Ceremonies Unlimited
Ottawa K1N 9H4 Ottawa (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Ceremonies Unlimited

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
78 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
Order by :
  • Maxim Kuntz , Married on 06/05/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Ashley and I were so pleased with Peter's services. From day one, we knew we were in good hands as he was quick to respond to our inquiry and make us feel welcome with his warmth and enthusiasm. Peter made the process of planning our ceremony easy by presenting us with various ceremony options that were simple to customize. On the special day, Peter spoke beautifully and guided us smoothly through the ceremony, drawing many compliments from our guests. Thank you Peter and Jennifer for making our wedding day so beautiful and memorable.

    Sent on 07/05/2017
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Peter and Jennifer were in a word - AMAZING - to work with. They met with us months in advance of our wedding and helped us to build our perfect and meaningful ceremony. Peter was a very calming and reassuring presence on the wedding day. Jennifer is lovely because she ensures that everything flows and the ceremony is seamless, ensuring everyone is standing in the correct place and order. They also made themselves available to run the rehearsal which ensured the ceremony was flawless on the wedding day. They were helpful, professional and efficient. They also assisted with the paperwork, and ensured that everything was filled in and mailed as appropriate to ensure the marriage was registered and legal. I would highly recommend Peter and Jennifer as officiants.

    Sent on 16/03/2017
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    If you need an officiant...Peter and Jennifer Norman is it. They will be there to guide you to make your day more special then you have ever dreamed. My husband and I and all of our guests enjoyed the ceremony and how it was preformed. Telling them thank you is not enough...they are the best!

    Sent on 06/10/2016
  • Alyx Prewer , Married on 21/09/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Peter and Jenn were wonderful to work with and helped to make our wedding the perfect day that we always wished for. You will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 02/01/2017
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    It was absolutely wonderful working with Peter and Jenifer for our wedding ceremony this fall. Peter was very helpful in laying out the process before the event, making us aware of what would happen during the ceremony and what to do after. He is organized, reliable and flexible.
    Our ceremony was delivered in a peaceful manner and was without a doubt one of the most meaningful aspects of our wedding day.

    Sent on 20/11/2016
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Peter Norman was a pleasure to work with. He delivered as promised, worked with us to create our own meaningful vows, arrived on time and conducted a lovely ceremony. Many of our guests commented on just how lovely the ceremony was. We would highly recommend Peter. Thank you.

    Sent on 25/09/2016
  • Carrie Guy , Married on 02/09/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Peter and his wife Jenn are absolutely amazing. My husband and I felt like we had known them for years. Our wedding ceremony was perfect and we owe that to them. We highly recommend Peter and his very helpful wife. We promise you will not be disappointed. A promise is a promise.

    Xo Carrie & Adam Guy

    Sent on 10/09/2016
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I am happy to take a moment here to let you know that our experience with Peter Norman as our Officiant for our wedding was absolutely wonderful, and we would highly recommend his services for your wedding.

    Sent on 08/11/2016
  • Anastassia

    Anastassia Woodcox , Married on 18/08/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Peter was such a dream to work with. After I was searching and searching for someone to be apart of something so special for me and my partner, I came across him and reached out hoping he would get back to me. That same day he called me, after I got off the phone with him I instantly knew that he was the one that I wanted to be there with us. He made my husband and I feel so at ease about everything. Our wedding was super intimate and I was scared that it would feel like he was a stranger. As soon as we met him we felt like he was apart of our family. The whole experience with Peter was absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend him!

    The wedding of Anastassia Woodcox and Ceremonies Unlimited 1
    Sent on 24/10/2016
  • Megan Sparrow , Married on 30/07/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Peter and his wife Jennifer were so amazing and helpful both before our wedding and the day of. They looked after all of the little details like music and the signing table and were so flexible with last minute ceremony ceremony. Our guests raved about the ceremony and many even inquired about booking Peter for baptisms and future weddings. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 17/08/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.