Solitaire Jewellery: Toronto's Authentic Custom Jeweller
210 Victoria Street M5B 2R3 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Solitaire Jewellery: Toronto's Authentic Custom Jeweller

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

8

6 User photos

Solitaire Jewellery: Toronto's Authentic Custom Jeweller 1
Solitaire Jewellery: Toronto's Authentic Custom Jeweller 2
Solitaire Jewellery: Toronto's Authentic Custom Jeweller 3
Solitaire Jewellery: Toronto's Authentic Custom Jeweller 4
Solitaire Jewellery: Toronto's Authentic Custom Jeweller 5
Solitaire Jewellery: Toronto's Authentic Custom Jeweller 6
Order by:
  • Vinay

    Vinay K · Getting married on 05/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unbeatable products and incredible service.

    Incredible service, price and product. Both Alex and Arbi were fantastic to work with from the beginning to end of our experience with them. From creating an incredible design to sourcing the perfect stones, they made the entire process smooth and worry free. If you are looking for passionate and immensely talented artists to create your custom jewellery this is where you should be.

    Sent on 16/05/2019

    Solitaire Jewellery: Toronto's Authentic Custom Jeweller's reply:

    Thank you, Vinay. It was nice collaborating with you and we appreciate your trust in our service and passion.
  • Tique

    Tique Chandler · Getting married on 04/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Ring with Excellent Service

    We are so happy with our custom engagement ring!

    Alex and Arbi did such a wonderful job making us feel comfortable, from the consultation to discussing price to sourcing the diamond to following up after the engagement itself.

    Arbi sourced the diamond himself from overseas and got us a price we couldn't have found anywhere else. I truly believe it would have cost twice as much had we gone elsewhere. These are true professionals, and we couldn't recommend them more highly.

    I can't wait to wear this ring for the rest of my life!

    - Tique and Tudor

    Sent on 04/06/2019

    Solitaire Jewellery: Toronto's Authentic Custom Jeweller's reply:

    Thank you, Tique and Tudor. We are happy you fell in love with your custom ring and beautiful diamond. Tudor was a pleasure to collaborate with.
  • Ivan

    Ivan Taylor · Getting married on 22/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Impeccable service

    I highly recommend Solitaire Jewellery for your precious stone and jewellery design needs.
    I wanted to source an ethical, high quality diamond as well as a unique design for an engagement ring, which Solitaire Jewellery were able to provide excellently.
    Arbi was fantastic at providing all the details regarding their fantastic range of precious stones, giving his professional knowledge and opinion on the choice of diamond as well as design of the ring.
    My desires for the design were taken into account, and using examples of all the features I wanted, a perfect mock-up of the ring design was produced within a couple of weeks. The ring and diamond are spectacular, my fiancé constantly receives complements from colleagues, friends and strangers on how the ring looks.
    I would highly recommend using Solitaire Jewellery to source your precious stones as well as Jewellery design. The whole process was incredibly smooth from initial contact, to meeting Arbi and reviewing the diamonds available, through to payment and delivery of the finished product.
    We are so happy with the ring and the service that we are sourcing our wedding bands from Solitaire Jewellery as well.

    Sent on 26/08/2019

    Solitaire Jewellery: Toronto's Authentic Custom Jeweller's reply:

    Dear Ivan, thank you for your kind words and it was a pleasure collaborating with you. We are happy that your experience was fulfilling and met your needs.
  • H

    Hannah · Getting married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Around Great Jeweler

    Alex & Arbi are great. Not only did they work with my partner to design me a beautiful one of a kind engagement ring, they are working with us to create our wedding bands as well! They are super accommodating, kind, and they make amazing rings. Not only that, they offer free cleanings, and they helped me repair my ring when broke it in an accident.

    Solitaire Jewellery: Toronto's Authentic Custom Jeweller 7
    Sent on 20/12/2018

    Solitaire Jewellery: Toronto's Authentic Custom Jeweller's reply:

    Thank you, Hannah for your wonderful review. It is a pleasure working with you both on your unique, custom-made rings.
  • T

    Christina · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect engagement set

    Alex and Arbi have been nothing but professional in our meetings and have worked with us to craft two beautiful custom pieces of jewellery. My fiancé and I are impressed with their elegant designs and with their attention to detail on the finished product.

    We have purchased both an engagement ring and a ring holder pendant from Alex and Arbi and are very happy with both these products. They have managed to capture our intentions beautifully and we would not hesitate to recommend these two to anybody looking for jewellery.

    Solitaire Jewellery: Toronto's Authentic Custom Jeweller 8
    Solitaire Jewellery: Toronto's Authentic Custom Jeweller 9
    Solitaire Jewellery: Toronto's Authentic Custom Jeweller 10
    Solitaire Jewellery: Toronto's Authentic Custom Jeweller 11
    Solitaire Jewellery: Toronto's Authentic Custom Jeweller 12
    Sent on 01/01/2019

    Solitaire Jewellery: Toronto's Authentic Custom Jeweller's reply:

    Happy New Year, Christina. We wanted to thank you for your wonderful review and pictures. Your support helps others understand the value we offer at Solitaire. You have beautiful jewellery and hope continue to be your personal jeweller.
  • Erin

    Erin Tucker · Married on 22/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    Love everything about my rings!

    Sent on 15/05/2019
  • M

    Michael Davis · Married on 02/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bespoke & gorgeous at a competitive price

    Solitaire designs gorgeous bespoke jewelry at a price that's competitive with mass produced players and with personalized service. Collaborating via email, Alex and Arbi listened to my ideas and elegantly built on them to design the perfect ring for my now fiance. They selected a beautiful ethically sourced diamond to complement the design. Then the ring was executed perfectly with great attention to detail. Finally, they sent the ring to me across country.

    I highly recommend Solitaire! We'll be using them again for wedding rings.

    Sent on 07/01/2019

    Solitaire Jewellery: Toronto's Authentic Custom Jeweller's reply:

    Dear Michael, it was a pleasure collaborating with you. We appreciate your trust, and your honest review. We hope to work with you in the near future.
  • K

    Kat c · Married on 04/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Custom Experience for our Wedding Rings!!!

    The guys made creating the perfect rings for us a breeze. From the initial consult about the engagement ring, they walked us through every step and collaborated together with us to make our unique custom piece.

    They worked within our budget and explained the process, then did 2 renders which we were able to further customize with what we wanted along the sides (ie not a full eternity but further than half way). They had available lab diamonds which worked better for us because we wanted the centre stone to be larger but did not have budget for a mine diamond, as well it is ethically sourced.

    Our rings are timeless but unique, and we couldn't have asked for a better experience. This certainly took the stress out of wedding planning for the rings part and we will go back to them for other custom designs we have in mind.

    Sent on 31/12/2018

    Solitaire Jewellery: Toronto's Authentic Custom Jeweller's reply:

    Thank you, Kat. We wanted to thank you for your review. Your support is very helpful is spreading the message about Solitaire's authentic custom jewellery service.
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.