Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for FunWeddings

FunWeddings View more information

105 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 105
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

11 User photos

  • S
    Sriti M. Married on 28/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Joy was a Joy!

    Joy was an absolute delight at our wedding. She was very organized and punctual. Her exuberance and delightful personality kept us calm. Communication was 10/10. She went through all the legal paperwork we had to go through in a way we could understand easily. Thank you Joy and Funweddings for making our day spectacular!
  • T
    Tracy C. Married on 21/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Wonderful

    Fun Weddings & Mike did a wonderful job helping us pick our vows, to introducing to other elements of the ceremony that held a special meaning to us and just being warm and funny and making our day absolutely wonderful.
    Thank you for the bottom of our hearts,
    Tracy & Drexel
  • B
    Brittany R. Married on 08/01/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Joy!

    Not to be cliche but working with Joy for our wedding really was a joy! COVID made us make some very last minute changes to our wedding plans that led to an outdoor wedding in January. Joy was also a last minute change for us but she was so great to help us adjust last and really made the atmosphere as exciting as it could be given the changes and extreme cold weather. Our families are still raving about her! We couldn’t be happier to have worked with Fun Weddings as a whole, they made the entire process seamless and communication was great. Would highly recommend!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Melissa
    Melissa C. Married on 25/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved our ceremony!

    We hired Kip from Fun Weddings to be our officiant and we are so happy with how the ceremony turned out. Kip was well spoken and professional and we received complements throughout the night on how beautiful the ceremony was. I would recommend Fun Weddings
  • Jessica
    Jessica N. Married on 19/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can't recommend enough!

    My husband and I were finally married this past weekend and used Fun weddings to officiate us on our wedding day. Kip was so great and easy to work with. He worked with us to ensure we had a short and sweet ceremony, answered all of our questions, supported us during our rehearsal and made sure we all knew where to go and what to do on our big day. We cannot recommend fun weddings, or Kip enough. Thank you for being such a big part of our special day!
  • Jocelyn
    Jocelyn B. Married on 11/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience with fun weddings! Mike was awesome!

    Mike was amazing! He worked with us to make the ceremony exactly how we wanted. He was friendly and did a great job.
  • A
    Alisha D. Married on 21/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Officiant- Kip Philip

    We met kip 2 years ago and we felt so comfortable with him right away. We were able to design our own ceremony which made it so much more personal, the legal stuff was still a part of the ceremony but the rest we had chosen ourselves from his template. We did a rehearsal with Kip the Thursday before our wedding he was there early and made the rehearsal fun! The wedding day was just perfect. I could not have asked for a more relaxed ceremony and he has a good sense of humour so the guests had some laughs. I would highly recommend this company and Kip. It was truly an unforgettable day.
  • A
    Amanda R. Married on 07/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    FunWedding

    My husband and I were thoroughly impressed with the Fun Weddings Team! Kip our officiant was amazing and funny. He knew exactly what we wanted and was so much fun to work with.
    Dj Lennox was incredible! He knew our music styles within moments and played the most amazing songs all night.
    Both were so professional and personable! Highly recommend the FunWeddings team!
  • Liana
    Liana Q. Married on 30/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever !

    Thank you Kip for being part of our special day.
    You are so kind and super easy to work with.
    You shared so many great examples in preparation for our ceremony. The guide was really helpful.
    On the day of the ceremony, your tips and instructions were extremely helpful and comforting.
    Thank you from the bottom of our hearts ! It will be a day we cherish forever.

    Best
    Liana and Darren
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 19/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!

    Thank you for such an amazing day!!! Mike was wonderful and made us feel so relaxed and calm knowing that he was officiating our wedding. :) From the day we met Mike to our rehearsal the week before the wedding, he made us feel collected and so excited for our day! The wedding templates were flexible and beautifully written, and Mike was able to accommodate all of our needs for making the ceremony our own. Get this guy to marry you you won’t regret it!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message