Ksquared Makeup

8 reviews | Markham (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Ksquared Makeup

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

8
Order by:
  • Sandy

    Sandy W. · Married on 31/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Great at recreating your vision

    Kathy is amazing to work with. I met her while I was a bridemaid for my friend. She is a great listener and can recreate your vision. We showed her some pictures or what we wanted to achieve and gave her feedback. She instantly was able to change the look and provided us with professional opinion for the day off. Her makeup stayed on flawlessly and we looked stunning. Friendly and looking forward to working with her again in the near future.

    Sent on 11/01/2020
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 11/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Hair Colorist

    Kathy is a master at hair colouring. She gave me a beautiful purple balayage that has lasted 6 months! I constantly get compliments from strangers on my hair and simply love it. Kathy’s super thorough and professional and won’t stop till you’re totally satisfied. Her pricing is not low but you get what you pay for - high quality professional service with beautiful results. I will for sure go back to her for all my hair needs.

    Sent on 11/01/2020
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 15/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An amazing experience with amazing results!

    Kathy really took the time to understand the style I was looking for and explained to me how certain colours and trends would match my skin tone, hair texture and overall result. I'm so happy with how my hair and makeup turned out for my big day and can't wait to book her again for future events!

    Sent on 14/01/2020
  • J

    Janice · Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service

    Very professional! Always on top of things and contact me proactively and giving me a peace of mind

    Sent on 13/04/2020
  • E

    Eva · Married on 01/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The only makeup/ beauty advisor I go to!!

    Kathy is very knowledgeable and professional. When it comes to makeup she is creative, innovative and has great sense. She did makeup and hair for my pre-wedding photoshoot, on my wedding day and also for my prenatal photoshoot. I got a lot of compliments each time and there is nothing better than this. I now go to Kathy for everything beauty related: my hair coloring, eyebrows, eyelashes and the list can go on forever. I highly recommend Kathy to you all because she is such a hard working person. Even though she's been in the industry for many years but she never stops to learn new techniques. She even goes overseas to attend courses and source for better products. Kathy is the only makeup/ beauty advisor I go to now and not one time she had let me down =)

    Sent on 16/04/2020
  • G

    Grace · Married on 20/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Kathy!

    What an amazing makeup artist! My wedding day was supposedly an auspicious day so many vendors were booked solid. Kathy has two weddings on the day of mine but she really made it work. She did both my hair and makeup and made me look flawless without looking over done. Her pricing was also very reasonable. I highly recommend her and will use her for my future hair and makeup needs.

    Sent on 16/01/2020
  • S

    Saffron · Married on 09/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional & professional!

    Ksquared has provided us exquisite and elegant make up and hair design from our engagement photos, to wedding day and now to family portraits. Kathy has never disappointed us! Kathy’s professionalism, passion and patience contributed to our unforgettable moments and a perfect wedding day. I would highly recommend Ksquared to any brides who want a hassle free and beautiful wedding.

    Sent on 11/01/2020
  • Prisca

    Prisca L. · Married on 23/11/2003

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional service that I've ever had

    Kathy is knowledgeable on hair coloring. I had my virgin hair in black changed to ash-tone ombre, it's so beautiful. She uses Olaplex for coloring and I believe it's the best coloring product in market. The coloring session comes with an after-care treatment. Her studio also provided eyelashes extension service and it brighten my eyes when I walked out from her shop! It is a one-stop beauty studio in uptown that I highly recommended.

    Sent on 13/04/2020
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.