Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Gnarnia Craft Ceremony Co.

Gnarnia Craft Ceremony Co.

Gnarnia Craft Ceremony Co.

Midland, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 21 reviews
View more information

21 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 21

6 User photos

  • Miranda
    Miranda C. Married on 16/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    I highly recommend this service to anyone who plans on getting married. You will not be disappointed. She made our wedding so wonderful and was so easy to talk to.
  • Michelle
    Michelle Married on 18/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Perfect!

    Christy was absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond in bringing our dream of eloping in Awenda to life. She spent a lot of time getting to know us and crafted a ceremony that really captured our love story and who we are individually and as a couple. On top of the ceremony, Christy and her crew created a beautiful luxury picnic for us and took our gorgeous photos. She was a delight to work with - always available if we needed anything, accommodating any special requests, and providing helpful recommendations when we didn't know where to begin planning. Our perfect day is truly all thanks to her.
  • Jessica
    Jessica B. Married on 27/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Christy was absolutely incredible! She was so responsive and easy to work with prior to our big day and worked with us to create a custom ceremony. We eloped just the two of us, Christy asked us a few questions before our wedding and then she wrote our love story back for us -bringing us both to laughter and tears. We can’t thank her enough for making our wedding that much more special. It was truly a day we’ll never forget and that is due in large part to Christy’s talent and dedication to her craft.
  • K
    Kim L. Married on 21/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Creative, compassionate and intuitive

    Truly grateful to have come across Christy!! She listens to your needs and uses her creativity to infuse a one of a kind experience into her “craft”.
    She is reliable, communicative and professional and truly compassionate.
  • Leslie
    Leslie C. Married on 29/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Christy was friendly, flexible and made our speacial day unique!

    Christy was very easy to work with. She helped answer all of our questions and was very flexible with various changes that came up while planning our wedding during a pandemic. She was very friendly and truly got to know us before putting our ceremony together. We got lots of wonderful comments about the ceremony about those in attendance and those who had to watch virtually.
  • S
    Sara P. Married on 21/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A kind soul

    Christy is one of the kindest souls I have ever met. I attended a zoom wedding and her energy and kind words brought tears to my eyes. Her professionalism is top shelf. Really in tune with the bride and groom's needs. You wont be dissapointed
  • S
    Sarah J. Married on 03/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Christy was a wonderful officiate

    It’s hard having your own business and trying to accommodate everyone’s demand. I don’t believe she deserves a 1 star review as the previous person gave her. Christy was wonderful to us and very flexible and accommodating. She wrote a beautiful ceremony geared to our wishes and helped us every step of the way. We appreciate site everything she did for us for our special day and we highly recommend her!
  • S
    Susan B. Married on 27/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful wedding ceremony

    I attended a wedding Christy officiated at. She is such a heart-centered person. It was apparent to everyone at the wedding that she is a gifted, loving, creative person who has a passion for helping a couple have their dream wedding! Highly recommend her services.
  • L
    Lorri S. Married on 19/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Attended Wedding

    Christy was more than professional and made my nieces wedding so lovely and special. She made it so warm and inviting in such a stressful time.. I would recommend Christy for a wedding anytime.
  • M
    Marcia B. Married on 13/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend ♡

    Christy is a brilliant writer and fantastic public speaker. She created a very beautiful and intimate winter wedding that provided memories that will last a lifetime! While we were a small group of only 6 people experiencing a micro-wedding for the first time and she was a professional through it all. Christy’s resonating tone and inclusive approach really made the small wedding feel big through her reach to those guests on ZOOM too. I am sure I will see her again at other weddings in my circle and I am looking forward to it!