Face Time with Daniela
11 Lady Bank Rd M8Z 4J4 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Face Time with Daniela

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

42 reviews

12 User photos

Face Time with Daniela 1
Face Time with Daniela 2
Face Time with Daniela 3
Face Time with Daniela 4
Face Time with Daniela 5
Face Time with Daniela 6
Face Time with Daniela 7
+6
Order by :
  • Anita Guyadin , Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Daniela is all about communication. If you tell her the look you want and show her pictures - she does an awesome job of replicating the look to fit your needs. After our trial, I noticed that wanted a few changes to my look and communicated those changes to Daniela- which she carefully reviewed and made possible. At my wedding - she made sure make makeup was exactly as I wanted.

    Sent on 07/09/2016
  • Taskia Azam , Married on 20/08/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Daniela is amazing! She listens to every word you have to say and delivers what you want.
    She is thorough in what you need so there are no surprises! She did my 2 day wedding event, and the make up stayed all day and looked great in pictures! And she's so much fun to hang out with! It was like hanging out with a friend, she makes you feel so comfortable. I would highly recommend Daniela. She also did my mum's make up and my friends. They loved it!

    Sent on 28/10/2016
  • Nicole Bickerstaffe , Married on 20/08/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    It was amazing! Loved every minute of it! Daniela was so sweet an nice she made me and my mom feel so welcome an comfortable. Loved her studio set up just felt really relaxed. Overall our make up turned out fabulous we were both very happy, would definitely go back myself an we highly recommend her!
    Thanks again Daniela for helping with making my moms day so special! ??

    Sent on 01/09/2016
  • Danielle Chidley , Married on 09/07/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Daniela was awesome! She is very warm and friendly, she listens to what you want and does amazing work! I had Daniela do mine and my four bridesmaids makeup for my wedding in July and we all looked amazing all day. Even though we were outside and it was super hot our makeup stayed flawless all night and I felt beautiful. I'm very happy I found her!

    Sent on 09/08/2016

    Face Time with Daniela's reply:

    Thanks Danielle! You and your girls are fantastic!!

  • Terry Carson , Married on 30/06/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Daniela was so accommodating to all the women - bride, bridesmaids and mother of the bride. All our requests were adopted so if you wanted more drama, she gave it...less drama, she gave it. She was really wonderful to work with and none of us looked 'made up'. The photographs showed our best, not our makeup!!

    Sent on 21/02/2017

    Face Time with Daniela's reply:

    A big thank you Terry. Your point about looking your best and not "made up" means a lo to me. xx Daniela

  • Isabel Puiatti , Married on 25/06/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Daniela is very helpful and knowledgeable. The trial make up worked out wonderfully, although the make up looked great on the day of the ceremony it was not as lasting nor as striking as on the trail day....( It could have been the sticky weather) I would do my make up with her again when I need to. She earned my trust!

    Sent on 11/07/2016

    Face Time with Daniela's reply:

    Thanks Isabel, I appreciate your feedback. We did quite a few changes to the look at the trial, in order to get the look you wanted. After reviewing my notes from the trial, I was able to give you the exact look you wanted on the wedding day. I am glad that I earned your trust, and I hope to hear from you soon for your next event! xx Daniela

  • Anne Fountain , Married on 24/06/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Daniela is amazing. She helped make my wedding day special. She is patient, humorous
    And so very good at making people look their very best.
    one of my sisters had a bad experience with make-up before her sons wedding. The person
    Put far too much makeup on and she went home and took it all off. She was thrilled with what
    Daniela did! My other sister never lets anyone take her picture. She did not mind
    After Daniella applied her light natural looking makeup . Thank you Daniella for making my entire
    Wedding party look so beautiful!!

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • Echelle Corales , Married on 02/04/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Daniela did the great job on my special day and on my make up trial day for the pre wedding photoshoot.she was professional,on time and did the make up quick and i was very happy with the outcome.

    Sent on 06/04/2016
  • Laura Morrison , Married on 17/10/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I am so thrilled I chose to work with Daniela for our big day! She did all 6 of my girls beautifully keeping their taste and preferences in mind. When we did my make up trial we chose a very simple look, however 3 weeks before the big day I found a colour and look I really loved. Daniela was able to recreate the look I wanted on the spot and the results where beautiful !!!! I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a make up artest for their wedding

    Sent on 09/11/2015

    Face Time with Daniela's reply:

    Thank you so much Laura! It was my pleasure to work with such lovely ladies!! xx Daniela

  • Karen G , Married on 15/08/2015

    4.4 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    She did a good job! I like that she's able to come to me and flexible with the time I give her. She was punctual as well.

    Sent on 30/11/2015

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.