Ceremonies Unlimited
Ottawa K1N 9H4 Ottawa (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Ceremonies Unlimited

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

80 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

18 User photos

Ceremonies Unlimited 1
Ceremonies Unlimited 2
Ceremonies Unlimited 3
Ceremonies Unlimited 4
Ceremonies Unlimited 5
Ceremonies Unlimited 6
Ceremonies Unlimited 7
+12
Order by :
  • Anastassia

    Anastassia Woodcox , Married on 18/08/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Peter was such a dream to work with. After I was searching and searching for someone to be apart of something so special for me and my partner, I came across him and reached out hoping he would get back to me. That same day he called me, after I got off the phone with him I instantly knew that he was the one that I wanted to be there with us. He made my husband and I feel so at ease about everything. Our wedding was super intimate and I was scared that it would feel like he was a stranger. As soon as we met him we felt like he was apart of our family. The whole experience with Peter was absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend him!

    The wedding of Anastassia Woodcox and Ceremonies Unlimited 8
    Sent on 24/10/2016
  • Megan Sparrow , Married on 30/07/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Peter and his wife Jennifer were so amazing and helpful both before our wedding and the day of. They looked after all of the little details like music and the signing table and were so flexible with last minute ceremony ceremony. Our guests raved about the ceremony and many even inquired about booking Peter for baptisms and future weddings. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 17/08/2016
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Peter was the perfect officiant for our small wedding. If the larger wedding we once considered were possible; we would still would have chosen him. We were working with a very short time line and changed the date and details during the planning process. He was both accommodating and supportive throughout. He responded quickly to all of our inquiries, providing a wealth of information and guidance in choosing a ceremony that would be perfect for "us". When we first met Peter and his wife in person it was like meeting old friends for the first time. They immediately found common ground with us and offered us the support we needed. They provided us with suggestions of what to/not to do planning "our" perfect day.

    Sent on 27/09/2016
  • Trinda Wallace , Married on 16/07/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Peter and his wife Jen were amazing. He made our ceremony perfectly suited to what we wanted. While Jen played the music and was also amazing at keeping the bride sane. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to have an amazing wedding ceremony. Thank you Peter and Jen for a wonderful day !

    Sent on 11/10/2016
  • Brittany Westlake , Married on 09/07/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Peter did such a great job as our officiant! We had so many people comment that they loved him. He definitely helped our wedding day feel so special and memorable. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking!

    Sent on 22/09/2016
  • Samantha

    Samantha Westlake , Married on 18/06/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    It was a wonderful experience creating our dream ceremony with Peter. He gave us plenty of material to work with and was a great resource for things we were not sure of. We had a garden ceremony with difficult access to power and Peter was able to provide a powerful sound system that did not require cords. It was very clear and dependable. We also had Jen to play our music for us. We provided her with the files and it went wonderfully. Every interaction with Peter and Jen made our planning efforts easier and easier.

    Sent on 05/07/2016
  • Alex

    Alex Trotter Clare , Married on 20/05/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Peter and his wife were a pleasure to work with and we would highly recommend them. They were good enough to meet with us a few weeks before the wedding to answer our many, many questions. Peter walked us through creating a ceremony that was personal and meaningful to us, and the ceremony could not have gone better. Thank you both for helping to make our wedding day perfect!

    Sent on 24/08/2016
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I would not offer them any advice except "use him" you will be pleased.

    Sent on 17/06/2016
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Peter Norman is an excellent officiant. He adapted seamlessly to our non-traditional wedding ceremony that (at times) included impromptu audience participation! He read the room perfectly and provided a service that entertained and was genuinely heartfelt. We couldn't have asked for a better experience from beginning to end. Thanks Peter!

    Chris and Betty

    Sent on 03/05/2016
  • Patricia Jackson , Married on 19/02/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I am happy to be writing a review on the quality service we received from Peter and his wonderful wife Jen :) We were unsure who to choose when we began looking for an Officiant, as we had originally intended to have a church service and hadn't given it a second thought. I am so grateful that I went with Peter and his wife Jen! Both came to meet with us after I had spoke to Peter on the phone and they immediately put my mind at ease.
    There were a number of things that were beginning to mount in preparing for a non-traditional service that I wasn't expecting, as most of my experiences have been attending traditional ceremonies. I felt a little lost, and I'm not sure if they could read it on my face but they knew exactly what to say to ease my mind. This couple is actively involved in helping you plan your ceremony (if you need help), and they have LOTS of experience doing it. It's evident in how organized they are. At the ceremony, Peter was formal but relaxed and everybody at our wedding said it was "just lovely". My husband and I were completely happy with the ceremony, and Peter played a huge role in that. Both are kind hearted people that will help you in any way they can, and I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again Peter and Jen, you both played a huge part in a very important day in our lives, and we will always remember you :)

    Sent on 28/04/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.