Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Holy Angels Weddings with Rev Deb Vaughan

Holy Angels Weddings with Rev Deb Vaughan

Holy Angels Weddings with Rev Deb Vaughan

St Catharines, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 38 reviews
View more information

38 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

38
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner

3 User photos

  • Stephanie
    Stephanie P. Married on 22/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Say "I Do" with Rev Deb

    Rev. Deb is the kind of officiant that will make your ceremony feel perfect for you.

    She listened to our requests and fitted them in nicely with her outline, and patiently went through the ceremony with us — before and during, those nerves really make you forgetful!

    Rev. Deb performed with Love Box ceremony, a suggestion that really showed our guests (in-person and virtual) our kind of commitment to each other: it's not the flashiest, but it's substantial — with lots of support from our loved ones and each other.

    Please allow Rev. Deb to bless your wedding, your journey into married life will have such a loving, humourous, and exciting start!

    Sincerely,
    Stephanie & Garreth

    Holy Angels Weddings with Rev Deb Vaughan's reply:

    So nice to hear from you Stephanie and Garreth! It was such a delight to witness your vows and meet your beautiful families.
    Every blessing for a lifetime of happiness!
    Rev. Deb
  • A
    Ashley L. Married on 23/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further.... she is the person to hire...

    From our first contact with Rev Deb it was just great.....She kept in contact with us throughout everything and was super accommodating when we had to rebook due to covid cancelling our original date!! If your looking for an officiant she is the person to book with!!!

    Holy Angels Weddings with Rev Deb Vaughan's reply:

    aw thanks! So delighted to be with you on your special day and meet your families too. Every blessing for a lifetime of happiness!
    Rev Deb
  • Tom
    Tom M. Married on 14/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    an absolute pleasure

    Rev Deb was a pleasure to deal with for our elopement wedding. She had a great sense of humor, while adding some very kind words to our little ceremony.

    Holy Angels Weddings with Rev Deb Vaughan's reply:

    Such a delight to meet you both and spend Valentines Day with you! All the best for a life filled with love!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • O
    Ocumarez D. Married on 27/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Day

    It was exactly what we were looking for. The day couldn't have been more perfect. Rev Deb made the day very special for us.

    Holy Angels Weddings with Rev Deb Vaughan's reply:

    It was an absolute delight to be a part of your special celebration! Sending good wishes. -Rev. Deb
  • C
    Charise Married on 31/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spooktacular Wedding Experience!

    I had a great Hallowe'en Ceremony with Rev Deb. It was perfect for us! The vows she wrote were fun, the witnesses she provided were lovely and everything went smoothly. Rev Deb is a wonderful person, warm and welcoming. I highly recommend her as an officiant! She was reasonably priced too - showing that she cares about creating loving unions instead of just fattening her wallet.

    Holy Angels Weddings with Rev Deb Vaughan's reply:

    Aw, thanks so much! We all had so much fun sharing your Hallow-wedding with you. I really appreciate your kind words. Every Blessing, Deb.
  • Dana
    Dana S. Married on 06/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rev. Deb Rocks

    From the very first contact with Rev. Deb I knew she was the one that I wanted to perform our services. Our wedding was unconventional in so many ways. I am wiccan and wanted to include a handfasting ceremony, we are also a blended family so we also included a unity ceremony with our 3 boys. Originally we were having a double wedding but my mom who was I'll had to be hospitalized could not be there. When I asked Rev. Deb about performing her ceremony at the hospital there was no hesitation, she suggested the following day at 6pm. She made both our ceremonies fun and stress free. Rev. Deb goes with the flow when unexpected things come up as they do at weddings. There were no awkward pauses and plenty of laughter. I would recommend Rev. Deb to anyone planning to get married.

    Holy Angels Weddings with Rev Deb Vaughan's reply:

    It was so nice to be a part of your special day -even though it turned into a two-parter! So glad your mom is on the mend and I am so happy we could do the ceremony right there in the hospital with the guests and nurses present! All the best to your families.
  • R
    Rhonda P. Married on 26/02/2017
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She was wonderful. Very accommodating and always available. She kept our service light and fun yet still let the love of the day shine through. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone looking for a very genuine and caring officiant for their day.

    Holy Angels Weddings with Rev Deb Vaughan's reply:

    It was a pleasure to be part of your special day and to meet your family. All the very best in your new life together. :)
  • K
    Karen A. Married on 04/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We would recommend Rev. Deb to any couple. She was very personable and gave us a comfortable and welcoming atmosphere, making our day most memorable.
    Our witnesses provided by Deb were fantastic and took many great photos for us.

    Holy Angels Weddings with Rev Deb Vaughan's reply:

    It was so wonderful to meet you and be a part of your celebration. I will pass along your kind comments to the witnesses. :) All the very best!
  • C
    Cheryl A. Married on 28/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Perfect place to have a small and quick wedding. Rev Deborah made us feel relaxed and performed a beautiful service, I would recommend this place to couples wanting the same. We also did the sand ceremony
  • M
    Melissa A. Married on 28/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Deb was very easy to work with and quick to respond. Her wedding ceremonies are great and have lots of different options so you can make it your own. We were going to write our own vows but she had an option included in the ceremony package that conveyed everything we wanted to say so beautifully. She definitely helped make our wedding stress free.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message