Pro Makeup By Natasha Inc.
597 Southridge Drive L9C 7V8 Hamilton (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Pro Makeup By Natasha Inc.

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

59

8 User photos

Pro Makeup By Natasha Inc. 1
Pro Makeup By Natasha Inc. 2
Pro Makeup By Natasha Inc. 3
Pro Makeup By Natasha Inc. 4
Pro Makeup By Natasha Inc. 5
+ 4
Order by:
  • Stefanie

    Stefanie Dorlas · Married on 07 of September of 2019

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Happy with services

    Overall I was happy with the hair and makeup. Natasha was very responsive over email and she came onsite the day of my wedding to make sure everything went smooth with the hair and makeup of my bridesmaid. I thought that was very professional. Much appreciated.
    The only thing I’d say is that the girl who did the makeup for my bridesmaids left a bit early while I was still getting ready and brought some of the equipment (eg, makeup chair) with her. It would have been nice to have her stick around for last minute touch-ups, etc.
    Having the flexibility to schedule the hair and makeup trial on weekends would have also been helpful for me, as that way I could’ve scheduled the trial closer to my wedding date to ensure consistency with the look from the trial.
    But overall, the girls were very pleasant to work with, thank you!

    Sent on 11/12/2019
  • Tavia

    Tavia Steer · Married on 06 of October of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Hair and Makeup

    I could not have been happier with the quality of service I was given. Natasha took the time during my trial to listen to what I wanted and spent the time with my mom to determine what she liked the best. On the wedding day Natasha and her assistant delivered exceptional results to myself and all 6 ladies getting their hair and makeup done! Everyone was thrilled with the result and the makeup and hair lasted until the end of the night! I would highly recommend using Natasha for your wedding, you will not be disappointed!

    Pro Makeup By Natasha Inc. 6
    Pro Makeup By Natasha Inc. 7
    Sent on 31/10/2018
  • N

    Nazanin · Married on 29 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Natasha and her team💕

    "Natasha was amazing from day one & her team is incredible. Thank you so much for what you did on my wedding day. The hair and makeup was so beautiful & Natasha is the sweetest! I was in a panic that morning (what bride isn't!) & Natasha kept me smiling & laughing. All of my bridesmaids looked stunning & Natasha's team dealt with their individual needs & wants so well. As for me, I felt like the most beautiful woman & that's due to the magic you so eloquently perform. Thank you again for all that you did for me that day."

    Sent on 01/11/2018
  • V

    Vanessa Baxter · Married on 15 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection

    A bride must look and feel their very best in their wedding day.
    Being someone with with a hair disorder this was the biggest challenge for me...finding someone who could make me look and feel beautiful on the outside.
    When I met Natasha in person that's when I knew I found the person who could and would. I will cherish my wedding photos forever because I love me in them.

    Pro Makeup By Natasha Inc. 8
    Pro Makeup By Natasha Inc. 9
    Pro Makeup By Natasha Inc. 10
    Pro Makeup By Natasha Inc. 11
    Sent on 02/10/2018
  • Ashley

    Ashley Powell · Married on 14 of July of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My makeup could last for days!

    The girls from Pro Makeup by Natasha were great! Professional, great personalities, easy to talk to. They worked non-stop until we were out the door! Our make up looked absolutely stunning and it lasted all day—rain and 30 degrees weather!

    Thank you girls!!!

    Sent on 19/07/2018

    Pro Makeup By Natasha Inc.'s reply:

    Ashley thank you for taking the time to review Pro Makeup by Natasha Inc. We are so happy about your great experience with our team. I wish you all the best on your new journey and hope to work with you on different events. We wish you all the best. Thank you Ashley so much
  • Lauren

    Lauren Macneil · Married on 09 of September of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natasha was the best!

    So happy with Natasha for my wedding makeup this past September. She made me, my bridesmaids and family look absolutely stunning. She was professional, so kind and easy to work with and did a terrific job that lasted all day and night. Highly recommend!!!

    Pro Makeup By Natasha Inc. 12
    Pro Makeup By Natasha Inc. 13
    Sent on 22/01/2018

    Pro Makeup By Natasha Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for the great words and recommendation we appreciate it so much
    Thank you for choosing Pro Makeup by Natasha Inc we are happy that you had great experience with us
  • C

    Colleen · Married on 10 of September of 2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natasha and her girls were very kind and professional. They were lovely to work with on my wedding day. She was accommodating for my hair and makeup trial and was will I g to work around what people wanted and didn't want!

    Sent on 16/05/2017

    Pro Makeup By Natasha Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you Colleen for the great words
    we are happy that you where happy with our service
    we had fun working on your wedding and thank you for leaving review
    as well we are grateful having bride as you are
    see ya again
  • V

    Victoria Crepeault · Married on 26 of August of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had my makeup professionally done by Natasha, I could not have been happier with the way it turned out. I am glowing in all of my photos and so are my ladies. Thank you so much

    Sent on 28/10/2016

    Pro Makeup By Natasha Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you Victoria for taking the time to do review for us we are happy that you had great experience with us. We are thankful having you as a bride. Hope to see you on other events again and work with you
  • A

    Alina Tchernaia · Married on 23 of July of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natasha and her lovely assistant did my bridal hair and also styled hair for my maid of honor and family! She was great- she listens to what you want and tries her best to achieve the look you would fall in love with. She is reliable, punctual, quick with her responses to your questions whether its online or by phone. Me and the girls loved our hair!

    Sent on 09/08/2016
  • E

    Eva Robinson · Married on 03 of July of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natasha is simply amazing and hands down a true professional and knows what she's doing! I met her one month before the wedding and was able to get a good idea of what I wanted and for my party. On the day of, she came with her crew, on time and made my girls and me look amazing! My hair and make up were flawless and my photos turned out amazing thanks to her and her team!.... And, on top of all this, she's got a great personality and friendliness to match... I highly recommend her!!;)

    Sent on 13/08/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.