - Exceptional Ceremonies - Uniquely Engaging
53 Stitt St. K2S 1C5 Ottawa (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Lynne & Keith - Exceptional Ceremonies - Uniquely Engaging

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

87

5 User photos

Lynne & Keith - Exceptional Ceremonies - Uniquely Engaging 1
Lynne & Keith - Exceptional Ceremonies - Uniquely Engaging 2
Lynne & Keith - Exceptional Ceremonies - Uniquely Engaging 3
Lynne & Keith - Exceptional Ceremonies - Uniquely Engaging 4
Lynne & Keith - Exceptional Ceremonies - Uniquely Engaging 5
Order by:
  • J

    Jackie Davis · Married on 19/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keith made our special day all that more special. He personalized the ceremony that made it a perfect fit for my husband and I. He added a nice touch of humour and sentiment which provided a memory for us. We are happy that we shared our day with Keith. I would highly recommend Lynne and Keith without hesitation.

    Sent on 27/10/2015
  • K

    Kristen Maxwell · Married on 16/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We met with Keith to discuss our wedding, initially because we wanted to include a hand-fasting with our ceremony. Keith was wonderful to work with through the whole process, very accessible, and communicative. He provided very helpful direction and insights, and we ended up with a ceremony that was touching, very personal, humorous, and romantic!! We couldn't have asked for better! Keith was very professional and put us at ease, at what could have been a very stressful time. He also made sure that all the legalities were taken care of, and provided all the necessary information to apply for our license within the proper timeline. His suggestions enhanced our ceremony, and our guests truly enjoyed themselves. There was laughter and there were tears of joy, and beautiful memories of an incredible wedding!

    Sent on 18/11/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 03/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keith did an excellent job officiating our civil ceremony on Valentine's Day. The ceremony was the perfect blend of fun, positive, creative and most of all professional. Thanks for setting the stage for our marriage and making it an unforgettable day!

    -Keri and Brad

    Sent on 16/02/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynne was so wonderful and helpful with planning our ceremony. She was very quick to get back to us whenever we had any questions. On the actual wedding day, Lynne provided such a personal and memorable ceremony. Friends and family kept coming up to us afterwards saying that the ceremony was the best they'd ever been to!

    You are in very good hands if you decide on having Lynne or Keith as your officiant for your big day. They're awesome and will deliver a ceremony that you'll remember for the rest of your life.

    Sent on 13/09/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 23/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keith was recommended by a colleague and I am glad to further recommend him. Before the wedding he responded promptly to all our questions and accommodated all our needs. On the day of the wedding most of my guests were late due to the closure of Parkway on Sundays, which we all forgot about. I freaked out but he patiently waited with us for at least 30 min, he didn't rush us, it was very very kind of him. The ceremony was short and simple, exactly how we wanted. We loved how he included specific references to our kids and the guests in his script, something that we didn't expect. The cost was affordable. We chose the location and he took care of all the paper work. We have great memories all together.

    Sent on 31/08/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 22/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keith did an outstanding job adding a very special touch to our already very special day! The ceremony was heartfelt and very personal and we were deeply touched by the level of thoughtfulness that went into it. It had the right amount of emotion and humor. It was "very us". Thank you Keith!!! I would recommend your services anytime!

    Sent on 26/08/2015
  • K

    Kayla Liberty · Married on 16/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My now husband and I cannot say enough good things about Keith! He was very flexible (we unfortunately had to change ceremony times more than once) and made the ceremony very personalized; he even included a part about our dog. We would recommend him to anyone who is planning a wedding :)

    Sent on 02/10/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 15/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Exceptional Ceremonies (Keith & Lynne Langille) as our officiants for our wedding last month, and we were so happy with the result! Consummate professionals, but also charming, funny and warm. They listened to our ideas and helped guide our ceremony, ensuring it had the perfect mix of serious and light-hearted, while still retaining our own 'voice'. On the day, Keith was great - our guests loved his "unplugged" style! Several of our guests asked us how long he had known us, as he clearly knew us so well that he must be a friend. They were exceptional indeed - we would recommend them for anyone looking for that "perfect fit" ceremony. Thanks Keith & Lynne!

    Sent on 28/09/2015
  • E

    Erin Taylor · Married on 07/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keith did an AMAZING job with our ceremony. It was unique, personal and Keith conducted it in a way that felt like a live, fairy tale story. Our guests came up to us and said how much fun it was for them to participate in and that they felt even closer to Chris and I by the end of it. I really wish we had a videographer to watch it over. Thank you Keith!

    Sent on 09/09/2015
  • M

    Michael Accardi · Married on 31/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything about the wedding was absolutely perfect! The ceremony was awesome! So unique and such a wonderful representation of us! We received the nicest comments about the ceremony and how different and funny it was! Our guests truly loved it!

    Keith, thank you from the bottom of our hearts for helping make the day truly memorable.

    Sent on 30/08/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.