Trinity Hair & Makeup

17 reviews | Calgary (Alberta)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Trinity Hair & Makeup

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

17
Order by:
  • A

    Ashley J. · Married on 13/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very impressed with how professional the ladies were. They also tolerated all my pickiness and made me look just the way I dreamed. Thank you!!!!

    Sent on 31/08/2011
  • S

    Krystal D. · Married on 29/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anita did an amazing job on my makeup for a Sikh wedding. She was very flexible as I had to have my makeup done before 630 AM. I am still getting compliments on my makeup.

    Sent on 31/08/2011
  • J

    Jen S. · Married on 16/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone loved their hair and made the day that more special!

    Sent on 26/08/2011
  • K

    Kirsten B. · Married on 02/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved having trinity weddings do my hair n make up! Made me feel and look amazing!

    Sent on 30/09/2011
  • A

    Amanda L. · Married on 26/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved, loved, loved Trinity Weddings!!! They did our hair, make-up and photography for my sisters wedding, and everything turned out so amazing! We all have such different styles, but they were able to capture each of us in our own way, so that even in identical bridesmaids dresses, we all still felt unique!

    Sent on 31/08/2011
  • S

    Suzanna B. · Married on 23/12/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trinity Weddings really made sure our day was a success. They pulled out all the stops for us especially with only 2 days notice!! Our wedding was spur of the moment just before Christmas. My bridesmaids looked beautiful as did I & I felt as well as looked amazing!!! Will be giving your name to anyone & everyone not just for weddings but for all special occasions!!!! You girls are truly the best of the best!!! Thanks again soooo much for helping to make our day soooo memorable!!!!

    Sent on 02/09/2011
  • K

    Katherine C. · Married on 30/10/2010

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    These two ladies were amazing! They made my morning fun and relaxed, and were very pleasant.

    I do recommend a trial run (something that I did not have time for) only because the hair style that I chose ended up falling out before the end of my night. That was my only complaint!!!

    They are great, and my mom and sister and I were really impressed!

    Sent on 26/08/2011
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.