BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup
Leadwood Gate L6m0z5 Oakville (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

98

14 User photos

Order by:
  • K

    Kate Cockburn · Married on 11/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Feels just like family!

    Renee and Bea definitely take pride in their business, and you can tell not only by their professionalism, but also the quality of their work. They are excellent to work with and I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for great makeup and hair for their wedding or other special event. When you welcome them into your home or where ever you have having the service done, they are so easy going and friendly its like having additional members of your family on such as special day. From the trial to the big day, you won't be disappointed. They made adjustments where needed on the day of to ensure we all had the look we wanted and felt gorgeous! Big thanks to them both!!

    Sent on 12/06/2018

    BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup's reply:

    Kate, thank you for you thoughtful words. We truly felt like family as well and were sad to leave you! Thanks for being such a pleasant guest, we hope to see you and your family/friends again in the near future!
  • W

    Wai T · Married on 19/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Renee is an amazing hair and makeup artiste, someone who goes out of her line of duty to make your day special, memorable and amazing. Her bubbly and genuine personality is a rare find, and she makes you feel at ease immediately. Not only does she work under time constraints, she's able to work with a variety of colors and styles to ensure your look fits the kind of shoot (indoors/outdoors) that's needed. My friends and I were amazed by the results of my maternity outdoor photoshoot, which really enhanced the person I was naturally, without looking artificial. She was able to anticipate what styles/colors I needed which would be best for the weather conditions that day- truly a mark of professionalism and a great deal of experience!

    Sent on 18/01/2017
  • T

    Terry Lung · Married on 09/02/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A pleasure to work with!

    Renee helped me out with a last minute hair and makeup appointment for my maternity shoot and I absolutely loved the results! She was very responsive and professional. The look was exactly what I wanted for this special time in my life. I will definitely be going back to Renee in the future!

    Sent on 31/01/2018

    BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup's reply:

    It was nice seeing you again Terri! Thanks for your wonderful review❤️ Congrats on your baby, he’s adorable!
  • L

    Leigh Minaker · Married on 04/11/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You!

    Renee and her team are amazing. They did our make up and hair for my November wedding and I've never felt more beautiful! Renee made me feel comfortable, and took away a lot of the nerves I had that morning. My bridesmaids, mom, mother in law, and grandmother all loved their hair and make up and looked stunning. Renee and her team listened to all of our visions for hair and make up and brought them to life. I would 100% recommend the airbrush feature as our make up stayed put the entire day. Thank you for your professionalism and being a part of our day!!

    Sent on 16/01/2018
  • M

    Melissa Sergi · Married on 30/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was extremely happy with all of the hair and make up done by BeautiMark Pro! Both my hair and make up lasted the entire night and it was the same for all my bridesmaids. Everyone looked beautiful and it was great having them come to the house for us to get ready. I would highly recommend !!

    Sent on 12/12/2017

    BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup's reply:

    Thanks for your great review Melissa. It was so nice to see you all again after Andreas wedding and have some good laughs. We look forward to seeing you again for the next:)

    Cheers!

    Renee & Team
  • Sherene

    Sherene Fernando · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Renee was lovely to work with and did a great job with my hair and makeup for my wedding. They really worked to make sure it was everything I wanted.
    They also did an absolutely stunning job with all of my bridesmaids too! Everyone had varying requests for hair and makeup and they were able to accommodate everyone's requests.

    Sent on 12/12/2017
  • Z

    Zorica · Married on 02/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous team!

    Two professional, outgoing and wonderful women from BeautiMarkPro assisted my wedding party and myself the bride, with hair and make up during my big day. I am not really a make up or hair person, however from my wedding trail Wardah and Bea were very professional and honest with what make up and hair styles would suit my style. They both, provided me with tips for both hair and make up products. Both Wardah and Bea were easy to work with, especially during a hectic time. My wedding party and myself felt so comfortable around them! They managed to finish myself and my wedding party earlier then scheduled. Their skills and techniques are one of a kind! I highly recommend Wardah and Bea for any social event, and wedding!

    Sent on 07/02/2018

    BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup's reply:

    Thanks for your awesome review Zorica! We hope to see you again real soon:) Wardah and Bea had a great time getting everyone ready!

    Xoxo
    Bmpro
  • Sarah

    Sarah Louise · Married on 12/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Renee made me feel like family and not just a client! Her work is AMAZING. The makeup lasted the whole night without sweating off and hair stayed perfect! I recommend her and her team to everyone! Thank you for making my day easier!

    Sent on 20/09/2017
  • A

    Amber Mondor · Married on 21/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Renee was very friendly and professional. She is also very flexible and accommodating. We just got our hair done, but me and all the ladies loved their hair!! I would highly recommend using BeautiMark Pro for your next hairstyling needs!!

    Sent on 04/08/2017

    BeautiMarkPro Mobile Hair & Makeup's reply:

    You were all such a pleasure to work with, thank you for a wonderful review Amber! We hope to see you all again:)
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 16/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have nothing but positive things to say! From the responsiveness and professionalism over the phone and in emails to the services provided! Myself and my bridal party got our hair and makeup done and we were more than pleased! All brides are reluctant when it comes to their hair and makeup...but I can honestly say I looked and felt like a princess! Everything was exactly what I wanted and more! These ladies were very accommodating! There were no hidden costs! I would never hesitate to call these ladies again or make any reccomendations to friends and family!

    Sent on 23/07/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.