Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Presleyinpink Soft Glam Makeup Artistry

Presleyinpink Soft Glam Makeup Artistry

Presleyinpink Soft Glam Makeup Artistry

Mississauga, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

13 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

13

32 User photos

  • Ashika
    Ashika D. Getting married on 23/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a beautiful soft glam look

    Presley was so kind and comforting, Iโ€™m not good at makeup at all and she explained the process as we were going which I really liked and she was so sweet! I also was obsessed with my look!

    Presleyinpink Soft Glam Makeup Artistry's reply:

    Awww!! Thank you so much for the kind words Ashika. These photos came out AMAZING, and it was my absolute pleasure to get to work together :)
  • Nicole
    Nicole R. Married on 30/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect "soft glam" look!

    My experience with Presley was honestly perfect. I chose her because her signature โ€œsoft glamโ€ look was exactly what I was hoping for - fresh and natural, with a touch of glam. She was so lovely to work with and provided a complimentary cute little kit of essentials I would need for the day to keep my make up intact. I would 100% recommend Presley for bridal make up!

    Presleyinpink Soft Glam Makeup Artistry's reply:

    NICOLE!! You are an absolute queen. I'm SO glad the universe brought us together, working with you and your fam was a dream! I'm still 100% obsessed with your wedding photos, and I'm so happy you loved everything ๐Ÿ’—
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sadiyah Married on 19/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Presley is great!

    Presley did such a great job doing party makeup for myself, my mom, and my sister in law. She really highlighted our own features and just made ourselves look like ourselves but better! Would absolutely use her services again!

    Presleyinpink Soft Glam Makeup Artistry's reply:

    I had such an amazing time with you guys-- you are SO fun! I'm so happy you loved everything :) Definitely hope we can work together again in the future
  • M
    Mandy Married on 18/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Got us out of a pinch

    She was super helpful and quick to respond, was able to do all the guests that I needed to get done an time and her style was really nice, always asked if anyone had allergies and worked around the style that asked for. We are super happy with her work

    Presleyinpink Soft Glam Makeup Artistry's reply:

    Thanks so much Amanda! Iโ€™m so happy it worked out, I loved meeting everyone and had a great time with you guys. Congratulations again ๐Ÿ’—
  • Ariel
    Ariel S. Married on 01/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING, Absolutely Perfect!

    I never wear makeup and was nervous about having a whole face of makeup --- Presely made my fears dissapear! I felt comfortable all night long and she worked tirelessly to make sure I had everything exactly the way I wanted it! She was very relaxed and kept the bridal party calm and relaxed on the Big Day! She was amazing and so easy to work with!
  • C
    Cecilia L. Married on 23/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Natural Glam Makeup

    I was introduced to Presley through my original makeup artist two weeks before my wedding. As you can imagine I was skeptical since I knew nothing about her and my wedding was fast approaching. All of my fears and worries disappeared the moment I met Presley during the trial makeup. She is professional, attentive, responsive and cares about her clients. I usually don't wear any makeup and wanted a natural look so that my FH would still recognize me on our wedding day :) - and that is exactly what I got. My makeup lasted all day and night - even through the teary moments. I would 100% recommend Presley!!!!

    Presleyinpink Soft Glam Makeup Artistry's reply:

    Cecilia you are the sweetest! I'm so happy we were introduced, and it was my absolute pleasure to get to know you and your family, and be a small part of your special day. Thank you for trusting me with your wedding day makeup xo
  • R
    Rachel D. Married on 25/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Service

    Presley is a talented and kind makeup artist who did an incredible job on me and my bridesmaids for my wedding. I asked for fairy princess and she just that!
  • Ashleigh
    Ashleigh D. Married on 17/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Presley is Perfection!

    Presley and her assistant were absolutely incredible to work with. From beginning to end, Presley was such a great communicator and listener. She was able to capture my vision for myself, my bridesmaids and my mom and we all felt incredible and glamorous on my wedding day. She was such a delight and her talents with a makeup brush went far and above my expectations I felt incredibly beautiful and I still recognized myself! I am definitely working with her again for any future events I have!

    Presleyinpink Soft Glam Makeup Artistry's reply:

    Aw Ashleigh!! You are truly such a vibe, I loved getting to know you and your family. Thank you so much for the kind words, communication is so important in co-creating a wedding look and you made it so easy for me! I totally would love to work with you again, too. Best wishes for your future xo
  • S
    Sarah T. Married on 26/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 would recommend Presley for any event

    I feel so fortunate I was able to meet Presley by chance and hire her for my engagement photo session. I was so impressed by her professionalism and skill set that I went on to hire her for the Wedding & Reception events. The makeup was incredible and lasted so well which is no easy feat when I usually experience makeup melting off my face. Not only is she amazing at what she does but she is a true joy to have on your big day as she is one of the sweetest people. I will continue to refer her to everyone I know and use her for any upcoming events I have.

    Presleyinpink Soft Glam Makeup Artistry's reply:

    I feel fortunate to have met you and your family as well Sarah! Thank you so much for trusting me with all of your makeup looks, and for all of your continued support. I loved working with you and can't wait until we can work together again!
Responds within 24 hours