Dunstan Morey - Guitarist
17 Pinegrove Ave. M1N 2G3 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Dunstan Morey - Guitarist

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

78
Order by:
  • K

    Kim Middleton · Married on 09 of June of 2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dunstan was ontime and professional. Was very helpful in choosing music selections for the ceremony. He was easy to deal with which is always a relief when planing a wedding. He is talented and will bring class to any event.

    Sent on 26/02/2013
  • M

    Mallory Ivezic · Married on 26 of May of 2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dunstan performed the music for our ceremony and cocktail hour beautifully and we received many compliments! It was exactly the atmosphere we were looking for, and he was extremely professional to work with. We would highly recommend his services!

    Sent on 14/12/2012
  • M

    Matt Hirst · Married on 17 of December of 2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dunstan was fantastic and entertained our guests while the bride and several friends repaired a last minute wedding dress malfunction. Our guest's were all but singing along to his guitar that calmed more than one nervous groom and best man while we awaited the repairs to be made. Dunstan was playing an excellent mix that the entire audience enjoyed and dis so flawlessly and was mentioned by several friends that are also guitarists as well. My wife and I would recommend him to anyone that would ask as he made a long wait far easier to relax to and enjoy.

    Sent on 18/12/2011
  • J

    Jenny Chong · Married on 12 of November of 2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dunstan did an amazing job providing ceremony and cocktail hour music for our wedding. He was a true professional and really helpful with everything (we were planning our wedding from abroad - he's very responsive to emails and queries) and he even learned a few new songs to accommodate the style we wanted. We would most definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a professional musician to enhance their event. We are so happy we found him and that he was a part of our day - our guests thought it was such a nice touch and he did an excellent job.

    Sent on 17/12/2011
  • A

    Amanda Olliff · Married on 22 of October of 2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dunstan was great. He played beautifully during the ceremony and cocktail hour. He added a very nice feel to the event and we couldn't have been happier with his performance. I highly recommend him for anyones wedding!

    Sent on 15/11/2011
  • A

    Aleisha Stevens · Married on 01 of October of 2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dunstan was flexible, friendly, and willing to try any songs we proposed - great qualities when people are busy planning a wedding! His music was beautiful - we love hearing it in the background of our wedding video. He clearly enjoys what he does, you won't regret booking him.

    Sent on 15/12/2011
  • L

    Lesley Robb · Married on 27 of August of 2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dunstan was absolutely fantastic. He was wiling to learn three very special songs to play during my ceremony. Dunstan is very professional. He created a beautiful ambience during the ceremony and cocktail hour. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a musician!

    Sent on 17/12/2011
  • G

    Graham Halsall · Married on 23 of July of 2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dunstan was far more responsive and flexible than any other guitarist we spoke to. I had a pretty specific list of songs that we wanted to hear, and Dunstan not only nailed each one, but put his own twist on some classics (ie. Bob Marley at an Ontario wedding sounded natural).

    If you're looking for a skilled and creative yet professional guitarist, I highly recommend giving Dunstan a call.

    Sent on 20/01/2012
  • D

    Dawn Brandes · Married on 17 of July of 2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could give 6 stars for Professionalism, Responsiveness, and Quality, I would. Dunstan was more on top of things than I was, and made the whole process so stress free. Plus, he's just a wonderfully talented musician. I can't recommend him highly enough!

    Sent on 16/12/2011
  • S

    Sander Gibson · Married on 03 of July of 2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dunstan is a complete genteleman, the consummate professional. He was wonderful to work with. His musicianship is excellent. We will use him for any classy affair we hold at home or at a venue.

    Sander Gibson

    Sent on 17/12/2011
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.