Face Time with Daniela
11 Lady Bank Rd M8Z4J4 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Face Time with Daniela

34 reviews

5.0 of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Order by :
  • Anne

    Anne Thedorff, Married on 21/05/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Daniela is exceptionally talented and very professional. I instantly decided to get her services upon reading the great reviews about her. I went to my makeup trial feeling anxious and shy because I had a lot of acne flare ups that day but Daniela made me feel at ease. She was very pleasant and never judgemental. I went home happy and satisfied. On my wedding day, she did my make up as well as my bridal entourage and a guest. Her calm and collected personality made it easy for my bridal party taking turns to get their make up done. Everybody was just beaming with happiness about how we looked. Despite the dancing and all, our make up lasted until past midnight. I am definitely going back to her for my future events. My family and friends had already asked for her contact information. We couldn't have been happier! Thank you being such a big part of my wedding Daniela! You are beyond amazing. :)

    Sent on 27/05/2016
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Daniela is a talented make up artist, and was super attentive and helpful throughout the whole process. During the trial she took the time to go over all of the details with me, and perfected the look I wanted. On the wedding day she worked with the different requirements and desired looks of the bridal party. She made the day stress free and fun. She was able to accommodate any changes that we wanted along the way, and made sure that we both felt and looked great. Would recommend.

    Sent on 21/04/2016
  • Echelle Corales, Married on 02/04/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Daniela did the great job on my special day and on my make up trial day for the pre wedding photoshoot.she was professional,on time and did the make up quick and i was very happy with the outcome.

    Sent on 06/04/2016
  • Laura Morrison, Married on 17/10/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I am so thrilled I chose to work with Daniela for our big day! She did all 6 of my girls beautifully keeping their taste and preferences in mind. When we did my make up trial we chose a very simple look, however 3 weeks before the big day I found a colour and look I really loved. Daniela was able to recreate the look I wanted on the spot and the results where beautiful !!!! I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a make up artest for their wedding

    Sent on 09/11/2015

    Face Time with Daniela's reply:

    Thank you so much Laura! It was my pleasure to work with such lovely ladies!! xx Daniela

  • Karen G, Married on 15/08/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    She did a good job! I like that she's able to come to me and flexible with the time I give her. She was punctual as well.

    Sent on 30/11/2015
  • AJLA MEHELJIC, Married on 02/08/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I found Daniela through a friend who highly recommended her services for makeup. We did a makeup trial a few months before - she came out to the house and did a great job! I was happy with the quality of service. Daniela took her time and best of all she definitely took some of my input and suggestions and incorporated it during my wedding day. Everyone complimented me on my flawless look on my wedding day and I could not have been happier with the excellent job that she did. She totally took my vision and turned it into reality! I would not hesitate to book her again for an event or recommend to a friend who is looking for someone who is very creative and knowledgeable about products and application techniques. Thanks Daniela for helping make my day a special one and I am so sorry it took me this long to FINALLY write a review!! :)

    Sent on 03/06/2016

    Face Time with Daniela's reply:

    Thanks Ajla! It was lovely working with you and congratulations on expanding your family :)

  • Tammy Hall, Married on 18/07/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    It was a pleasure working with Daniela. She was professional, friendly and flexible. The makeup she used was long lasting and the entire wedding party looked fantastic!!
    I wouldn't hesitate in hiring Daniela again in the future.

    Sent on 27/07/2015
  • Iskra Peltekova, Married on 09/07/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    It was a pleasure to work with Daniela! She was very attentive, worked carefully and created long-lasting and beautiful looks for both me and my step-mom for a couple of wedding-related events. I would highly recommend her services to anyone who is looking for an affordable and professional make-up artist!

    Sent on 15/07/2015

    Face Time with Daniela's reply:

    Thank you so much!

  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Daniela was an absolute pleasure to work with on my wedding look. She was professional, highly capable and skilled and willing to work with my schedule. She listened to me, and had amazing top-quality products. I will definitely call on her again for any event in which I want to look my best. I looked like the best version of myself on my wedding day, and I think that should be the aim of every make-up artist who wants a job well done! Thanks Daniela!

    Sent on 16/07/2015

    Face Time with Daniela's reply:

    It was my pleasure! xx Daniela

  • Charlene Felix, Married on 14/03/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    On the day of my wedding, Daniela was early, professional and did an exceptional job. My mother and I looked beautiful and were complimented all day specifically on our makeup! The makeup also lasted a long time as I was up and about with it on from 9 am until 1 am and only touched up the lip gloss. I know that price can sometimes influence our decisions as brides, but this was honestly one of the most important purchases of my wedding. I love my pictures and felt great all day. She is worth every penny and although we all know you can find cheaper on Kijiji or get a friend to do it, but the reality is with Daniela, you are getting a professional and a guarantee that you will look like the best version of you. I have no regrets. I believe in her services so much, that I have started giving it as a gift to my closest friends for their wedding day.

    Sent on 24/07/2015

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info