Bespoke Makeup and Hair
435 Dupont Street M5R 1W5 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Bespoke Makeup and Hair

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

61

8 User photos

Bespoke Makeup and Hair 1
Bespoke Makeup and Hair 2
Bespoke Makeup and Hair 3
Bespoke Makeup and Hair 4
Bespoke Makeup and Hair 5
+ 4
Order by:
  • Grace

    Grace · Married on 07 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coralie and Heather were my dream team!

    Coralie and Heather knocked it out of the park with our wedding hair and makeup! I can't thank them enough for travelling up to Muskoka for our wedding and I loved how everything turned out. They are true professionals and I had a lot of fun with them on the day which helped ease the nerves! I'd also like to say a big thank you to Samantha who was super responsive and organized.

    Bespoke Makeup and Hair 6
    Bespoke Makeup and Hair 7
    Bespoke Makeup and Hair 8
    Sent on 02/10/2019
  • Courtney

    Courtney Harrison · Married on 13 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy with my hair and makeup!

    Working with Coralie was amazing -- especially after I had a different makeup person/company cancel on me the day before my trial -- she stepped in and saved the day! The team hired on for my bridal party was Christina, Aleeza and Julie, and we were all so satisfied with how our looks turned out.

    I was really happy I ended up opting for both a hair and makeup trial, because I was able to work with the team to make some minor adjustments (which they were very accommodating about) to make sure I was 100% comfortable. I felt so beautiful and at ease on the big day, and loved looking at my stunning bridesmaids all day :)

    Thanks team!

    Sent on 15/07/2019
  • Nicole

    Nicole Plotkin · Married on 15 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job and lovely people

    Coralie and Maegan did a fantastic job! They were also very sweet and calming. They were attentive to all of the ladies' requests and did a great job. It was a pleasure working with them and I would highly recommend both of them for your hair and makeup needs!

    Sent on 18/06/2019
  • S

    Smp Porter · Married on 12 of January of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible!

    We wanted our niece's special day to be everything she dreamed for and the Bespoke Makeup Team delivered on our every wish. From there warm and inviting tone while we discussed what we wanted to their generous and collaborative approach to working with all members of the wedding party on the day, we could not have been in more skilled hands. We were even able to add in some last minute requests without any issue. Thanks, Bespoke!

    Sent on 19/03/2019
  • Sarina

    Sarina · Married on 31 of December of 2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience with Coralie!

    I had Bespoke for both my engagement photoshoot and my wedding and was very happy with their work. They are very attentive to detail and go above and beyond to cater to your individual needs. After my hair and makeup trial for the wedding, my skin broke out from the makeup. Coralie offered to do a free additional trial using more hypoallergenic makeup to make sure my skin would agree with it and I wouldn't have a breakout on the big day. She was very sensitive to my skincare needs and made many recommendations for products to use both for the wedding and everyday life. My hair and makeup for the wedding looked fantastic, as did the hair and makeup for my bridesmaids, mother, grandmother, and mother-in-law. My only complaint is that my updo didn't hold all night and started to fall out after around 7 hours. Coralie and her team were very professional and very accommodating to the many demands my mother and grandmother had for their hair and makeup. My wedding had a 1930s vintage vibe, and the team was skilled to do some retro hairstyles and makeup looks. I would definitely recommend Bespoke!

    Bespoke Makeup and Hair 9
    Bespoke Makeup and Hair 10
    Bespoke Makeup and Hair 11
    Bespoke Makeup and Hair 12
    Sent on 23/04/2019
  • Robin

    Robin Redshaw · Married on 15 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service! Felt like a long lost friend doing my makeup!

    Coralie and her team did an incredible job at my wedding! I am more of a natural bride and she did just that! She listened to my requests and I showed her pictured and I looked EXACTLY how I wanted to look on my wedding day! Myself, but with a little flair. All my pictures looked amazing and all my bridesmaids looked beautiful! I HIGHLY suggest Bespoke to anyone!

    Bespoke Makeup and Hair 13
    Sent on 14/11/2018
  • K

    Karen Gondard Married on 25/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a five star experience. I don't wear a lot of makeup usually but wanted to look great for my little brother's wedding. My make-up artist Gillian did such an incredible job, hardly felt like I was wearing any but received a complete upgrade from how I normally look. Got tons of compliments! She also did my hair and it was stunning, it even lasted for a second event the next day. Felt like a princess! xx

    Sent on 10/09/2016
  • Erin

    Erin Hesselink · Married on 03 of June of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coralie did an AMAZING job on my makeup and hair - I can't say enough good things! She truly made getting ready on the morning of my wedding a stress-free and fun experience, and we shared lots of laughs. She also offered tips to my bridesmaids who were doing their own makeup, which was so sweet and totally above and beyond.

    I also booked a trial with Coralie beforehand and she made sure I was in love with every part of the look, even after we changed the hairstyle several times before landing on the perfect one. She had great tips about what would look good with my dress and my eye/face shape, but she wasn't pushy at all and listened to all of my ideas. In the end, I felt the most beautiful that I ever have, and I didn't have to worry about makeup touchups at all (other than a few lipstick touchups after dinner) during the wedding day.

    I would highly recommend Bespoke Makeup to any bride-to-be! You'll be in the hands of professionals.

    Sent on 07/07/2017
  • D

    Daniel Mendola · Married on 09 of October of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These ladies are so awesome!! They were so professional, yet so friendly. They did an amazing job and the hair and makeup was exactly what I wanted! We got so many compliments and it stayed so fresh the entire day! I definitely recommend these ladies!

    Sent on 12/10/2016
  • J

    jacqueline landry · Married on 01 of October of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my makeup done for my son's wedding. Christine, my makeup artist made me look beautiful and natural, my eyes and my face looked flawless. She is the best makeup artist that has ever done my makeup. Thank you Christine!

    Sent on 09/10/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.