Brent Miller LIVE

55 reviews | Toronto (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Brent Miller LIVE

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

55

5 User photos

Order by:
  • L

    Lauren A. · Married on 03/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brent was absolutely wonderful at my wedding. I wanted to have a sing-along room for some of my guests who didn't want to be on the dance floor and all my guests are still talking about how much of a great time they had in the piano room. Brent's professionalism, positive energy and an understanding of how important the day was to me, made me feel so at ease and we all had a great time singing along to some of the greatest hits :). Thank you so much Brent from Jason and me - you rock!

    Sent on 27/09/2017
  • A

    Alice L. · Married on 03/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding would not have been the same without Brent. From our first meeting, we got a good vibe from him as he is such a friendly and genuine guy. A few days later, Brent emailed us samples of him singing some of the songs we requested for our wedding - after hearing the samples we were sold. From that point, working with Brent was a breeze - he was always responsive to our inquiries and requests. On the day of our wedding - Brent was very professional, he arrived early, got set up, and coordinated with the staff at the venue and the other vendors. In terms of his music, we can't really say anything else that hasn't already been said in the reviews! He is such a great performer! Our only regret was that we missed out on Brent's performance during our cocktail hour, which our guests described as one of the best parts of our wedding day! We can't say enough good things about Brent - one of our wedding guests recently mentioned "I can't believe he can play and sing 'A Thousand Years', some Bob Dylan, then follow it up with a jazz version of 'No Diggity' and make it all sound incredible!" Brent is simply amazing!

    Sent on 11/12/2017
  • T

    Tiffany S. · Married on 19/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A big thank you to Brent, Sarah, and Jonny for providing the lively and upbeat soundtrack to our wedding last week. We only had to meet with Brent once to know that he and his team were the band we wanted to go with. He’s an energetic and friendly guy who took the time to get to know us personally and our musical tastes, including many personal requests for the evening. Great sound, ability to cover a wide range of genres and requests, and a tremendous enthusiasm to boot. Brent and the band had an energizing presence playing all through the night. Amazing renditions of all songs played, from the ceremony to the dance floor. Thanks again for being our wedding singer (and yes, we had Brent sing a song from The Wedding Singer)!

    Sent on 02/09/2017
  • Ally

    Ally S. · Married on 06/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have gotten so many compliments on the music at our wedding - the playlist was exactly what we were hoping for :) The live music was also the perfect accompaniment to walking down the aisle! Brent was also an absolute pleasure to work with. We knew from our initial meeting with him that he was definitely the person to provide the soundtrack to our big day. The ability to pay for a package that included music for the ceremony, cocktails and dancing provided amazing value, and made coordination of the music throughout the day seamless and easy. Thanks so much Brent & team - you guys were fantastic!

    Sent on 08/09/2017
  • R

    Robyn H. · Married on 02/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply put, Brent and Sarah are the best. I met Brent when he played at my brother’s wedding. When it came time for mine, I didn’t think of contacting anyone but him to keep us on the dancefloor all night. My husband and I met with Brent a couple of times to go over music choices and the general direction of what we were looking for. And did he deliver! Brent and Sarah provided us with wonderful live music, covering songs my husband and I love. It was a perfect mix of get down and boogy dancing and slow dancing (more to catch our breath than anything else!). He also went out of his way to help my father’s band set up and sound check for the song they played. We were in great hands with Brent Miller Live. He will forever be the first name I recommend to all my friends when looking to fill live music for an event.

    Sent on 24/08/2017
  • N

    Nhi T. · Married on 27/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brent Miller, he has a voice of an angel and so is friendly! What I love about him is that I requested the La la land sound track to be played during my wedding and he was able to learn it so quickly and played it so beautifully! He saw that we were nervous about our bride and groom's speech so he gave us a pep talk to calm our nerves and got us a drink too! How sweet is he?! Our guests enjoyed listening to him, I keep hearing people telling me how good he was! It was such a pleasure to have him play and sing at our wedding. He definitely added a special touch to our special day. Love you Brent!!!! XOXO

    Sent on 01/06/2017
  • A

    Angela R. · Married on 13/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had booked the trio for our wedding in May. Brent was a pleasure to deal with throughout the process - from our initial meeting through to choosing our songs and playing the day of the wedding. Their talent still has our guests raving, and we will be seeing them perform again at a friend's wedding!

    Sent on 05/06/2017
  • Joanna

    Joanna P. · Married on 12/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brent and Sarah was awesome! They played all throughout dinner and kept our family and friends entertained. We had lots of complements from our guests on how good they are. It made our day perfect. Brent has a very positive vibe and energy and it really made our day perfect. Thank you so much guys!

    -Arvin & Joanna

    Sent on 25/05/2017
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just wanted to thank you and your wife for playing at our wedding.  You both really added a great atmosphere to the evening.   It wouldn't have been the same without you.    By the way, that is the first time my parents have danced in thirty years!   They didn't dance at either of my other brothers weddings!   I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone. If you are on the fence, just book Brent Miller Live. You will not be disappointed!!!

    Sent on 06/04/2017
  • Olivia

    Olivia · Married on 19/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brent was such a pleasure to work with. We had him playing piano with a violinist during our ceremony and cocktail hour. He is very pleasant, and caters 100% to you. Unlike most music vendors, he allows you unlimited song choices, doesn’t restrict your time, and is very receptive to what you want to play. He just gets it. He even coordinated with our rabbi to play accompanying music to part of the traditional ceremony passages. It was really great! I would (and have) recommend Brent to others any day.

    Sent on 09/06/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.