Jitensha
Rue Dandurand H2G1Z2 Montreal (Quebec) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Jitensha

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

15

6 User photos

Order by:
  • T

    Tanya Setyabudhi · Married on 30/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jitensha for our wedding

    If you are looking for a quality, unique, devoted, talented and affordable duo for your memorable day these are your guys.
    Very down to earth people so easy to work with they listened to our every detail and delivered all and more than we were looking for on our wedding day.
    Such talented musicians who nailed my favourite song mixed up in their talented way just absolutely blew my mind.
    A continuous smile on their faces, their professionalism and dedication to their role shines and has them slip right in nicely to your setting.
    They clearly love what they do and do it so well, the crowd and my husband at my wedding appreciated that and danced the afternoon away with tunes from Jitensha that will forever reminisce in our hearts and souls.
    Best value for money, can’t thank them enough for making our beautiful wedding day just perfect!

    Sent on 25/08/2018

    Jitensha's reply:

    Tanya, thank you for the review! We so enjoyed your beautiful wedding. Thank you for introducing us to "Flame Trees," one of my favs now! Blessings from the two of us!
  • T

    Trias Setyabudhi · Married on 30/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Wedding with Wonderful Jitensha

    Great to have such amazing professional musicians playing at my wedding.
    The highlight was when they played by special request from me their own rendition of my wife’s favorite song to surprise her, they absolutely nailed it couldn’t have asked for anything better. That was a very memorable highlight of our wedding.
    Jitensha made our day extremely enjoyable with their talent and unique style and I would highly recommend them.

    Sent on 25/08/2018

    Jitensha's reply:

    Trias, thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words. The wedding was so beautiful and sincere, we are so happy to have been a part of it! Blessings to you both!
  • C

    Candice Sutton · Married on 24/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, beautiful & talented couple.

    Amazing couple, talented & entertaining. Highly recommend them for any style of wedding, function or event. Great variety of music, personable & proffesional. Jitensha will not disappoint, easy listening.

    Sent on 24/08/2018

    Jitensha's reply:

    So glad you enjoyed the music Candice, thank you for the great recommendation! All the best from the two of us!
  • Annabelle

    Annabelle Metayer · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highlight of our wedding

    Erin and David were a highlight to our wedding experience. As well as being extremely talented and professional, they both have the sweetest personalities, stylish appearance and overall wonderful energy. During the ceremony, they played ‘our song’ and I still cry to this day when watching our wedding video. They made our wedding so much more magical! Our guests were delighted and kept telling us how great they were. Jitensha (the band and the individuals) will forever be engraved in our hearts and minds. Having them play at our wedding was one of the best decisions we ever made.

    Sent on 23/08/2018

    Jitensha's reply:

    Annabelle and Mario! You are so kind, we will always remember your stunning back yard wedding and your beautiful words to each other! We're so grateful to have been a part of your special day!
  • Kent

    Kent Mermet Au Louis · Married on 23/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a blast

    Thanks to them we had unique moment for our wedding. Hopeffully because Djay was such a mess. They are kind and responsive. We couldn't thank them enough for the performance they delivered.

    Sent on 13/08/2020
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.