Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Toni Rose Makeup and Spa Services

Toni Rose Makeup and Spa Services

Toni Rose Makeup and Spa Services

North York, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 11 reviews
View more information

11 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 11

17 User photos

  • Angela
    Angela L. Getting married on 01/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional, Punctual... Perfect

    We had the most amazing experience with this vendor! Elena was wonderful. I was the mother of the bride and she provided me with a beautiful and natural looking make up application! Highly recommend their services!
  • Negin
    Negin T. Married on 07/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and wonderful!!

    Elena came right in time to set up the make up was absolutely stunning so was the hair style. The service was amazing and very timely
  • G
    Gilda Married on 03/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I was happy with the makeup application, she listened to what I wanted and made it look nice

    Professional and on time, great makeup application
  • S
    Sarah B. Married on 25/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn’t of asked for a better experience for my special day! L

    I would definitely recommend Toni Rose for all events. She did such an amazing job. I’m not a person that likes to wear makeup but she made it feel so natural.
  • S
    Sarah H. Married on 10/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Make Up Artist!

    Toni Rose did my make up for both our engagement shoot and wedding day. She also did both my mother and mother-in-law with her assistant. Toni really listened to what we wanted and made us all look fabulous. She made me feel so comfortable and told me what she was going to do, which put me at ease. I had so many compliments on my make-up on the wedding day.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 19/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    Toni and her assistant were punctual, professional and did an amazing job on my bridal party. I was so happy with the look she created for me.
  • Ann-Marie
    Ann-Marie Married on 24/05/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Great job, thanks for your service. I will definitely seek you out again in the future.

    I am over 50 years old, I look 15 years younger. The makeup lasted all day. Face look fresh. Very professional and on time. Many many Thanks.
  • A
    Ally C. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience with this MUA, definitely recommend!!

    I had a great experience with this makeup artist. I just asked for a simple airbrushed look with cat eyeliner for my sisters birthday, and she gave me exactly what I wanted :) Highly recommend
  • Tamia
    Tamia W. Married on 27/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful 10/10

    Toni was very pleasant, punctual and did an amazing job! It was my first time ever getting my makeup done professionally and she helped me pick the perfect makeup look. I never felt so beautiful, I definitely recommend her to anyone! Thanks again Toni :)