Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for The Tiffany Hanus Jazz Trio

The Tiffany Hanus Jazz Trio

The Tiffany Hanus Jazz Trio

Toronto, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 31 reviews
View more information

31 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 31

3 User photos

  • D
    Deborah O. Married on 30/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Five stars

    I was really impressed with Tiffany and her group. We hired them for our wedding ceremony and cocktail hour. Everybody complimented the wonderful music and they were so easy to work with in preparation for the big day!
  • I
    Iris A. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Experience

    We had the pleasure of having Tiffany Hanus Trio perform at our wedding this October. The talented trio was nothing short of spectacular; their music carried the whole evening and we received so many compliments from our guests! We corresponded with Tiffany Hanus and she is as sweet in her emails as she is in person; so easy to work with and very professional in every level. We highly recommend this trio; you will not be disappointed :)
  • Kait
    Kait S. Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Truly Talented Trio

    We were so lucky to have Tiffany Hanus Jazz Trio perform at our October wedding at our home. The talented trio set the tone for the entire evening with music that resonated with our four generations of guests. Our guests (and even neighbours who could hear) are still talking about how spectacular they were months later. We would jump at the opportunity to work with Tiffany again for future events!
  • K
    Kathleen N. Married on 07/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal Jazz Band for Wedding

    The Tiffany Hanus Trio played our wedding in August and they were, in a word, amazing! Tiffany's voice blends that perfect old-timey romance with a modern flare and the band's instrumentalists are equally talented. Tiffany, who was our main contact person, was professional, punctual and organized all elements of the band's sound for us. The group worked seamlessly with our other vendors and coordinator. Further, they did the most beautiful versions of our two special request songs that blended R&B, folk, rock and jazz. Highly recommend!
  • Parisa
    Parisa Married on 18/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Really fantastic!

    Tiffany Hanus was great! She was flexible, easy to deal with, prompt, clear and complete in communication, and, most importantly, they sounded fantastic at our wedding. I wish all vendors were this good!
  • A
    Amber M. Married on 03/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An absolute delight!

    We had a lovely backyard pandemic wedding. We both love jazz and were wanting to have that relaxed feel to our wedding with live music. The Tiffany Hanus jazz trio were extremely flexible, and worked with us to come up with a playlist, and last minute changes based on restrictions. Their vibe and sound was exactly what we were looking for to make our event extra special :) They sound even better in person than in the videos! Thank you for making our wedding so memorable.
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 26/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tiffany's band made our wedding unique, intimate and personal.

    Tiffany, Jeremy, Pat and Jake performed at our wedding and it was a WONDERFUL addition to the day. One of the songs they played was written by my husband (also a musician) and the band played it as I walked down the aisle and again during the reception. Having the band there added a completely different dimension to the event. Tiffany’s voice was a dreamy, floating over guests as they took their seats for the ceremony. The music during the reception was upbeat, lively and rich all at once. It was so cool to have the saxophone there as well. We received many positive comments from our guests on the music. We are so appreciative that they were able to work with us to create a truly unique experience for ourselves and our guests. Thank you so much Tiffany and band!
  • S
    Shea A. Married on 17/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful performance, great customer service!

    We had Tiffany at our wedding and everything went off without a hitch! Their performance was absolutely perfect and her customer service and communication throughout the entire process made our lives a lot easier. Due to covid, there were lots of moving pieces, thankfully Tiffany was more than accommodating to work with us on scheduling changes. All in all, the trio made our wedding a stand out event!! Thank you Tiffany!
  • Mike
    Mike D. Married on 17/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn't be happier!

    The Tiffany Hanus Jazz Trio truly set the mood for our 50 person Covid safe wedding. A beautiful sound that was always present, but never intrusive, only adding to the intimate event we had and setting the mood in the most perfect way. Tiffany was responsive to every email and request, including the several changes we made along the way. Her and the band were prepared for all covid-19 safety requirements. We wish we had more events to be able to have Tiffany and the band play for us again. Thank you so much to the Tiffany Hanus Jazz Trio for helping make our day spectacular!
  • L
    Lavinia M. Married on 14/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tiffany and her band were perfect!

    We hired Tiffany’s trio to play at our wedding and I could not have been happier! Not only is Tiffany super nice, accommodating and professional, but her and her band did an incredible job throughout the entire day. She perfectly timed our walking down the aisle song, seamlessly transitioned around our speeches, and also offered useful suggestions prior to the wedding. The trio created the perfect ambiance throughout the day and all of our guests really loved them too. We received multiple compliments on the music. We could not have asked for a better sound for our special day. Such a classy and talented band, we whole-heartedly recommend them! Thank you guys!!