Beauty by Sacha
Caledon L7C 3t4 Brampton (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Beauty by Sacha

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

36

28 User photos

Beauty by Sacha 1
Beauty by Sacha 2
Beauty by Sacha 3
Beauty by Sacha 4
Beauty by Sacha 5
+ 24
Order by:
  • V

    Venus Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You made me beautiful!

    I had such an incredible experience with Sacha. She is friendly, personable and oh so talented. For a female who hates makeup and being done up, I certainly loved my makeup and look on my wedding day. Thank you very much Sacha for making me and my girls look simply breathtaking.

    Beauty by Sacha 6
    Beauty by Sacha 7
    Beauty by Sacha 8
    Beauty by Sacha 9
    Beauty by Sacha 10
    Beauty by Sacha 11
    Sent on 30/08/2019
  • Alisha

    Alisha Pereira · Married on 12 of July of 2019

    3.4
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Good overall

    Showed up on time which was great and we started right away! The hairstyle wasn’t originally what I wanted from the trial but it was fixed after I reminder her what it should be. Curls for me and my bridesmaids didn’t hold as long as we hoped and a few changes were made but overall the hairsytles turned out well.

    Sent on 19/07/2019
  • Tania

    Tania · Married on 22 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely impeccable

    Sacha and her crew were just delightful and extremely professional.
    Her work was impeccable and everyone looked amazing. I was extremely pleased with my make up and hair, I just loved everything and that made me feel so special and in perfect shape for my big day. Sacha is extremely talented and will do anything to make you feel at ease and beautiful!

    Sent on 09/07/2019
  • Kristen

    Kristen Johnston · Married on 14 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience!

    I had Sacha do my makeup twice - once for my ceremony and once for my reception and it was amazing. She did exactly what I needed, provided a touch-up kit (which is lifesaving) and wasn't afraid to experiment with what I wanted. I highly recommend Beauty by Sacha for all bridal needs! So sweet and professional.

    Sent on 19/06/2019
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie McIntosh · Married on 24 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Hair and Makeup!

    Beauty by Sacha was absolutely amazing! From the initial communication through email she was always very quick on responses and getting me every detail needed and was also very accommodating! I had a large request to have 8 people done (both hair and makeup) within a 5 hour timeframe and she was able to get another artist to help out and made sure we were all done and on time! The initial Bridal Trial was amazing! I went in with an open mind as I never really know what to do with my hair and Sacha made it INCREDIBLE! I was blown away! I knew right away I had picked someone amazing and couldn’t wait for the day! Wedding day her and her partner came perfectly on time and had everyone done and ready when needed! Everyone looked flawless and the hair and makeup lasted all day and well into the party hours of the night! I cannot thank this team enough for making my Bridal vision exactly as I imagined it and even better! Thank you for being so amazing and accommodating! I 100% recommend!

    Sent on 28/05/2019
  • R

    Renisha Pittiman Married on 13/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hair and Make-up

    I did my hair and make-up as well as my daughter's up-do and was extremely satisfied and amazed the work Sacha did, she's very professional, reliable and knowledgeable about her work... First time getting my make-up and hair-do with her I am extremely satisfied with the work which was done and without any doubt recommend her. Thanks Sacha for making me feel beautiful.

    Sent on 23/07/2018
  • K

    keisha Morgan · Married on 24 of August of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lashes lashes

    Sascha is awesome. She did my lashes for wedding day and they we're beautiful. Her prices are reasonable and she also does makeup. Great experience! I would recommend Sacha for lashes and makeup. She is also very flexible with scheduling appointments.


    Sent on 27/08/2018
  • Ashley

    Ashley Cross · Married on 11 of August of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding day makeup and hair

    Sacha and the team of girls were absolutely amazing. They were accommodating, caring and truly made my wedding day so special. Sacha cares about her clients and you can feel her passion radiating from her. From the moment I met her, I knew I didn’t want, or trust anyone else to help myself, my 6 bridesmaids, 2 mothers, and my grooms grandmother (yes you saw that long list correctly!) on my special day. She helped me put together a very well thought through schedule and made sure we were exactly on time. I felt calm and relaxed, which is so important on your wedding day. I would recommend her to anyone who wants quality makeup and hair on their wedding day for a very reasonable price. I would use her again for any special occasion I may have in the future as well. She is amazing!

    Beauty by Sacha 12
    Beauty by Sacha 13
    Beauty by Sacha 14
    Beauty by Sacha 15
    Beauty by Sacha 16
    Beauty by Sacha 17
    Beauty by Sacha 18
    Sent on 23/01/2019
  • Vana

    Vana · Married on 28 of July of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    VERY Happy Bride!!!

    When I first met Sacha I knew that I made the right decision in choosing a makeup and hair artist for my Wedding day. Upon our first form of communication by email, she made me feel so important and looked after. She was very prompt in replying to my emails, any of my questions and always gave her honest and professional opinion. My first time meeting her, she came to my house to do my trial and upon speaking with her and getting to know one another, it felt like we were friends for a long time! She made me feel comfortable and most of all, beautiful. I couldn't wait for the big day!


    On July 28, Sacha showed up right on time with her assistant and was ready to start! We had a great time laughing and getting ready, it's one of the most memorable parts of our day. She made sure everyone was happy with their look! My bridal party looked absolutely stunning and they all loved every minute of being pampered.


    I would HIGHLY recommend Sacha for your big day!! She is kind, funny, relatable and genuinely a wonderful person. I am so grateful that I found her and you will be too! She forms a relationship with her clients right of the bat and I think that says so much about what she does. It is more than her profession it's making sure her clients feel so special on their big day.


    Thank you so much for everything!


    Vana Millena

    Beauty by Sacha 19
    Beauty by Sacha 20
    Beauty by Sacha 21
    Beauty by Sacha 22
    Beauty by Sacha 23
    Sent on 24/08/2018
  • P

    Pooja Naiker Married on 01/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sacha was incredible! She did both my hair and makeup as well as my mother's and we looked amazing. I gave her full creative freedom with the makeup and i was very happy with the end results. My hair stayed put and makeup stayed on all night. I highly recommend Sacha as she is very good at her craft. She was prompt with emails, reliable, and very professional!

    Sent on 19/10/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.