Face Time with Daniela
11 Lady Bank Rd M8Z4J4 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Face Time with Daniela

37 reviews

5.0 of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Order by :
  • Isabel Puiatti, Married on 25/06/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Daniela is very helpful and knowledgeable. The trial make up worked out wonderfully, although the make up looked great on the day of the ceremony it was not as lasting nor as striking as on the trail day....( It could have been the sticky weather) I would do my make up with her again when I need to. She earned my trust!

    Sent on 11/07/2016

    Face Time with Daniela's reply:

    Thanks Isabel, I appreciate your feedback. We did quite a few changes to the look at the trial, in order to get the look you wanted. After reviewing my notes from the trial, I was able to give you the exact look you wanted on the wedding day. I am glad that I earned your trust, and I hope to hear from you soon for your next event! xx Daniela

  • Anne Fountain, Married on 24/06/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Daniela is amazing. She helped make my wedding day special. She is patient, humorous
    And so very good at making people look their very best.
    one of my sisters had a bad experience with make-up before her sons wedding. The person
    Put far too much makeup on and she went home and took it all off. She was thrilled with what
    Daniela did! My other sister never lets anyone take her picture. She did not mind
    After Daniella applied her light natural looking makeup . Thank you Daniella for making my entire
    Wedding party look so beautiful!!

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • Kristin

    Kristin Speth, Married on 03/06/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Daniela was amazing! She was really friendly and very professional. I had her doing my make-up and a bridesmaids and MOB. We all looked beautiful. There were 2 days of events and the makeup looked great and lasted for both days. I had so many compliments on my makeup.
    I would use Daniela again in an instant and I am even thinking about taking a general makeup lesson with her.

    Sent on 14/06/2016

    Face Time with Daniela's reply:

    Thanks for the kind words Kristin! You made my job really easy, and your mom and Po were so fun to work with :)

  • Anne

    Anne Thedorff, Married on 21/05/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Daniela is exceptionally talented and very professional. I instantly decided to get her services upon reading the great reviews about her. I went to my makeup trial feeling anxious and shy because I had a lot of acne flare ups that day but Daniela made me feel at ease. She was very pleasant and never judgemental. I went home happy and satisfied. On my wedding day, she did my make up as well as my bridal entourage and a guest. Her calm and collected personality made it easy for my bridal party taking turns to get their make up done. Everybody was just beaming with happiness about how we looked. Despite the dancing and all, our make up lasted until past midnight. I am definitely going back to her for my future events. My family and friends had already asked for her contact information. We couldn't have been happier! Thank you being such a big part of my wedding Daniela! You are beyond amazing. :)

    Sent on 27/05/2016
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Daniela is a talented make up artist, and was super attentive and helpful throughout the whole process. During the trial she took the time to go over all of the details with me, and perfected the look I wanted. On the wedding day she worked with the different requirements and desired looks of the bridal party. She made the day stress free and fun. She was able to accommodate any changes that we wanted along the way, and made sure that we both felt and looked great. Would recommend.

    Sent on 21/04/2016
  • Echelle Corales, Married on 02/04/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Daniela did the great job on my special day and on my make up trial day for the pre wedding photoshoot.she was professional,on time and did the make up quick and i was very happy with the outcome.

    Sent on 06/04/2016
  • Laura Morrison, Married on 17/10/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I am so thrilled I chose to work with Daniela for our big day! She did all 6 of my girls beautifully keeping their taste and preferences in mind. When we did my make up trial we chose a very simple look, however 3 weeks before the big day I found a colour and look I really loved. Daniela was able to recreate the look I wanted on the spot and the results where beautiful !!!! I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a make up artest for their wedding

    Sent on 09/11/2015

    Face Time with Daniela's reply:

    Thank you so much Laura! It was my pleasure to work with such lovely ladies!! xx Daniela

  • Karen G, Married on 15/08/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    She did a good job! I like that she's able to come to me and flexible with the time I give her. She was punctual as well.

    Sent on 30/11/2015
  • AJLA MEHELJIC, Married on 02/08/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I found Daniela through a friend who highly recommended her services for makeup. We did a makeup trial a few months before - she came out to the house and did a great job! I was happy with the quality of service. Daniela took her time and best of all she definitely took some of my input and suggestions and incorporated it during my wedding day. Everyone complimented me on my flawless look on my wedding day and I could not have been happier with the excellent job that she did. She totally took my vision and turned it into reality! I would not hesitate to book her again for an event or recommend to a friend who is looking for someone who is very creative and knowledgeable about products and application techniques. Thanks Daniela for helping make my day a special one and I am so sorry it took me this long to FINALLY write a review!! :)

    Sent on 03/06/2016

    Face Time with Daniela's reply:

    Thanks Ajla! It was lovely working with you and congratulations on expanding your family :)

  • Tammy Hall, Married on 18/07/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    It was a pleasure working with Daniela. She was professional, friendly and flexible. The makeup she used was long lasting and the entire wedding party looked fantastic!!
    I wouldn't hesitate in hiring Daniela again in the future.

    Sent on 27/07/2015

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info