Brent Miller LIVE

55 reviews | Toronto (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Brent Miller LIVE

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

55

5 User photos

Order by:
  • M

    Malou V. · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ and Liveband combo super talented

    Brent Miller and his team were absolutely fantastic! The music was beautifully played and the energy they bought with them made the entire wedding party want to get up and dance! Overall amazing and would highly recommend.

    Sent on 14/08/2019
  • T

    Ting F. · Married on 08/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Big thx to our amazing live band ?? @brentmillerlive
    I want to give them a 5 stars!!
    - Talented, professional, flawless, energetic -
    You guyz made the day and every song u played was absolutely awesome!! ?????
    so many people at our event asked me, where did you find this band??
    they are brilliant!!
    Thank you to every band member for making our wedding ceremony a truly memorable occasion.

    Sent on 09/09/2016
  • Danielle

    Danielle P. · Married on 04/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worth Every Penny and Then Some!

    These guys are a real class act! From start to finish they helped us pick music, answered all of our questions, and on the day of our wedding handled themselves like total professionals. They played all of the songs we wanted, and then some, even doing their own rendition of my husbands song from his university band days. All of our friends were having a great time dancing to their songs and the energy, no matter what time it was, stayed high. Even when they played through dinner and everyone was seated and enjoying their meals, the band was playing amazing music that was keeping the energy up. We left it up to them to create a set list and they beautifully executed all throughout the night, and then picked appropriate times to turn into dj mode with some tried and true hits. All of our friends and family kept giving us compliments on the band and it made us feel great to know they were having a lot of fun. We couldn't have asked for more and I would 100% recommend Brent Miller Live for any wedding or event. Thanks again so much guys!!

    Sent on 09/08/2019
  • Lu Yang

    Lu Yang · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best in the biz!

    We hired Brent and his colleagues to play at our wedding in June and it was an absolute blast working with them! Brent is a talented professional and, moreover, just a great person to talk to. He helped us to come up with a list of songs and the overall vibe for the event and even sourced two bubble machines for the ceremony! On the wedding day, everything went well and the band definitely was one of the major highlights. I would highly recommend these guys for any kind of event that calls for live music!

    Sent on 24/07/2019
  • I

    Irina · Married on 30/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Brent!

    We had our engagement party at The Factory Lounge. The whole planning experience was super easy thanks to Teri's expert guidance, she's the best!!! Our party was beautiful and we got a lot of compliments on our venue choice. Thanks for everything Teri!

    Sent on 10/02/2019
  • B

    Britt · Married on 22/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Performance - June 2019

    Thank you so much for performing at our wedding. You and your band sounded and looked amazing. The songs were all played beautifully!

    We hope that you had as much fun as we did!

    Sent on 25/06/2019
  • J

    John E. · Married on 20/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Better than expected! Amazing!!

    An incredible talent!

    To quickly describe The Brent Miller Band is to say: talented, professional, responsive, awesome energy, and great performers.
    Brent and his band performed at our wedding this past April. From first meeting with him, we felt that Brent was truly interested in making sure that his performances made our wedding the party that we wanted it to be. Brent was very professional right from the beginning, thorough with details (even details we hadn’t thought of), and very quick to respond to any questions we had. He played a variety of music throughout the night, and made our first (and last dance) of the night truly memorable. Brent also MC’ed for us, and made the entire reception flow smoothly. We have continued to receive numerous compliments on Brent’s group’s performance and his ability to change up the music to meet everyone’s tastes. We can’t recommend Brent, Sarah, and his entire group strongly enough! 12 out of 10!!
    Thank you again Brent and everyone for everything you did for us!!

    Sent on 13/05/2019
  • L

    Laura · Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!!

    We were so grateful to Brent and the other talented musicians he works with that helped make our vision come to life. Brent played a special version of a song for our first dance as husband and wife and we absolutely loved it. I highly recommend them for any event!!!

    Sent on 19/11/2018
  • B

    Barbara L. · Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the top bands in town!

    We highly recommend Brent and his team! They are very professional with all the details covered from initial planning to the wedding day. They even played our brazilian song!!! The best band in Toronto by far!!!!
    We received so many compliments from our guests about the Band!!

    Sent on 02/10/2018
  • A

    Alina V. · Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing sound

    We're so very grateful Brent and Sarah were at our wedding. Brent's ability to react to a situation and find the right song is an impressive talent, and along with his positive attitude, the music absolutely made our day. The only problem was that I kept being distracted by how much I enjoyed your renditions of different songs during dinner to pay attention to what was happening around me!

    Sent on 16/09/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.