Seizmos Entertainment
2215 Steeles Ave West L4K 3G5 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Seizmos Entertainment

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • D

    Demetrios Vlachos · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ and band at wedding

    Had the great pleasure of using DJ Seizmos and band at my wedding. MC service was great and included. Everyone enjoyed the music played throughout the night. Seizmos entertainment brings the whole package! 5/5*

    Sent on 30/09/2018

    Seizmos Entertainment's reply:

    It was a pleasure and an honor to be part of your special day. We wanted to wish you a life of love, health and happiness. We really enjoyed putting on a show for you and your guests.
    Nick Alyssandratos
    Seizmos Entertainment
  • S

    Sarina Tsai · Married on 15/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The dance party was one of the most important parts of the wedding to us. From ceremony to cocktails to dancing, Seizmos did a great job reading the crowd and keeping the atmosphere lively. We especially enjoyed the live Bouzouki on the dance floor during the Zembekiko. Ours was a Greek/Chinese wedding so the evening progressed slightly differently than a typical Greek wedding, but Seizmos were very helpful in working with us and making suggestions which we very much appreciated. The result was a fantastic evening which everyone enjoyed. We would highly recommend Seizmos!

    Sent on 04/11/2017
  • D

    Demetrius X · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Now that life is getting back to normal we are finally getting to our reviews!
    Seizmos Entertainment did an excellent job on our wedding day! They set up shop ahead of time, were very professional and patient with us, and educated on our traditional customs as well. On top of being a fantastic value (we chose the 3-piece band) it sounded like a 5-piece band, the Bouzouki player (Nick) did a solo act at the start that really got the crowd excited. The clarinet player was also very experienced and did an excellent job as well. Also Bill was always there for us when we would meet and consult before the wedding, answering any questions we had, and everything worked like clockwork the day of the wedding. To conclude, the whole band did a superb job bringing kefi to the night and all our guests were impressed with them. Excellent work, and we would recommend him to our friends & family!

    Demetrius & Penelope (married 3/12/2016)

    Sent on 03/07/2016
  • M

    Maria Anna · Married on 11/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Seizmos come to our wedding to Entertain our guests. Wow. They provide top quality live and dj music. We had a blast so much fun and they have pretty extensive repertoire. My Sister Anna is getting married in September 2015 and their booked for her wedding as well.

    Sent on 21/02/2015
  • E

    eleni h · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to deal with. Their rates are unbeatable and they went out of their way even on the wedding date to ensure everything ran smooth. Bill and Nick are professional and easy to deal with. For a two man show they sound like 6 people. Very impressed.

    Sent on 09/11/2014
  • C

    chris stamakos · Married on 15/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had seizmos for our function and we highly recommend their services. They answered all our questions and were professional and delivered what they offered. For 2 piece band they sound like 5 people.

    Sent on 16/03/2014
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.