Dame
2545 Widemarr Rd L5J 1M4 Mississauga (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Dame

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

26
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley was attentive and listened to my make up needs for my special day. She was readily available, and always professional. Her hair associate, Rosie did an excellent job with my hair. Whoever reads this, know that I looked amazing because of this girl. My wedding photos are forever etched with the style and grace that is Ashley Isabel. Thx!

    Sent on 19/01/2015
  • C

    Chantal Gustaw · Married on 24/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Ashley to do makeup for my wedding for myself, my mother, and two bridesmaids. She was punctual, and a pleasure to work with! She listened to what everyone wanted, paid attention to the style of the wedding, but also the individuals she was working with, and was able to create amazing looks! My sister is unbelievably fussy and hard to please, and I don't think she asked Ashley to change a single thing! Everyone looked great, and, maybe most importantly, the makeup was comfortable, not heavy, and it lasted all night without creasing at all! Her prices were very reasonable, and she provides a mobile service. I would definitely recommend Ashley Isabel.

    Sent on 02/09/2014
  • M

    Maya G · Married on 16/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley was simply amazing. Not only was she professional and friendly but her work was perfection. She did my makeup for my wedding as well as 5 bridesmaids and my mom, and each of us looked flawless... she worked with each girl to give them the exact look they wanted/what suited them best. All were equally satisfied with her work and made sure to grab her number off of me for future events. Couldn't be happier.

    Sent on 14/10/2014
  • K

    kamilla Nease · Married on 26/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley was great to work with! Professional yet fun, and extremely knowledgeable. Having oily/combination skin my make up usually wears off quickly, this was not the case when Ashley was done with me. Not only did my make stay put for the ceremony and pictures but it also lasted throughout the night. I would definitely recommend Ashley!!

    Sent on 11/11/2014
  • S

    Samantha Asadoorian · Married on 05/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An artist isn't a sufficient term to explain Ashley and her abilities as a makeup artist. Ashley is a wonderful person who goes above and beyond when it came to my wedding and making sure everyone got the look they wanted and felt confident in their appearance! I loved working with Ashley and highly recommend her for any makeup applications anyone may need! Affordable amazing and talented are three words that describe Ashley

    Sent on 04/11/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley was amazing! She did my bridal parties makeup on our wedding day. Makeup plays a huge factor on this day and it was absolutely perfect. They all received so many compliments on their makeup throughout the day! My bridal parties makeup was perfect, and it looks amazing in all of the photos. Ashley is very friendly and professional. She is also extremely knowledgeable about the types and application of makeup. She is very talented and will not disappoint!! Always remember the only piece of your wedding you will have in 40 years are your pictures, better makeup artists mean better photos, so yeah, makeup is important. :)
    I work with Ashley regularly because seriously, no one does makeup better than she does. Apart from… actually no… there’s nobody. Not only has Ashley done makeup for my bridal party; but I have also used her services for other occasions...ie parties, weddings I have attended, photo shoots etc... Wish I was able to post some of her work for everyone to see because then this feedback section would not be necessary the makeup would speak for itself.
    Ashley comes highly recommended. I highly, HIGHLY recommend her. She is great at what she does! She is resourceful and super sweet! She knows her stuff and I would totally use her again for any event.

    Sent on 09/10/2014

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?