Beauty by Sacha
Brampton L6X4Z9 Brampton (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Beauty by Sacha

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

32
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie McIntosh · Married on 24/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Hair and Makeup!

    Beauty by Sacha was absolutely amazing! From the initial communication through email she was always very quick on responses and getting me every detail needed and was also very accommodating! I had a large request to have 8 people done (both hair and makeup) within a 5 hour timeframe and she was able to get another artist to help out and made sure we were all done and on time! The initial Bridal Trial was amazing! I went in with an open mind as I never really know what to do with my hair and Sacha made it INCREDIBLE! I was blown away! I knew right away I had picked someone amazing and couldn’t wait for the day! Wedding day her and her partner came perfectly on time and had everyone done and ready when needed! Everyone looked flawless and the hair and makeup lasted all day and well into the party hours of the night! I cannot thank this team enough for making my Bridal vision exactly as I imagined it and even better! Thank you for being so amazing and accommodating! I 100% recommend!

    Sent on 28/05/2019
  • R

    Renisha Pittiman · Married on 13/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hair and Make-up

    I did my hair and make-up as well as my daughter's up-do and was extremely satisfied and amazed the work Sacha did, she's very professional, reliable and knowledgeable about her work... First time getting my make-up and hair-do with her I am extremely satisfied with the work which was done and without any doubt recommend her. Thanks Sacha for making me feel beautiful.

    Sent on 23/07/2018
  • K

    keisha Morgan · Married on 24/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lashes lashes

    Sascha is awesome. She did my lashes for wedding day and they we're beautiful. Her prices are reasonable and she also does makeup. Great experience! I would recommend Sacha for lashes and makeup. She is also very flexible with scheduling appointments.


    Sent on 27/08/2018
  • Ashley

    Ashley Cross · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding day makeup and hair

    Sacha and the team of girls were absolutely amazing. They were accommodating, caring and truly made my wedding day so special. Sacha cares about her clients and you can feel her passion radiating from her. From the moment I met her, I knew I didn’t want, or trust anyone else to help myself, my 6 bridesmaids, 2 mothers, and my grooms grandmother (yes you saw that long list correctly!) on my special day. She helped me put together a very well thought through schedule and made sure we were exactly on time. I felt calm and relaxed, which is so important on your wedding day. I would recommend her to anyone who wants quality makeup and hair on their wedding day for a very reasonable price. I would use her again for any special occasion I may have in the future as well. She is amazing!

    Beauty by Sacha 1
    Beauty by Sacha 2
    Beauty by Sacha 3
    Beauty by Sacha 4
    Beauty by Sacha 5
    Beauty by Sacha 6
    Beauty by Sacha 7
    Sent on 23/01/2019
  • Vana

    Vana · Married on 28/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    VERY Happy Bride!!!

    When I first met Sacha I knew that I made the right decision in choosing a makeup and hair artist for my Wedding day. Upon our first form of communication by email, she made me feel so important and looked after. She was very prompt in replying to my emails, any of my questions and always gave her honest and professional opinion. My first time meeting her, she came to my house to do my trial and upon speaking with her and getting to know one another, it felt like we were friends for a long time! She made me feel comfortable and most of all, beautiful. I couldn't wait for the big day!


    On July 28, Sacha showed up right on time with her assistant and was ready to start! We had a great time laughing and getting ready, it's one of the most memorable parts of our day. She made sure everyone was happy with their look! My bridal party looked absolutely stunning and they all loved every minute of being pampered.


    I would HIGHLY recommend Sacha for your big day!! She is kind, funny, relatable and genuinely a wonderful person. I am so grateful that I found her and you will be too! She forms a relationship with her clients right of the bat and I think that says so much about what she does. It is more than her profession it's making sure her clients feel so special on their big day.


    Thank you so much for everything!


    Vana Millena

    Beauty by Sacha 8
    Beauty by Sacha 9
    Beauty by Sacha 10
    Beauty by Sacha 11
    Beauty by Sacha 12
    Sent on 24/08/2018
  • P

    Pooja Naiker · Married on 01/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sacha was incredible! She did both my hair and makeup as well as my mother's and we looked amazing. I gave her full creative freedom with the makeup and i was very happy with the end results. My hair stayed put and makeup stayed on all night. I highly recommend Sacha as she is very good at her craft. She was prompt with emails, reliable, and very professional!

    Sent on 19/10/2017
  • B

    Bronwyn Macdowell · Married on 30/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sacha is the best!

    If you're looking for a Hair & Makeup artist for your wedding, look no further! I do not wear makeup on a daily basis and have very sensitive eyes. I first found Sacha's name through a few facebook groups, and from my first email to her, she was extremely professional and attentive. She quickly answered all of my questions. When it came time for my trail, Sacha made me feel welcome and comfortable from the beginning, she was patient with me when I flinched from my sensitive eyes. She is one of the most down to earth and friendly people I have met. When the wedding day came I was a ball of nerves, Sacha and her partner Reanna made me as comfortable as possible and made my girls and I look our absolute best! Sacha is not only kind and passionate but she is EXTREMELY talented. In 40 degree weather, I still looked beautiful at the end of the night. If I need professional Hair & Makeup again I won't hesitate to reach out to Sacha and you should too! Thank you, Sacha!

    Sent on 22/10/2018
  • R

    Rita Caggianello · Married on 28/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So talented, so beautiful!

    Sacha and her assistant Reanna were so much fun, patient and so organized - they kept me, my mom and the girls so calm the morning of my wedding day, it was so nice! Their beautiful work on our hair and make up shows in all our pictures from our family and friends. So talented, dedicated, and so lovely to work with. The entire process with Sacha was wonderful - her suggestions and recommendations were so good, and she was so reliable - got back to me right away when I had any questions prior to my wedding day. My hair style was perfect and everything I imagined and my make up was flawless and lasted all day and night just like she said it would. Sacha - it was so nice working with you along the way. You are so talented and I can’t wait to see more of your beautiful work!!

    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • Samantha

    Samantha Dass · Married on 06/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Two Looks - Hindu and Christian Wedding

    Sacha was amazing to work with. I've never liked it when other people did my hair and makeup but Sacha knew exactly what to do to make the whole look come together. She chose the perfect colours for my skin tone and she styled my hair so that it actually suited my face. I've never been happier with my hair or makeup. She did two completely different looks for me - one for my Hindu wedding and one for my Christian wedding. Both were exactly what I wanted. She's punctual, super responsive and really balances listening to your requests and offering her own insight.

    Sent on 24/08/2018
  • S

    Samantha Summers · Married on 14/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are no words to explain how happy I am that I decided to use Sacha for my hair and makeup on my wedding day. Not only did she do a fabulous job, but she was amazingly kind, patient (even when things got hectic and I was being particularly obsessive about every detail) and just an all around pleasure to work with. Every one of my bridesmaids looked flawless as well. I honestly couldn't recommend Sacha enough, you will have no regrets or worries for your big day if you choose to work with her.

    Sent on 16/10/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?