Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Covet Co.

Covet Co. View more information

36 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

36

15 User photos

  • Ashley
    Ashley M. Married on 16/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding work

    I had Kati and Shannon as the make up artists for my wedding, and Kati did my make up and hair.

    They both did such a wonderful job on my bridesmaids, mother and myself, I couldn’t stop complimenting my girls on their make up and hair. They all looks so beautiful!!!

    I absolutely loved my make up as well and the artists exceeded my expectations. I felt so beautiful on my wedding day and my make up lasted all day and night in the heat. I am just so happy that I can’t express it enough!

    I highly recommend xox
  • Samantha
    Samantha H. Married on 13/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I felt more beautiful than ever, but still like me.

    Covet Co was easy to work with, gave thoughtful and detailed answers to all of my questions, and provided a really welcoming and inclusive service for me, my mom, and several members of my wedding party. Sam did the most wonderful job with my hair and makeup, I wouldn't have changed a single thing about it! I didn't notice it at the time, but now that I look back, I realize she was also going above and beyond in keeping me calm the morning of my wedding, which was a huge help.
  • Carol
    Carol L. Married on 25/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience with such a sweet HMU team!

    Booked Covet and Co for my bridal trial and wedding HMU team. They were fantastic! So accommodating when I had a few members of my bridal party drop out due to travel restrictions, the communication was always timely and pleasant, and the reminders were always appreciated. Our HMU artist was Kati - what a gem! Was able to replicate what we wanted based on a couple glances of our inspiration photos. 10/10 would recommend.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Norah-Faye M. Married on 01/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience - would recommend

    Covet & Co. were great. Even during COVID we were able to do a trial and make some necessary changes based on that, leaving me with hair and makeup that looked and felt fantastic on our wedding day. Their timing was also spot on, which is good on a busy day. Thanks!
  • C
    Carleigh Married on 09/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You won't regret hiring them!

    Covet & Co were a dream to work with! They were helpful and flexible from the very beginning. Corrie helped in providing recommendations for hair extensions as well as was able to set me up with a virtual consultation with my hair and makeup artist in lieu of a trial that was limited due to covid-19. On the day of, the ladies showed up early, they were very professional and made my friends and family very comfortable off the bat. Each of the hairstyles and makeup turned our absolutely stunning and lasted the full day. My bridal hair and makeup by Sam, was absolutely incredible and to a tee exactly what I wanted for my big day. You will not regret hiring Covet & Co for your wedding!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth W. Married on 19/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just Wonderful!

    The Covet & Co team was a dream to work with - Corrie & Eryn were very quick in all communications and scheduling was a breeze. We had our wedding date change due to the pandemic and I had an additional person to add close to the wedding date and they were so helpful and supportive in modifying dates and times for me and my bridal party. Alison and Ray were an amazing team who did the hair and makeup for 7 of us in total. To make sure the timing worked they were in Niagara on the Lake for 5:30 AM and did an incredible job on everyone! The hair and makeup done looked so natural and lasted well into the night. From start to finish working with Covet & Co was a 10/10 experience!
  • Emily Brewer
    Emily B. Married on 06/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great company!

    Excellent service. Hair/ makeup artists did an amazing job for me and my bridesmaids!
  • K
    Katie K. Married on 15/08/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience!

    I found out about Covet & Co through being a bridesmaid for a girlfriend a few years ago. I just loved that morning with the girls, it was so laid back and fun! When it was my turn to get hitched this year, I knew I wanted to have that same fun, laidback experience for my wedding morning. They were so wonderfully flexible, very responsive, and professional. Jordan made me feel relaxed while working her magic and listened to exactly what I wanted. I have never looked better! My entire bridal party were very impressed, and looked like rockstars. Our hair and makeup lasted until the very wee hours of the morning despite sweating and lots of dancing! You won’t be disappointed going with Covet & Co!
  • M
    Michele Married on 03/07/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Wonderful

    Brenda at Covet Co is stellar at her art. I couldn't have asked for anyone more professional, patient and personable on my wedding day. Her expertise in hair and makeup truly shined as she made me look like the Indian bride I envisioned. Her work is stunning. My sister and mother gave her no guidance, let her work her magic and what came out was absolutely beautiful. Thank you so very much. I'm excited to request Brenda again for my reception next year! I would highly recommend Covet Co with pleasure.
  • Cassie
    Cassie K. Married on 15/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you!

    For my wedding, Brenda and Bianca did an amazing job. Both girls are absolutely incredible. They were so talented and we’re able to give myself and my bridesmaids exactly what we wanted for our hair and makeup. They were very professional, but also made us feel comfortable. Thank you ladies! We had so much fun getting ready with you!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message