All Natural Flavours

7 reviews | Mississauga (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for All Natural Flavours

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

7

1 User photo

Order by:
  • N

    Natalie G. · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best choice for our wedding!

    Can't say enough.. not only did they live up to our expectations, but they surpassed them! Received so many compliments from our guests and the dance floor was never empty. Easy and quick communication throughout our planning. Thank you David & boys for helping to make our wedding that much & more!

    Sent on 02/11/2019
  • Jade

    Jade O. · Married on 20/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision we made

    We hired All Natural Flavours to play at our wedding and we cannot even begin to explain or describe how absolutely incredible they were. From the very beginning when we hired them they were so organized, were excellent communicators and had no problems accommodating our requests. Hiring them to play at our wedding was the best decision we made - they absolutely made the entire evening and I am not kidding when I say that EVERY guest came up to us and said how talented they were. THEY MADE THE PARTY. Their song selection was on point, they know exactly how to read the room and how to make decisions on the fly. The blew us away (even through we've already seen them play about 5 times!!) and we are over the moon happy. THANK YOU ALL NATURAL FLAVOURS. We can't wait to attend more of your shows!

    Sent on 22/07/2019
  • Vilija

    Vilija M. · Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just amazing!

    We had All Natural Flavours play at our wedding and they were amazing!! The dance floor was packed the entire night and all of our guests had so much fun. These guys are incredibly talented musicians and know how to rock out! Highly recommended if you are looking for a live band for your wedding.

    Sent on 10/09/2018
  • T

    Theresa R. · Married on 16/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My favourite part of the wedding...okay apart from marrying my best friend!

    Working with All Natural Flavours was AMAZING!! These guys are professional, reliable, and outstanding musicians. Would highly recommend this band to anyone who wants a FUN, ENERGETIC and TALENTED band.

    Sent on 25/09/2018
  • Maja

    Maja G. · Married on 17/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Finest Balance of Party and Professionalism

    All Natural Flavours played our wedding almost 2yrs ago, and our guests still talk about how amazing they were! From the first dance (which they handcrafted to our desired speed), to the very last note, the dance floor was packed and energized all night long! Their sets were filled with the songs we selected from a very impressive list, and spaced out so perfectly by the members you would think a music producer had made the setlists. They did their own pre-reception sound check at our venue, and it was impressive to see the members moving around the hall testing every foot for maximum sound quality! Lastly, we really appreciated that all of our questions/concerns with the music for our wedding night were followed up in a very timely manner by the band! They really make themselves stress free!

    All Natural Flavours are truly a fine balance of party hardy rock n roll (if that's what you want) and superbly trained professionalism in our AND our guests opinions!

    Thank you ANF for rocking out with us - we had a blast! -Maja & Matt Gibson (17 Sept 2016)

    Sent on 10/09/2018
  • Matthew

    Matthew Z. · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great band, easier to work with, fantastic performers

    I booked All Natural Flavours for my wedding party at Pearson Convention Centre in Brampton. The experience was A+:

    They were easy to reach regarding details/booking
    Their pricing was fair
    They learned a handful of special songs for us (first dances)
    Their performance was exceptional
    They were professional and courteous

    All in all, really happy we went with with All Natural Flavours. Our guests told us it was the most fun wedding they had ever been to, and ANF had a big part in that. Well done guys, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    Sent on 02/11/2018
  • M

    Maja S. · Married on 22/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Married 07/22/2016

    I can’t put into words how amazing All Natural Flavour is! People still talk about how great the live music was at our wedding! We had actually already booked a band already when we heard them for the first time and ended up cancelling the original band and losing a deposit! That is how much we loved them! These guys will do anything they can to make your day memorable, including learning a slow version of our first dance song, “starlight” by Muse, and it was incredible! If you are not sure and deciding on a band just go see them play live and this will be an easy decision! Thank you so much to All Natural Flavours we will always have so many great memories of you guys at our wedding!

    Sent on 27/09/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.