Amazing Love Ceremonies- Bilingual Licensed Officiant

4 reviews | Brampton (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Amazing Love Ceremonies- Bilingual Licensed Officiant

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

4

2 User photos

Order by:
  • S

    Sumit · Married on 15/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Marriage Officiant

    We are very happy of the easy process and communication with Jessy She made things easy for us and take our nervous away during the wedding. She answers to all our questions right away. She let us choose whatever we want in our wedding and so happy with his service. Thank you so much for making our wedding day memorable and all attended are happy.

    Sent on 15/06/2021

    Amazing Love Ceremonies- Bilingual Licensed Officiant's reply:

    Thank you very much Sumit for your kind review. It was my pleasure to give you ''the'' Wedding Ceremony ''you'' wanted! This is such an important day that it can easily become stressful... I pride myself in being an attentive listener, being mindful of the details and answering all the questions you may have in order to demystify the process of getting married. That way, the two of you can focus on the happiness that comes from having found the true love of your life and getting married to each other. Wishing you much joy, love and laughter! Jessy
  • Diego

    Diego T. · Married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend Jacinthe

    Jacinthe is a fantastic officiant. She is thoughtful, kind, caring and lets it just be about the couple and their wishes. And it is amazing to find an officiant that is LGBT friendly!

    I was shocked that Ontario allows officiants to discriminate based on sexual orientation as getting married is a legal right that we have in Canada. I called several other officiants before finding Jacinthe and they each told me that they would not be helping me.

    Thank goodness I found Jacinthe. Highly recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 07/06/2021

    Amazing Love Ceremonies- Bilingual Licensed Officiant's reply:

    Thank you Diego for your review. I pride myself in personalizing my Wedding Ceremonies to suit the specific needs of each couple. As I say on my website: '' Love, is Love''! You have been fortunate enough to find it; a privilege not given to everyone... and because of this, it is my pleasure to be able to legalize your Union.
  • G

    Giliana G. · Married on 24/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Truly Wonderful Ceremony

    Just before the first lockdown in March of 2020, my fiancé (now husband) and I had decided to get married, and we had contacted several officiants to perform the ceremony. However, in the way she communicated with us from the beginning, we could tell that Jacinthe would be a very warm and kind person who would be willing to help us have the best ceremony possible. This is why we chose her. Then, the lockdown was announced. Not only was she willing to perform the ceremony on short notice (the next day), but she was able to give us a very beautiful, memorable ceremony that we'll surely always remember.

    Sent on 08/06/2021

    Amazing Love Ceremonies- Bilingual Licensed Officiant's reply:

    Awwwe! Thank you so very much Giliana. It truly was my privilege to design a ceremony for the two of you and make it as amazing as possible, especially under these difficult times. You and Govind deserve nothing but the best!
  • Robert

    Robert L. · Married on 07/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service

    I have collaborated with Jessie and her enthusiasm is amazing! She will definitely go the extra mile to make your ceremony perfect!

    Sent on 08/06/2021
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.