Weddings

Reviews for Covet Co.

Covet Co. View more information

33 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 33

9 User photos

Order by:
  • Carol
    Carol L. Married on 25/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience with such a sweet HMU team!

    Booked Covet and Co for my bridal trial and wedding HMU team. They were fantastic! So accommodating when I had a few members of my bridal party drop out due to travel restrictions, the communication was always timely and pleasant, and the reminders were always appreciated. Our HMU artist was Kati - what a gem! Was able to replicate what we wanted based on a couple glances of our inspiration photos. 10/10 would recommend.
  • N
    Norah-Faye M. Married on 01/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent experience - would recommend

    Covet & Co. were great. Even during COVID we were able to do a trial and make some necessary changes based on that, leaving me with hair and makeup that looked and felt fantastic on our wedding day. Their timing was also spot on, which is good on a busy day. Thanks!
  • C
    Carleigh Married on 09/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You won't regret hiring them!

    Covet & Co were a dream to work with! They were helpful and flexible from the very beginning. Corrie helped in providing recommendations for hair extensions as well as was able to set me up with a virtual consultation with my hair and makeup artist in lieu of a trial that was limited due to covid-19. On the day of, the ladies showed up early, they were very professional and made my friends and family very comfortable off the bat. Each of the hairstyles and makeup turned our absolutely stunning and lasted the full day. My bridal hair and makeup by Sam, was absolutely incredible and to a tee exactly what I wanted for my big day. You will not regret hiring Covet & Co for your wedding!
  • Emily Brewer
    Emily B. Married on 06/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great company!

    Excellent service. Hair/ makeup artists did an amazing job for me and my bridesmaids!
  • K
    Katie K. Married on 15/08/2020
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent experience!

    I found out about Covet & Co through being a bridesmaid for a girlfriend a few years ago. I just loved that morning with the girls, it was so laid back and fun! When it was my turn to get hitched this year, I knew I wanted to have that same fun, laidback experience for my wedding morning. They were so wonderfully flexible, very responsive, and professional. Jordan made me feel relaxed while working her magic and listened to exactly what I wanted. I have never looked better! My entire bridal party were very impressed, and looked like rockstars. Our hair and makeup lasted until the very wee hours of the morning despite sweating and lots of dancing! You won’t be disappointed going with Covet & Co!
  • M
    Michele Married on 03/07/2020
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply Wonderful

    Brenda at Covet Co is stellar at her art. I couldn't have asked for anyone more professional, patient and personable on my wedding day. Her expertise in hair and makeup truly shined as she made me look like the Indian bride I envisioned. Her work is stunning. My sister and mother gave her no guidance, let her work her magic and what came out was absolutely beautiful. Thank you so very much. I'm excited to request Brenda again for my reception next year! I would highly recommend Covet Co with pleasure.
  • Cassie
    Cassie K. Married on 15/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you!

    For my wedding, Brenda and Bianca did an amazing job. Both girls are absolutely incredible. They were so talented and we’re able to give myself and my bridesmaids exactly what we wanted for our hair and makeup. They were very professional, but also made us feel comfortable. Thank you ladies! We had so much fun getting ready with you!
  • Allison
    Allison Married on 15/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    Kati and Paola did an incredible job on the hair and make-up for myself and my bridesmaids. Admittedly, none of us are the "hair and make-up" type, but we all felt like gave us exactly the looks we were hoping for, and we got compliments all day long. They were professional, patient, but most importantly lots of fun to hang out with on the morning of the wedding!
  • Danielle
    Danielle R. Married on 07/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Company !

    This company was very professional in getting me exactly what I wanted for my wedding day! They had two trails with me just to make sure it was in fact what I wanted .
    They even went out of their way to purchase for me the lipstick on why behalf so that I could bring it with me for touch ups throughout the day!
    The ladies that came to my house were so much fun to have the morning of my wedding !
    you definatly get what you pay for with them!
    amazing company to work with!
    I have just recommended my cousin who is getting married next year!
  • C
    Chelsea V. Married on 27/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible

    The ladies were amazing!! Made my family feel so comfortable & we were beyond happy with how our hair and makeup turned out.

    Covet Co.'s reply:

    Thank you so much Chelsea! We were so thrilled and honoured to be part of your day.
    Warmest and happiest congratulationa, we're so happy for you! x