Lavish Flair
Etobicoke M9R Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Lavish Flair

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

81

44 User photos

Order by:
  • N

    Nicole Nouvion · Married on 20/09/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lavish Flair - Great Customer Service

    I was really happy with Lavish Flair, who I had do myself and my bridesmaids, mother of the bride and mother of the groom's hair on my wedding day. Katherine was extremely organized and responsive before my trial and wedding day. She was flexible and accommodating and responsive to any concerns or questions I had. Everyone was very happy with their hair. I would definitely recommend Lavish Flair.

    Sent on 01/02/2020
  • Jessica

    Jessica Rattana · Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service & Very Talented

    Lavish Flair was very easy to work with! They are mobile and come to you for both the trial and wedding day. Juana is truly talented! My hair was exactly how I wanted it, and it had stayed all day which was impressive as I have straight thick hair. I would use them again for any other upcoming events!

    Sent on 28/09/2019
  • Julia

    Julia Siuda · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream team

    Katherine and her team were such a pleasure to work with. They are the ultimate DREAM TEAM! Katherine responded to all my emails quickly with all of my questions and concerns and I was blown away. Our makeup and hair lasted throughout the whole day and night. This was by far the easiest decision I made throughout the whole Wedding process. Cannot wait to see our pictures with our flawless looks. P.S Katherine gave my mom her confidence back that she has been lacking for years! Thank you ladies!!!

    Sent on 12/09/2019
  • M

    mackenzie mclean · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will not feel more beautiful with their services

    Katherine, Megan and Rita, were soooo soooo amazing to work with! Katherine handled all the details and accommodated all my changes of plans, going from changing getting ready location to time of ceremony and never once seemed annoyed with me! She ensured that all the details were captured and that we would be ready by the time needed. The services provided by Megan and Rita were amazing. Everytime I have had my makeup done my partner has told me he hates me because they make me look soo soo different. Having my makeup done by Megan was the first time he genuinely told me how pretty I was, which is what exactly I was looking for. One of my other bridesmaids has been in multiple weddings and at every single one wipes off her makeup because she doesn't like it. This was the first wedding she DID NOT do that because she loved the services. They made all my girls, my mom and me feel and look so beautiful ! They are such kind individuals and they will not disappoint you. Thank you team!

    Sent on 16/09/2019
  • Sashah

    Sashah Craig · Married on 31/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    Katherine, Nicole and the rest of the girls were excellent! All 7 girls, plus myself loved our hair and makeup!
    Katherine was always very professional, accommodating and easy to communicate with, would recommend Lavish Flair 10/10!!

    Sent on 11/09/2019
  • A

    Amanda Iadipaolo · Married on 31/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal Bridal Hair and Makeup

    This review is long overdue! I booked Lavish Flair for my wedding hair and make up and I HIGHLY recommend their services! Juna and Dorothy are so talented and made me and my bridal party look our absolute best! Both artists captured the looks we were going for and our hair and makeup still looked flawless by the end of the night. The Lavish Flair team was so organized, professional, detail-oriented and really wanted to make sure we were happy with the end results. Thank you Katherine, Dorothy and Juna!

    Sent on 24/09/2019
  • A

    Ashley D. · Married on 23/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Katherine and Nicolette completed the makeup applications for myself, my mother, and 6 bridesmaid for my wedding in August 2019. One of the best decisions that I made during the wedding planning process was booking with Lavish Flair! Katherine was attentive and extremely quick in her responses from my initial inquiry - she made the entire process seamless from start to finish. Very refreshing to work with someone who truly cares about their clientele. What a team of great talent and such a pleasure to be around. My makeup turned out exactly as I envisioned and stayed on the entire day/night. No touch-up required! My mother and the bridesmaids looked fantastic - they were very pleased with the look created for them by this awesome duo! I would HIGHLY recommend booking Lavish Flair for any special event. No need to look any further. Thank you so very much Katherine and Nicolette!

    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • Kate

    Kate Fisher · Married on 27/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have never felt more beautiful, thank you a million times over!

    I cannot recommend Lavish Flair enough. Katherine was an absolute pleasure to work with. Not only is she extremely talented for makeup, but as the business owner she is prompt, reliable and always accessible by email. I had booked Katherine for makeup and Monique for hair. My bridesmaids and I had such a great time getting ready with them the morning of the wedding! They were so calm, upbeat and happy – it really helped set the tone for the entire day of the wedding. Additionally we finished early – so we had plenty of time for touch ups and photos. Nothing about the morning was stressful! I have never felt more beautiful in my life and I can really thank both Katherine and Monique for that. Additionally, and very importantly, my mother and mother-in-law looked amazing. I think a lot of MOB and MOG feel anxiety the day of the wedding to look perfect, and Katherine and Monique made sure both women felt their absolute best. I cannot thank you both enough for helping start my wedding day on such a high note!

    Sent on 02/08/2019
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 20/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience.

    From start to finish, we have had the best experience with Lavish Flair. I cannot recommend booking this company more. Our wedding day couldn't have been hotter, but our hair and makeup survived (and thrived ;)) the sweltering heat!!!! Nicolette and Krysten were extremely professional and fun to work with!

    During my trial, timing had to be changed due to weather and Katherine was extremely flexible and accommodating.

    Thank you for making myself and my bridesmaids feel so confident and happy on our day. I look forward to recommending you to all my friends in the years to come.

    xo
    Leslie

    Sent on 24/07/2019
  • Danielle

    Danielle Hill · Married on 13/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best day ever! Lavish flair is a dream come true!

    Katherine and her team were an ABSOLUTE DREAM to work with! From the initial email inquiry to the wedding day, every step was a breeze. Katherine is so easy to work with & has such a calming presence... which was much needed & appreciated on the wedding day! The entire wedding morning was so relaxing, there was no rushing and we finished ahead of schedule (there were 11 of us + mimosas flowing), not an easy task!!! All my girls are still raving about the experience! Everyone looked absolutely stunning! Each person's look was catered to their own unique features, and still kept with the overall look and feel that I had requested. I have never felt more beautiful (my husband had tears) & I am so happy that I had Katherine & her team to capture my vision & bring it to life. Lavish Flair was recommended to me by my bestie (who has now had her hair / makeup done by Katherine 3+ times for weddings), and there is a reason why... they are absolutely the BEST & I highly recommend them to everyone!! I cannot say enough great things about them!! Thank you x a million!

    Sent on 12/09/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.