Luna & Co. Custom Fine Jewellery

4 reviews | Vaughan (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Luna & Co. Custom Fine Jewellery

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

4

4 User photos

Order by:
  • B

    Bianca A. · Married on 04/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience!

    I know nothing about rings and don't really wear jewelry.. Luna and Co were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and kind. They understood exactly what I was asking and were able to create a cute, unique engagement ring. I couldn't believe how fast they were able to meet up and actually make the ring as well! They helped every step of the way and made our experience so much better.. not to mention easier. On top of all their expertise, their customer service is absolutely amazing. Now THAT'S how customer service is supposed to be done! I definitely would be recommending them to anyone looking for any piece of jewelry. Thank you and well done!

    Sent on 26/06/2018
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 30/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning rings & super helpful

    Luna & Co customized my engagement ring and wedding band. Both rings turned out absolutely beautiful. I am so happy with the rings and the work that was put into them. I am planning on going back to purchase a wedding band for the groom! I would definitely recommend them!

    Sent on 18/11/2019
  • Anna

    Anna B. · Married on 29/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Custom engagement ring experience March-July 2019

    Our custom jewellery designer we selected was the perfect fit for us and we are highly satisfied with the design process from the very first meeting to the possession of our collaboration.

    Our experience was limited when it came to precious stones or precious metals, but they walked us through everything - shape of the stone, how the stone will be set, type and colour of the metal, what the heck a shank was, any additional design elements we can add to customize it to our preference, and ultimately what our budget was to determine the colour, clarity and carat for the ring.

    I had the opportunity to try on my wax prototype ring at the studio after a few meetings in the months prior, including in-depth discussions about the custom design and reviewing the highly detailed renderings, my precious wax ring was finally here. There was no greater feeling than the one you experience while receiving the final creation, it was amazing in more ways than you can imagine.

    The ring we designed together is a perfect reflection of our love and romance, a combination of pristine and adornment and is incredibly unique and beautiful.

    Thank you, Mike and Sirah!

    Sent on 08/02/2021
  • Katy

    Katy B. · Married on 22/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great custom work and customer service

    I had a custom wedding band made for my husband and I couldn't be happier with the results. From start to finish the process was so easy and I had full trust in Luna and Co that the wedding band would be created exactly as I had imagined. Great products and amazing customer service.

    Sent on 21/08/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.