Bespoke Makeup and Hair
435 Dupont Street M5R 1W5 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Bespoke Makeup and Hair

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

58
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • S

    Smp Porter · Married on 12/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible!

    We wanted our niece's special day to be everything she dreamed for and the Bespoke Makeup Team delivered on our every wish. From there warm and inviting tone while we discussed what we wanted to their generous and collaborative approach to working with all members of the wedding party on the day, we could not have been in more skilled hands. We were even able to add in some last minute requests without any issue. Thanks, Bespoke!

    Sent on 19/03/2019
  • Sarina

    Sarina · Married on 31/12/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience with Coralie!

    I had Bespoke for both my engagement photoshoot and my wedding and was very happy with their work. They are very attentive to detail and go above and beyond to cater to your individual needs. After my hair and makeup trial for the wedding, my skin broke out from the makeup. Coralie offered to do a free additional trial using more hypoallergenic makeup to make sure my skin would agree with it and I wouldn't have a breakout on the big day. She was very sensitive to my skincare needs and made many recommendations for products to use both for the wedding and everyday life. My hair and makeup for the wedding looked fantastic, as did the hair and makeup for my bridesmaids, mother, grandmother, and mother-in-law. My only complaint is that my updo didn't hold all night and started to fall out after around 7 hours. Coralie and her team were very professional and very accommodating to the many demands my mother and grandmother had for their hair and makeup. My wedding had a 1930s vintage vibe, and the team was skilled to do some retro hairstyles and makeup looks. I would definitely recommend Bespoke!

    Bespoke Makeup and Hair 1
    Bespoke Makeup and Hair 2
    Bespoke Makeup and Hair 3
    Bespoke Makeup and Hair 4
    Sent on 23/04/2019
  • Robin

    Robin Redshaw · Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service! Felt like a long lost friend doing my makeup!

    Coralie and her team did an incredible job at my wedding! I am more of a natural bride and she did just that! She listened to my requests and I showed her pictured and I looked EXACTLY how I wanted to look on my wedding day! Myself, but with a little flair. All my pictures looked amazing and all my bridesmaids looked beautiful! I HIGHLY suggest Bespoke to anyone!

    Bespoke Makeup and Hair 5
    Sent on 14/11/2018
  • K

    Karen Gondard · Married on 25/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a five star experience. I don't wear a lot of makeup usually but wanted to look great for my little brother's wedding. My make-up artist Gillian did such an incredible job, hardly felt like I was wearing any but received a complete upgrade from how I normally look. Got tons of compliments! She also did my hair and it was stunning, it even lasted for a second event the next day. Felt like a princess! xx

    Sent on 10/09/2016
  • Erin

    Erin Hesselink · Married on 03/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coralie did an AMAZING job on my makeup and hair - I can't say enough good things! She truly made getting ready on the morning of my wedding a stress-free and fun experience, and we shared lots of laughs. She also offered tips to my bridesmaids who were doing their own makeup, which was so sweet and totally above and beyond.

    I also booked a trial with Coralie beforehand and she made sure I was in love with every part of the look, even after we changed the hairstyle several times before landing on the perfect one. She had great tips about what would look good with my dress and my eye/face shape, but she wasn't pushy at all and listened to all of my ideas. In the end, I felt the most beautiful that I ever have, and I didn't have to worry about makeup touchups at all (other than a few lipstick touchups after dinner) during the wedding day.

    I would highly recommend Bespoke Makeup to any bride-to-be! You'll be in the hands of professionals.

    Sent on 07/07/2017
  • D

    Daniel Mendola · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These ladies are so awesome!! They were so professional, yet so friendly. They did an amazing job and the hair and makeup was exactly what I wanted! We got so many compliments and it stayed so fresh the entire day! I definitely recommend these ladies!

    Sent on 12/10/2016
  • J

    jacqueline landry · Married on 01/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my makeup done for my son's wedding. Christine, my makeup artist made me look beautiful and natural, my eyes and my face looked flawless. She is the best makeup artist that has ever done my makeup. Thank you Christine!

    Sent on 09/10/2016
  • A

    Alex S · Married on 19/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've worked with Bespoke for two separate weddings now and have been consistently impressed by the service and attention to detail. Everyone I dealt with was attentive, friendly, and professional. I appreciated the fact that they worked hard to keep things on schedule while ensuring everyone felt truly cared for. They are very good at what they do in a way that makes it look effortless! I would definitely recommend them for what is meant to be a very special and stress-free day.

    Sent on 19/09/2016
  • V

    Vanessa Humphries · Married on 06/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bespoke was very accommodating and responsive. My make-up artist Cassandra was absolutely perfect! She truly is talented, and I couldn't have asked for anything to be different. Her relaxed demeanour helped me and my two bridesmaids to feel confident about the day - it was a wonderful experience having her there!!

    Sent on 20/08/2016
  • B

    Barbara-Anne Hope · Married on 25/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bespoke is absolutely amazing! Hair and makeup for my bridesmaids, flower girls, and mother, as well as myself all done professionally, quickly, and beautifully. Everyone looked stunning and my make up and hair was comfortable and held up all day and night despite the heat. Every photo was perfect thanks to Bespoke! Sheer perfection! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 13/07/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?