Amplified Artistry

6 reviews | Calgary (Alberta)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Amplified Artistry

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.5
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

6
Order by:
  • Candice

    Candice D. · Married on 16/06/2021

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    It was ok. Friendly, prompt, professional.

    I didn’t quite get the look I had hoped for. I’m the end my look was rushed and just ok

    Sent on 23/06/2021

    Amplified Artistry's reply:

    Dear Candice,
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and bringing this to our attention.

    We're disheartened to learn your experience didn't match your expectations and you felt that we rushed. That is never our intention. We are known for giving our clients a customized look based on their desired wants and adjust as desired.

    It was an uncommon instance and we apologize and will use your feedback to better our service.

    Please feel free to reach out to us directly with any other further suggestions or comments.

    Email: info@amplifiedartistry.ca

    Our commitment to our craft is of the utmost importance.

    Respectfully,
    Michelle & Jaina-Brooke
  • Enid

    Enid S. · Married on 27/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The girls did an amazing job!

    The girls went above and beyond on my bridal party make up and hair! I would highly recommend them.

    Sent on 29/03/2021
  • H

    Heather S. · Married on 05/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic and very professional

    Amplified Artistry did an absolute fantastic job with our makeup (my sister and myself) for my wedding day! Could not have been more pleased - I would highly recommend them to anyone!!

    Sent on 17/09/2020
  • J

    Jennifer M. · Married on 09/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and Wonderful to work with

    These girls are amazing! They made me feel so beautiful on the biggest day of my life. They listened to what we were hoping to achieve and made it happen. They are a great team and I would hire them again in a heartbeat

    Sent on 28/09/2020
  • C

    Chelsey · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Service, beautiful face and hair!!

    Jaina was so easy to get along with, she really knew exactly what she was doing which made it a great experience. I was a first time false eyelash wearer and she made sure I was comfortable with them and they looked beautiful.

    Sent on 24/10/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.