Corrie Elle Artistry
993 Queen St West M6J 1H2 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Corrie Elle Artistry

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

61

18 User photos

Corrie Elle Artistry 1
Corrie Elle Artistry 2
Corrie Elle Artistry 3
Corrie Elle Artistry 4
Corrie Elle Artistry 5
+ 14
Order by:
  • D

    Diana Siegenthaler · Married on 23 of July of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corrie was amazing to work with. From the trial to my wedding day, it felt like I was working with a friend. She was extremely responsive and flexible when I had to re-book my trial. She completely accommodated everyone in my bridal party and made everyone feel beautiful. She is so talented and her personality kept everyone upbeat on such a stressful day - especially me!

    Sent on 27/07/2017
  • Brenley

    Brenley Devlin · Married on 01 of October of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corrie was a joy to work with! Her and Jordan helped make my wedding day so special. They were so fun to hang out with, it felt like they were almost part of the bridal party! Corrie is so talented and knows how to tailor to every girl's needs and preferences. She is knowledgeable, professional, and trustworthy. I loved working with her! I also used her artist Sam to do my bridal shower makeup, which was also phenomenal! I felt like myself on my wedding day; but the best version of myself. I would wholeheartedly recommend Corrie Elle to any brides in the GTA looking for an awesome mobile hair & makeup team!

    Sent on 13/11/2016
  • Amanda

    Amanda Gaskin · Married on 15 of July of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corrie was wonderful to work with! Her sweet and outgoing personality made the whole experience of getting ready on the day of the wedding a calm and memorable experience.
    She was always quick to responding my emails when I had questions or concerns and was always professional and punctual when we met.
    Corrie is so talented at what she does she can pretty much do any hair and makeup style you ask her to do with just one photo. I was extremely happy with the work she did. The makeup was so light and flawless (didn't feel like I was wearing heavy makeup) and the hairstyle was absolutely stunning. She did a even better job that I could imagine. I was very impressed at how long the hair and makeup stayed on throughout the night. I would recommend her to any bride! Thank you for being amazing Corrie!
    We love you!

    Sent on 19/07/2016
  • M

    Maegan Mcquarrie · Married on 17 of June of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was AMAZING!!! From the booking inquiry, the at home trial, quick responses to questions and then of course, Corrie's incredible work on the day of the wedding I couldn't say enough about her work! Everyone commented on the day and even after on how great and natural my makeup was which was exactly what I was looking for :) She was so professional and calm on the morning of the wedding which was great to have on such a hectic day! We even had Aunt's trying to squeeze in her services on the day because everyone looked so good!! AMAZING!

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • [Anonymous] Married on 28/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corrie is simply fabulous! So sweet, professional, fun and talented! From my first interaction with Corrie, she was very kind and helpful. Her quick response to every single email was just amazing. She took the time to listen and understand my vision, even when I didn’t have the words for it. On the day of the wedding, she and her partner were punctual, organized and really made all of us so comfortable. Their company was so great that they took the anxiety that a wedding day can come with away. My hair and makeup turned out exactly how I wanted it to be, and my girls and mom all looked beautiful. Our makeup and hair stayed on all day even after all the sweat and dancing (ps. Mine usually don’t – Corrie’s work is really magic!). Plus, we all looked great for pictures without being “too much”. Corrie was such a major part of my wedding day turning out so perfectly, and I absolutely cannot recommend her enough. She is not only incredibly talented at what she does, she is also one of the sweetest people I have had the pleasure of meeting. If you go with Corrie, you will definitely be in great hands!

    Sent on 13/07/2016
  • C

    Colby Gibson · Married on 18 of October of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corrie is amazing! She is so talented and the perfect person you want around on your special day. I had a huge wedding party and everyone was absolutely amazed with her work!

    Sent on 13/07/2016
  • M

    Melody Sharifi · Married on 10 of October of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corrie is a true, professional makeup artist. I hadn't even had a trial, and she created the perfect look for me on my wedding day (and I was super picky about having the perfect bridal natural look)! She was super flexible, fun and was an absolute gem to work with!

    Sent on 08/01/2016
  • H

    Heather Field · Married on 27 of September of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corrie did the make up for my son and daughter in laws wedding. When she met with Ashley before the wedding to discuss the makeup and do a trial run, she listened to what Ashley was looking for, made suggestions and did a great job with the trial run.

    The day of the wedding, she arrived enthusiastic, happy and excited for the day. I loved that she listened to what everyone was looking for and did an amazing job.

    Corrie was the utmost professional and did a fantastic job. She did makeup for the bride, the 3 bridesmaids and both Moms so I know firsthand about her skill. She made everyone feel at ease, comfortable but everyone ended up looking amazing. One of the bridesmaids still had her red lipstick at the end of the day - amazing.

    I would not hesitate to recommend Corrie to anyone in need of a makeup artist. She does a fantastic job, but also brightens up the room when she is in it.

    Sent on 10/01/2016
  • A

    Ashley Button · Married on 26 of September of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not be happier with Corrie's services. Not only is she incredibly professional, she is also very nice! She was a pleasure to be around and did a top notch job on my makeup. During my trial she also did my up do, and she is simply a genius. It's rare to find someone so talented that can do BOTH hair and makeup. You simply can't go wrong by hiring Corrie. I feel very fortunate to have had such an amazing makeup artist for my wedding. My bridesmaids also looked smoking hot when she had finished. I'm only giving 5 stars because ten isn't an option. Thank you again Corrie!!!

    Sent on 15/01/2016
  • N

    Neesha Poole · Married on 16 of September of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After many frustrating inquiries while trying to find the perfect hair and makeup artist for my Paris elopement, finding Corrie was a dream come true! Her portfolio instantly stood out to me and I was delighted to find out that she could travel to Paris for my special day! I wish I could give Corrie 10 out of 5 stars on flexibility because she was extraordinarily flexible and gracious with our schedule. First, due to some unexpected renovations going on we had to change a night shoot to a very early morning shoot which she was nice enough to accommodate and then my alarm didn't go off so I was running horribly late. Despite the time crunch, Corrie made me look incredible with a hairstyle that turned out even better than the picture I'd used as a reference. The airbrush makeup was flawless. Corrie also came back later that afternoon and did another beautiful hairstyle for me and really bold and beautiful airbrush makeup for my elopement ceremony. I basically gave her full reigns to do my makeup however she wanted and I don't regret it one bit. When I look at the photos I can barely recognize myself because she did such a phenomenal job of making me look beautiful for my wedding. To top it all of Corrie is just an extraordinarily sweet individual and I genuinely enjoyed our time talking while she did my hair and makeup. If you are considering hiring this amazing girl, stop considering and just do it! She is incredible and you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 11/01/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.