Reemake Studio

4 reviews | Edmonton (Alberta)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Reemake Studio

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

4

11 User photos

Order by:
  • Elaine

    Elaine G. · Married on 08/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended

    Reema did an excellent job on my hair and make up and for my bridesmaids and mother in law! We cannot thank her and her team enough for making us feel like beauty queens!!! Loved her professionalism and efficiency! My husband was very impressed with how I looked on our wedding day! The make up lasted all night! The lashes are phenomenal, it stayed on even when I was crying at the ceremony! Highly highly recommended to brides who want to look their best on their special day!

    Sent on 12/08/2020

    Reemake Studio's reply:

    Thank you Elaine for your kind words! Everyone looked so Beautiful. We greatly appreciate your business!
  • M

    Mandy D. · Married on 25/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reemake Studio

    I had Reema come in to do my hair and makeup for my ladies sangeet and my mendhi. She was such a pleasure to work with and her technique made my skin look amazing. She is super personable and listened to what I wanted and I would recommend Reemake Studio to any woman who has a special event coming up! Reemake studio also did hair and makeup on my bridesmaid and they looked absolutely flawless and stunning ! Reemake studio will definitely be my go to for hair and makeup services from now on !

    Sent on 19/07/2019

    Reemake Studio's reply:

    Hi Mandy
    Thank you for writing up this review on our Reemake Studio Team. Looking forward to glamming you up in the near future. You looked Gorgeous for all your events !
    Thanks
    Reemake Studio
  • Sereena

    Sereena F. · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding and Post wedding Hair and Makeup

    Reema Did my hair and makeup for my wedding and Gagan did my hair for My photoshoot.
    All I can say is you can Trust reema and Gagan on you life’s biggest day and not to worry about anything. They made me look so beautiful I felt like a Queen. Everything was perfect. Highly Recommended

    Sent on 14/08/2019
  • Gaganpreet

    Gaganpreet K. · Married on 26/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best hair and make up artists in town. Highly recommended

    My experience was great with Reemakestudio. Reema was a pleasure to work with. Having her do makeup at my wedding was one of the first (and best!) decisions I made while wedding planning. Makeup was one thing I knew I didn’t want to worry about on the day of the wedding, and it came out wonderfully. Reema is a true professional and has a passion for her work. If you’re thinking about hiring her, go for it – but book early because she is in demand! Highly recommended.

    Sent on 15/08/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.