Dream Wedding Makeup & Hair
3671 Viking Way #7, RichmondV6V 1N6 V6V 1N6 Richmond (British Columbia) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Dream Wedding Makeup & Hair

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

20

15 User photos

Order by:
  • M

    Mimi Ko · Married on 19/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding makeup artist

    I was very specific on bridal and groom's makeup and even provided photos to show Patty exactly what I want. She not only accommodated my requests, also exceeded my expectations hugely! She pays attention to little details and made our makeup the best it can be. My husband and I were very satisfied with the results. We really appreciate her professional work! She is definitely a go to person for wedding makeup!

    Sent on 04/10/2018
  • H

    Hillary · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best makeup artist!

    Patty is a very meticulous, attentive, and professional makeup artist. She always listens to my needs and preference, and meet them spot on! She provides very useful advice, and at the same time is never pushy during the whole time I've worked with her. Patty is very flexible in accommodating my schedule, and is on time arriving and finishing my makeup for my engagement session and wedding day. I feel very lucky to have found such a great makeup artist who puts her customers first at such great value. Giving her 5 stars for value and flexibility is definitely underrated... I would highly recommend her service!

    Sent on 12/09/2018
  • M

    Mrs. Wong · Married on 29/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best makeup artists

    Patty and her team were very accommodating and very professional.
    They knew exactly what I needed in my bridesmaids and in myself. They did our makeup very well and the hairstyles were one of a kind.

    Sent on 01/08/2018
  • Heidi

    Heidi Wu · Married on 28/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    HK bride having wedding in Vancouver

    I had no idea to find MUA in Vancouver as I am from HK. My big concern that’s finding someone who can communicate with me in Chinese. My husband’s friend recommend Patty as my MUA. Patty is a professional MUA. She answered my questions patiently and make me be a beautiful bride during my wedding. Thank you so much for her help.

    Sent on 02/08/2018
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie Fu · Married on 30/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    patty is amazing!!!!

    i found patty off google about three years ago as i was getting head shots done and wanted to get hair and make up prior.

    i was immediately impressed with how quickly i got a reply in my inbox. she went over pricing and availability with me right away. and from there, i have never looked back.

    i have used patty on occasions such as special birthdays, and i have also recommended her to a girlfriend for her wedding, and then i used patty and her team of professionals for my own wedding in june 2018. they did a smashing job on my mom, my mother in law, all the bridesmaids, and on myself that day. i love love working with patty. i did a lot of hair trials with her before the wedding and she was always ready to schedule another trial with me on relatively short notice.

    patty brings a lot of experience from her make up studies from both taiwan and hong kong. she travels out of town to attend seminars on events in general to strengthen her knowledge of the event industry that she works so closely with when it comes to hair and make up. i really admire how much heart she puts in her craft and i would highly recommend her to anyone for their hair and make up on their special occasions. thank you patty!!!

    Sent on 28/08/2018
  • M

    Maggie Lau · Married on 03/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent makeup technique and reasonable pricing

    I am very happy that I hired Pattie to do makeup for my wedding day. My makeup looked very natural, and more importantly, I felt comfortable all day and only needed simple touchups. The products that she uses are very suitable for my skin type. The pricing is also very reasonable. I would strongly recommend Pattie.

    Sent on 14/07/2018
  • J

    Jimmy Lin · Married on 04/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greatest experiecce ever

    The excellent service, the highest quality,and the best experience ever. Patty is such a responsibility person that I've ever met. She is such like a artist. And she really take good care to her customer. It's my pleasure to recommend this professional visagiste to you.

    Sent on 12/04/2018
  • Justin

    Justin Chen · Married on 01/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patty's team is very professional and versatile.

    I definitely recommend Patty. She was very professional and flexible to work with. Her makeup talents are very versatile, and I have had her do our makeup for several multiple special occasions. She listens to exactly what we wanted and can also think on the spot and give very professional advice. Thanks, Patty!

    Sent on 12/04/2018
  • F

    Fred Lin · Married on 21/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous and professional make-up artist

    Patty is such a talented artist! She has done my wife’s make-up for photo shoots, events and our wedding. Patty is personable, flexible, timely, and very organized. I think she is the make-up artist you are looking for. She is amazing in every way!

    Sent on 13/04/2018
  • S

    Sasha · Married on 03/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They offer excellent service

    I hired Dream Wedding hair and makeup for my engagement photoshoot, wedding and maternity photoshoot. Pattie and her staff did an AMAZING JOB Pattie did my hair and makeup on my wedding day I was so happy with my hair and makeup she so talented and she used high quality makeup. My hair and makeup lasted all day. Pattie and her team were flexible, friendly, on time, very talented and professional. A big thank you Dream Wedding hair and makeup for making our day so special! I Highly recommend Pattie and her team. You guys are the BEST!!!

    Sent on 13/04/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.