Corrie Elle Artistry

77 reviews | Toronto (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Corrie Elle Artistry

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

77

43 User photos

Order by:
  • J

    Janelle V. · Married on 27/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corrie was amazing! She not only made myself (the bride) feel beautiful but made all of my girls look and feel beautiful as well. She did a great job of really listening to what I wanted and executed with perfection! She made the entire experience fun and really took all the stress out of this part of my wedding, i'm so thankful for all she did!

    Sent on 31/01/2016
  • M

    Micheline R. · Married on 20/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have never looked as flawless or beautiful as I did the day Corrie did my wedding makeup. I wish I could attach pics because you would not believe how flawless her work is!! She did hair and makeup for my wedding party, a mix of ethnicities and types, and yet each of us looked perfect in our own way. She was able to give me a look that flowed from my formal wedding gown to my pinup inspired reception dress.
    Recommend her to everyone! Worth every penny.

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • L

    Lia M. · Married on 23/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's too bad that you can't insert pictures as part of this review, because they truly speak for Corrie's talents better than anything that I could say! Corrie is talented, professional, intuitive and extremely knowledgeable. She listened to me and collaborated with me regarding my look, and I can honestly say that it is the first and only time that I've been happy with having my makeup professionally done. Corrie is also the sweetest person probably on the planet (she did my wedding on her birthday! and didn't even say anything about it! and started the day at 5:30 am!), and a true pleasure to have as a part of my wedding day.

    Sent on 11/01/2016
  • A K

    A K · Married on 01/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible artist and team

    I cannot recommend Corrie Elle and her team enough. Corrie's team were not only fantastic at their work, but were also wonderful human beings and contributed to the relaxed, cheerful and upbeat atmosphere during my wedding day. Although my bridesmaids are already extremely beautiful to begin with, I was totally shocked at how incredible they all looked once they were all finished! I've been in several wedding parties and I am certain that the hair and makeup at my wedding was the best I've seen by far. I was a little nervous because I was not able to have a makeup trial due to covid restrictions, but the artist from her team, Sam Lee, did an absolutely incredible job and I have ZERO regrets. Highly, highly recommend!

    Sent on 16/07/2021
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corrie was utterly delightful. She was a perfectly calm presence on a not-so-calm morning. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 11/01/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corrie, thank for for providing me perfect hair&makeup on my wedding day! From the trial appt to the wedding day, your really showed high professionalism and great skills! You were very prompt with e-mail communications and on time for appt. At the begining, I wasn't too sure what kind of look I want, you offered good suggestion and color choices. I really liked the updo hair and airbrush makeup you did, it lasted through the ceremony and receiption, and everyone loved my look! Thanks!

    Sent on 08/01/2016
  • R

    Rama S. · Married on 08/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am not sure if words can truly express how amazingly talented Corrie is. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. She exceeded my expectations in every way. The whole family loved her working style and calmness under the usual wedding day caios. My sisters, mom, aunt and I all had our makeup done by Corrie. She did an amazing job, making us look flawless, natural and gorgeous. I asked Corrie to also be with me during the wedding to change my look from morning to evening and she did that with such speed and perfection. I didn't even need look in a mirror afterwards. I knew it would be prefect and as I wanted. She is a truly an artist. The only regret I have is thay I didn't book Corrie to also style my hair. I would reccomend Corrie to any bride-to-be.

    Corrie you were amazing. Thank you .

    Sent on 08/01/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    a friend recommended Corrie for my bridal shower and wedding after MANY unsuccessful (and pathetic) professional trials had gone wrong...and thank god she did! Corrie was so professional, so sweet and very reasonably priced. she did my hair and make up for my shower and wedding and i was so impressed that I even got her to do my mother, maid of honour and flower girl last minute. A bride always wants to know that she is in the right hands and won't have to worry about looking great on her day and with Corrie thats what you get. She is fantastic!

    Sent on 13/01/2016
  • L

    Lisa M. · Married on 06/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corrie Elle did a fantastic job doing my makeup for my wedding. She was friendly and professional and most importantly made me look great for my big day.

    Sent on 28/01/2016
  • L

    Lindsay G. · Married on 31/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our whole wedding party enjoyed Corries work!!

    Sent on 11/01/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.