Lavish Flair
Etobicoke M9R Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Lavish Flair

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

71

30 User photos

Lavish Flair 1
Lavish Flair 2
Lavish Flair 3
Lavish Flair 4
Lavish Flair 5
Lavish Flair 6
Lavish Flair 7
+ 24
Order by:
  • Meghan

    Meghan Tushingham · Married on 13/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience!

    Katherine and her team from Lavish Flair came recommenced by my photographers and I loved working with them. I did the trial and loved it but had a few small changes that were incorporated flawlessly on the actual wedding day. My makeup photographed so well AND looked great in person! A bonus is that they were a pleasure to be around and were a really calming presence as we were getting ready.

    Lavish Flair 8
    Sent on 05/06/2019
  • Nicole

    Nicole Erisa Stocks · Married on 01/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    I loved my experience with Lavish Flair for my wedding. Katherine was awesome and she had such a relaxing vibe - definitely what I needed on the morning of my wedding! Would definitely recommend to others.

    Sent on 05/03/2019
  • J

    Jillian Eigelshoven · Married on 01/03/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great team to spend the morning of your wedding with!

    Katherine and her team were great! We had a group of four getting hair and makeup done for my wedding and everyone looked beautiful. Katherine did an excellent job on my mother and grandmother, who both wanted age-appropriate makeup, while also making myself and my bridesmaid look fantastic with a bit heavier makeup (as requested). Every team member was friendly and they were easy company as we prepared for the wedding.

    Lavish Flair 9
    Lavish Flair 10
    Sent on 10/03/2019
  • S

    Samantha Ricks · Married on 17/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Makeup and Hair

    Katherine and Jasmine were both so amazing! They did such a fabulous job on makeup and hair for my wedding. Not only did we all love our hair and makeup but they were so lovely to have around the morning of the wedding!! Katherine was amazing to deal with and I would recommend her to anyone looking for hair and makeup! All 6 of our makeup lasted all day!

    Thank you again Katherine!!

    Sent on 25/11/2018

    Lavish Flair's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review! We absolutely loved working with you ladies :) Can't wait to see the photos
  • S

    Susana Aiello · Married on 03/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love love love!

    RECOMMEND 100000%. I don’t even know where to begin. The whole team at LAVISH FLAIR were INCREDIBLE. I had 11 bridesmaid, and 3 additional ladies that’s got their makeup done for my wedding and LAVISH FLAIR exceeded everyone’s expectations. Most patient makeup artists we had the pleasure of working with. We can’t thank you ladies enough! Your all truly amazing ladies. Love you guys.

    Lavish Flair 11
    Lavish Flair 12
    Sent on 02/01/2019
  • L

    Lauryn · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lavish flair was a DREAM

    I'm so glad that I booked Lavish Flair for hair/make up on the day of my wedding. Katherine and her team were AMAZING. I really can't believe how talented they are. My bridesmaids, my mom and I were thrilled with our looks. Outside of being awesome at what they do, Lavish Flair was a pleasure to have around the morning of my wedding. It was such a relaxed environment - so nice not to have to run out to hair and make up appointments.

    Katherine was awesome leading up to the big day! She is super responsive and organized - all my questions were answered quickly.

    I also really enjoyed having a hair/make up trial as the bride. It was a great opportunity to get to know my MUA and stylist; to learn what I liked and didn't like; and to see how the make up wore throughout the day. I scheduled my trial for the morning of my bridal shower, which was perfect! Totally worth the extra cost!

    I highly, highly recommend Katherine and her team. I recommend booking ASAP, as she's in high demand.

    Sent on 15/10/2018
  • A

    Annemarie Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hair and makeup goddess!!

    Katherine was amazing from the moment I reached out to her! She was very accommodating with my schedule and made sure I was ready on time for my engagement shoot. She’s also amazing at what she does. I briefly told her what look I had in mind and she was able to re-create that look perfectly!

    Sent on 25/06/2018
  • K

    Kristine F · Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!

    From the very beginning Katherine was amazing. She was so professional and patient and was always just an email away! She is so quick to respond to any questions or requests which definitely helps a lot during the wedding planning process.

    The day of the wedding I had Nicolette (MUA), Kay (Hairstylist) and Mercedes (MUA/Hairstylst) to glam-up myself, my bridesmaids, mom and aunts. They made us feel so beautiful and our makeup/hair lasted all day! We even finished earlier than expected which made everyone feel so calm and not rushed.

    I would definitely recommend Lavish Flair not just for weddings but for any event!

    Sent on 14/09/2018
  • N

    Niki Vicari · Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding - September 8, 2018

    I chose Lavish Flair for my wedding on September 8th and had the privilege of having Camesha do my make-up! She did an amazing job and exceeded my expectations, I've never felt more beautiful than after leaving her chair. Melody was also amazing, my girls were so happy. It's not often that every single girl is happy but everyone loved their makeup which helped make my day even more perfect. Definitely recommending Lavish Flair to all my newly engaged friends :).

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • C

    Carly Feldman · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you !!!

    I tried way too many make artists for my wedding before my hair dresser told me about Kathrine at lavish flair. she was the only make aritist that listened to me and did what I wanted. I felt all other make up artists just piled makeup onto my face To the point I didn't look like my self. Kathrine did my makeup very natural but SO pretty and elegant. I didn't want it to look as if you can scrape my makeup off with your fingers. I have very dry skin and a few problem pore areas that she took her time and worked to cover up. She listened to me exactly and I couldn't have been happier. I was at the point of doing my own makeup because I tried so many different makeup artist that I was advised were the top aritist in the GTA. They did not compare to Kathrine at lavish flair.
    Thank you thank you thank you !!!!

    Sent on 14/08/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.