Life Deserves Ceremonies
30 Webb Street L4N 6V2 Barrie (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Life Deserves Ceremonies

4.9 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    4.8
21 reviews
Order by :
  • Melissa Fuller , Married on 18/07/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Bayside Nuptials

    Susanne was the perfect choice for our wedding. We wanted a short, non denominational ceremony that had hints of nature and the sea and she delivered. We were able to choose the entire content of the ceremony with assistance from Susanne! Susanne is organized, responsive and a delight to work with.

    Sent on 25/03/2018
  • Stephanie Card , Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing officiant

    We were married in june 2015 by suzanne!!! The ceremony was absolutely perfect and exactly what we wanted. Suzanne is very professional and courteous and worked with us to give us our dream cermoney!!

    Sent on 13/03/2018
  • Carly Wybrow , Married on 06/09/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Professional, great at her job, and a pleasure to deal with

    Suzanne was such a pleasure to deal with. She made the whole thing easy and care free, and was always available to answer any questions that we had along the way. We also loved how she really listened to what we wanted so that we ended up with the perfect, simple ceremony we were hoping for.

    I would highly recommend her to any new couple looking for an officiant.

    Sent on 24/04/2018
  • Adam

    Adam Mcarthur , Married on 14/09/2013

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Excellent Service, and Very Friendly

    Suzanne was terrific. She is extremely friendly; and was very flexible to both our personal schedules which were very busy and hectic at the time, as well as our desires for our wedding ceremony. She provided several options for the ceremony presentation based on what we had talked about and offered up many other ideas that we had not thought of for consideration. She was very receptive to any and all changes we wanted to make to the ceremony to personalize it towards us. Overall, we are very happy with her services, and extremely grateful to have had her as a part of our wedding day.

    Sent on 09/03/2018
  • Chérifa

    Chérifa , Married on 13/07/2013

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The best day of my life

    Suzanne was very professionnal, she made possible everything we asked for. It was amazing. I can still feel butterflies in my stomac while I am writing...
    I definitely recommand this service. It is the best day of our life that we are talking about !
    Congratulations !

    The wedding of Chérifa and Life Deserves Ceremonies 1
    Sent on 02/03/2018
  • Erin Bahnesli , Married on 25/05/2013

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Suzanne was wonderful!

    She was warm and professional, we immediately felt comfortable with her when we met her. Always quick to respond and very affordable. She also had some great ideas when writing our own vows.
    She is Highly recommended!

    Sent on 14/02/2018
  • Danielle Inness , Married on 20/04/2013

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    More then we imagined!!

    We had soo many comments after our wedding from friends how awesome she was!! We were thrilled with her service!
    She was soo flexible, meet us via FaceTime, and chatted with us while we made dinner so laid back and made us feel sooo comfortable! She was classy professional and calming on the big day!

    Sent on 14/02/2018
  • Norman Goulard , Married on 05/04/2013

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Our wedding day

    Very happy with our wedding day .Made it simple and relax atmosphere also pleased with the way we could be joined in matrimony without having to make a show. Still very much in love .Thanks Marie & Norm

    Sent on 01/05/2018
  • Brendan Lloyd , Married on 28/07/2012

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Wonderful, open-minded officiant

    Suzanne was very friendly, yet professional and totally responsive and flexible to what we wanted while giving great guidance to make our big day special and perfect. Also very importantly, she said and did exactly what we'd agreed to - no surprises :) We would recommend her to our friends in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 12/02/2018
  • Lauren

    Lauren Lafayette Brooks , Married on 14/07/2012

    4.6 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Acceptable
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Making it Personal

    When we husband and I got married we knew we wanted a ceremony that was totally us! We wanted to create words that represented our feelings for each other without conforming to any set structure. The idea of following set structure that didn’t resonate with us as we vowed to be with each other for the rest of our lives seemed empty and impossible . Suzanne helped us design the perfect ceremony! She was totally open to all of our unusual suggestions and very flexible in what she defined as marriage ceremony. She was lovely to work with has a beautiful open heart and a kind energy. We highly recommend her for anyone with any type of ceramone in mind, you won’t be disappointed!

    Sent on 10/02/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.