Michele Gomes Makeup and Hair
1050 The Queensway M8Z 0A8 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Michele Gomes Makeup and Hair

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

97

43 User photos

Michele Gomes Makeup and Hair 1
Michele Gomes Makeup and Hair 2
Michele Gomes Makeup and Hair 3
Michele Gomes Makeup and Hair 4
Michele Gomes Makeup and Hair 5
Michele Gomes Makeup and Hair 6
Michele Gomes Makeup and Hair 7
+ 37
Order by:
  • Melanie

    Melanie Glazer · Married on 29/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Makeup and Hair!! Thank you!

    Michele Gomes and her team did an amazing job for me and my girls on my wedding day!! Everyone's hair and makeup looked beautiful both in person and in photos, and lasted all day without the need for touchups! I had 9 girls to get ready, and Michele and two artists from her team (Michelle F and Diana) arrived early and ran perfectly on time, which helped the whole day run smoothly. Would highly recommend Michele and her team for any event!

    Sent on 06/08/2018
  • M

    Melissa Alaimo · Married on 27/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly an artist!

    Michele is an absolute dream to work with. She is incredibly professional, talented and just a joy to be around. Michele did my hair and make-up for my bridal shower and pre-wedding photo shoot; both times, i received tons of compliments.
    Michele did make-up for myself, my mom, and my bridesmaids on my wedding day and her colleague, Michelle, did everyone's hair. Every single one of my bridesmaids LOVED their hair and make-up and still to this day rave about it. I will 100% stay in contact with Michele if i need my hair and make-up done on other occasions and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to family and friends.

    Sent on 16/08/2018
  • M

    Maria Augello · Married on 21/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michele Gomes - Love her!

    Michele was an absolute pleasure to work with. She created the perfect look for my wedding day. Not only did she take her time to really make sure I loved everything about my makeup, but she is so kind-hearted and truly a geniune person. She had so many suggestions and didn't stop until she made sure it was everything you dreamed of!

    Sent on 30/09/2018
  • E

    Erica M · Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best!!

    Michele and her team are absolutely the best! My hair and make up for my bridal shower were absolutely perfect and Michele and her team worked their magic on my wedding day getting all 8 of us ready with gorgeous hair and makeup. I was recommended to Michele from a family friend and know many friends booking her and her team for their all their special occasions. I can’t wait to work with Michele again soon for my upcoming baby shower and maternity photoshoot. I highly recommend Michele for anyone looking for stunning profession makeup and hair!

    Sent on 27/05/2019

    Michele Gomes Makeup and Hair's reply:

    Thank you so much Erica! It was our pleasure glamming up you and your girls for your wedding and pre wedding events! I’m looking forward to working with you again soon. :)
  • M

    Mimi · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Look

    I highly recommend working with Michele for your hair and makeup. I recently got married and the experience from start to finish was impeccable! Both her and her associate, Kasandra, gave me and my bridal party the perfect hair and makeup. I received so many compliments throughout my wedding! Michele is also very responsive to emails which I find quite helpful and she also listened to my feedback and worked with me to adjust the makeup after I had changed my mind and went with a different look from the trial to the day of the wedding. Thank you Michele for making me and my bridal party look fabulous!!

    Sent on 29/07/2018
  • Kaitlin

    Kaitlin Smith · Married on 09/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five stars

    Michele is so talented!! She made myself and my four bridesmaids look absolutely stunning on my wedding day. She is super friendly, easy to work with, professional and overall just great at what she does. Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • K

    Katia Diab · Married on 26/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Michele provided make up for me (bride) and my bridal party. Everyone looked amazing! The make up held up all day. Michele was very easy to work with and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend her services.

    Sent on 29/05/2018
  • A

    Alyssa Steffler · Married on 26/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic experience

    Michele was so easy to contact and arrange our required services. Very prompt responses. Our makeup/stylist Deanna was a dream to work with, highly skilled, easy going, and professional. Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 30/05/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 12/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michele & her amazing team are the best!

    From the moment I was in touch with Michele to the day of my wedding, she was incredible! She’s extremely pleasant to work with, very professional and made me feel so comfortable, I’d had complete faith in her from the get go! Responds right away and answered every question & concern I had.

    Sent on 16/12/2018
  • Daniela

    Daniela Iaboni · Married on 21/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michele, the Makeup Artist!

    Michele is one talented makeup artist! She shared her talant with me for my engagement photos, bridal shower and then wedding. Her work is obvious through photos, natural and highlighting a woman’s beauty. My girls and I all loved her work and felt beautiful all day long! I highly recommend Michele!

    Michele Gomes Makeup and Hair 8
    Michele Gomes Makeup and Hair 9
    Sent on 15/09/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.