Corrie Elle Artistry
993 Queen St West M6J 1H2 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Corrie Elle Artistry

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

60

18 User photos

Corrie Elle Artistry 1
Corrie Elle Artistry 2
Corrie Elle Artistry 3
Corrie Elle Artistry 4
Corrie Elle Artistry 5
+ 14
Order by:
  • M

    Maria Bennell · Married on 29 of August of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corrie was wonderful. I had her do two trial runs on me with different looks, and had her do my bridal makeup. Corrie was very professional and knowledgeable about her products. She was so fun to work with, and a truly sweet and lovely person. She was flexible with her schedule and her prices were reasonable. She also did a great job on my hair and makeup. I was very happy with how my looks turned out, and also loved how it looked in my pictures. She was essential to my wedding day.

    Sent on 11/01/2016
  • [Anonymous] Married on 22/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corrie was very professional and made sure everyone was completely calm and relaxed before the wedding -- especially me!

    Her hair and makeup stills are definitely too notch!

    Thank you!

    Sent on 15/01/2016
  • B

    Betty Zhang · Married on 11 of July of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corrie is one of the most amazing makeup artists I've ever worked with. The makeup she did for me on my wedding day is absolutely flawless and I loved everything about it. Corrie is very patient with me and willing to adapt to my schedules, most importantly she gave me great suggestions in terms of what color palettes suits me and what type of false lashes fit me the best. I would strongly recommend her to all the brides- to-be I know!

    Sent on 13/07/2016
  • C

    Candace L · Married on 27 of June of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corrie was amazing! She's friendly, professional, talented and fun to be around. I would highly recommend her! :)

    Sent on 13/01/2016
  • J

    Janelle Vicioso · Married on 27 of June of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corrie was amazing! She not only made myself (the bride) feel beautiful but made all of my girls look and feel beautiful as well. She did a great job of really listening to what I wanted and executed with perfection! She made the entire experience fun and really took all the stress out of this part of my wedding, i'm so thankful for all she did!

    Sent on 31/01/2016
  • M

    Micheline Robichaud · Married on 20 of June of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have never looked as flawless or beautiful as I did the day Corrie did my wedding makeup. I wish I could attach pics because you would not believe how flawless her work is!! She did hair and makeup for my wedding party, a mix of ethnicities and types, and yet each of us looked perfect in our own way. She was able to give me a look that flowed from my formal wedding gown to my pinup inspired reception dress.
    Recommend her to everyone! Worth every penny.

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • L

    Lia Moody · Married on 23 of May of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's too bad that you can't insert pictures as part of this review, because they truly speak for Corrie's talents better than anything that I could say! Corrie is talented, professional, intuitive and extremely knowledgeable. She listened to me and collaborated with me regarding my look, and I can honestly say that it is the first and only time that I've been happy with having my makeup professionally done. Corrie is also the sweetest person probably on the planet (she did my wedding on her birthday! and didn't even say anything about it! and started the day at 5:30 am!), and a true pleasure to have as a part of my wedding day.

    Sent on 11/01/2016
  • [Anonymous] Married on 31/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corrie was utterly delightful. She was a perfectly calm presence on a not-so-calm morning. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 11/01/2016
  • [Anonymous] Married on 27/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corrie, thank for for providing me perfect hair&makeup on my wedding day! From the trial appt to the wedding day, your really showed high professionalism and great skills! You were very prompt with e-mail communications and on time for appt. At the begining, I wasn't too sure what kind of look I want, you offered good suggestion and color choices. I really liked the updo hair and airbrush makeup you did, it lasted through the ceremony and receiption, and everyone loved my look! Thanks!

    Sent on 08/01/2016
  • R

    Rama Saleh · Married on 08 of November of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am not sure if words can truly express how amazingly talented Corrie is. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. She exceeded my expectations in every way. The whole family loved her working style and calmness under the usual wedding day caios. My sisters, mom, aunt and I all had our makeup done by Corrie. She did an amazing job, making us look flawless, natural and gorgeous. I asked Corrie to also be with me during the wedding to change my look from morning to evening and she did that with such speed and perfection. I didn't even need look in a mirror afterwards. I knew it would be prefect and as I wanted. She is a truly an artist. The only regret I have is thay I didn't book Corrie to also style my hair. I would reccomend Corrie to any bride-to-be.

    Corrie you were amazing. Thank you .

    Sent on 08/01/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.