Beauty by Sacha
Brampton L6X4Z9 Brampton (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Beauty by Sacha

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

30 reviews

15 User photos

Beauty by Sacha 1
Beauty by Sacha 2
Beauty by Sacha 3
Beauty by Sacha 4
Beauty by Sacha 5
Beauty by Sacha 6
Beauty by Sacha 7
+9
Order by :
  • Renisha Pittiman , Married on 13/10/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Hair and Make-up

    I did my hair and make-up as well as my daughter's up-do and was extremely satisfied and amazed the work Sacha did, she's very professional, reliable and knowledgeable about her work... First time getting my make-up and hair-do with her I am extremely satisfied with the work which was done and without any doubt recommend her. Thanks Sacha for making me feel beautiful.

    Sent on 23/07/2018
  • keisha Morgan , Married on 24/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Lashes lashes

    Sascha is awesome. She did my lashes for wedding day and they we're beautiful. Her prices are reasonable and she also does makeup. Great experience! I would recommend Sacha for lashes and makeup. She is also very flexible with scheduling appointments.


    Sent on 27/08/2018
  • Vana

    Vana , Married on 28/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    VERY Happy Bride!!!

    When I first met Sacha I knew that I made the right decision in choosing a makeup and hair artist for my Wedding day. Upon our first form of communication by email, she made me feel so important and looked after. She was very prompt in replying to my emails, any of my questions and always gave her honest and professional opinion. My first time meeting her, she came to my house to do my trial and upon speaking with her and getting to know one another, it felt like we were friends for a long time! She made me feel comfortable and most of all, beautiful. I couldn't wait for the big day!


    On July 28, Sacha showed up right on time with her assistant and was ready to start! We had a great time laughing and getting ready, it's one of the most memorable parts of our day. She made sure everyone was happy with their look! My bridal party looked absolutely stunning and they all loved every minute of being pampered.


    I would HIGHLY recommend Sacha for your big day!! She is kind, funny, relatable and genuinely a wonderful person. I am so grateful that I found her and you will be too! She forms a relationship with her clients right of the bat and I think that says so much about what she does. It is more than her profession it's making sure her clients feel so special on their big day.


    Thank you so much for everything!


    Vana Millena

    The wedding of Vana  and Beauty by Sacha 8
    The wedding of Vana  and Beauty by Sacha 9
    The wedding of Vana  and Beauty by Sacha 10
    The wedding of Vana  and Beauty by Sacha 11
    The wedding of Vana  and Beauty by Sacha 12
    Sent on 24/08/2018
  • Pooja Naiker , Married on 01/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Sacha was incredible! She did both my hair and makeup as well as my mother's and we looked amazing. I gave her full creative freedom with the makeup and i was very happy with the end results. My hair stayed put and makeup stayed on all night. I highly recommend Sacha as she is very good at her craft. She was prompt with emails, reliable, and very professional!

    Sent on 19/10/2017
  • Bronwyn Macdowell , Married on 30/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Sacha is the best!

    If you're looking for a Hair & Makeup artist for your wedding, look no further! I do not wear makeup on a daily basis and have very sensitive eyes. I first found Sacha's name through a few facebook groups, and from my first email to her, she was extremely professional and attentive. She quickly answered all of my questions. When it came time for my trail, Sacha made me feel welcome and comfortable from the beginning, she was patient with me when I flinched from my sensitive eyes. She is one of the most down to earth and friendly people I have met. When the wedding day came I was a ball of nerves, Sacha and her partner Reanna made me as comfortable as possible and made my girls and I look our absolute best! Sacha is not only kind and passionate but she is EXTREMELY talented. In 40 degree weather, I still looked beautiful at the end of the night. If I need professional Hair & Makeup again I won't hesitate to reach out to Sacha and you should too! Thank you, Sacha!

    Sent on 22/10/2018
  • Rita Caggianello , Married on 28/04/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    So talented, so beautiful!

    Sacha and her assistant Reanna were so much fun, patient and so organized - they kept me, my mom and the girls so calm the morning of my wedding day, it was so nice! Their beautiful work on our hair and make up shows in all our pictures from our family and friends. So talented, dedicated, and so lovely to work with. The entire process with Sacha was wonderful - her suggestions and recommendations were so good, and she was so reliable - got back to me right away when I had any questions prior to my wedding day. My hair style was perfect and everything I imagined and my make up was flawless and lasted all day and night just like she said it would. Sacha - it was so nice working with you along the way. You are so talented and I can’t wait to see more of your beautiful work!!

    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • Samantha

    Samantha Dass , Married on 06/04/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Two Looks - Hindu and Christian Wedding

    Sacha was amazing to work with. I've never liked it when other people did my hair and makeup but Sacha knew exactly what to do to make the whole look come together. She chose the perfect colours for my skin tone and she styled my hair so that it actually suited my face. I've never been happier with my hair or makeup. She did two completely different looks for me - one for my Hindu wedding and one for my Christian wedding. Both were exactly what I wanted. She's punctual, super responsive and really balances listening to your requests and offering her own insight.

    Sent on 24/08/2018
  • Samantha Summers , Married on 14/10/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    There are no words to explain how happy I am that I decided to use Sacha for my hair and makeup on my wedding day. Not only did she do a fabulous job, but she was amazingly kind, patient (even when things got hectic and I was being particularly obsessive about every detail) and just an all around pleasure to work with. Every one of my bridesmaids looked flawless as well. I honestly couldn't recommend Sacha enough, you will have no regrets or worries for your big day if you choose to work with her.

    Sent on 16/10/2017
  • Navroza Alibhai , Married on 07/10/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Sacha was amazing! She stayed engaged with me through the entire year (I booked her early on). She was great at suggesting various styles and looks and was also very open to my suggestions. On the day of my events, she was punctual, prepared and so great to deal with. She was determined to ensure every hair and eye lash was in place so I would look great on my special day. I felt like a total princess after she was done and I received so many compliments on my hair and make up as well. I would recommend Sacha to any bride, family member or friend who is looking for an experienced hair and make up artist. Sacha was a pleasure to deal with and I am sure I will be using her for future events! Thank you to Sacha!

    Sent on 17/10/2017
  • Margaret Loniewska , Married on 16/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Thanks to Sacha

    My wedding occurred back in Sept. Thanks to Sacha everyone looked beautiful including my mom. Sacha and her colleague worked out the schedule so everyone was done on time and looked great. I had shorter hair and she was able to make it look as if I had extra long full locks. My makeup stayed put the entire day. I have never seen my mom look so beautiful. She was glowing. During the trial, Sacha took feedback and tweaked the makeup and hairstyle exactly how I asked. When I was looking for makeup and hair vendors, I started to panic because of the prices and how quickly they book up. Sacha was fair priced and quite flexible with my indecisiveness.

    I would definitely recommend Sacha to any bride that wants to work with this beautiful lady with a calm personality.

    Sent on 07/03/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.