LUX beauté| Makeup &more
1734 Parkfield Avenu H9P 1T5 Montreal (Quebec) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for LUX beauté| Makeup &more

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

5

5 User photos

Order by:
  • Salma

    Salma El-Safadi · Married on 25/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sister of the Bride

    loveee Andrea and her makeup!! I never really liked too much makeup but she makes it so simple and cute, just the way I like it!!

    Will be coming back more for sure :)

    Sent on 28/10/2019

    LUX beauté| Makeup &more's reply:

    Thank you Salma for the sweet review! Always a pleasure doing your makeup for your special events! Hope to see you soon xo
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie Khouri · Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flawless makeup lasted all night

    Andrea was amazing! She arrived on time, she applied impeccable make up that fit every girl’s request, and she finished ahead of time. A trustworthy, responsable, and talented makeup artist with a pleasant attitude. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 24/09/2019

    LUX beauté| Makeup &more's reply:

    Thank you Stephanie for taking the time to leave a review! It was lovely doing everyones makeup on such a beautiful day. Xo
  • K

    Kailey · Married on 25/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea was great and responsive from the beginning. She has good instincts and knows how to make you look your best.

    My makeup was so amazing! I got so many compliments throughout the night and it stayed absolutely flawless even after a very eventful wedding with lots of tears (all happy) and hours of dancing and sweating!
    Thank you

    Sent on 07/04/2019

    LUX beauté| Makeup &more's reply:

    It was such a pleasure pampering you on your big day Kailey! Thank you again for choosing me. Wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness!
  • P

    Paulina Bermúdez · Married on 06/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was amazing and extremely talented

    Loved it, she made me look beautiful and natural, everybody loved my make up, so glad she did it.

    Sent on 16/04/2019

    LUX beauté| Makeup &more's reply:

    Hi Paulina, thank you for the kind words! It was a pleasure doing your makeup. Hope to see you soon in Canada or Mexico! Xo
  • J

    Jessica G · Married on 04/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Makeup for wedding

    She is phenomenal. We used her for two bridal parties she was professional and the makeup stayed on the whole night. She provided us with lipstick for the night that stayed on. She stayed later for touch ups.

    Sent on 28/11/2018

    LUX beauté| Makeup &more's reply:

    Thank you Jessica for the lovely review! Always a pleasure to do your makeup. Looking forward to your next event to glam you up!
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.