Wedding Design by Anika

4 reviews | Edmonton (Alberta)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Wedding Design by Anika

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

4
Order by:
  • Natasha

    Natasha K. · Married on 13/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fast & Freindly

    Very accommodating love working with felt like Anita understood right from the get go what we wanted.

    Sent on 19/03/2021
  • D

    Deanne H. · Married on 09/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anika was super fun to work with and I would definitely refer her to everyone. Very personable too and she always had such awesome ideas!

    Sent on 19/08/2015
  • J

    Jamie P. · Married on 14/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anika is an extremely talented designer. She custom made our wedding invites and they turned out even BETTER than I ever could have imagined. We received so many compliments on them; some people even said they were the most beautiful and unique invites they had ever seen! Anika was also extremely patient and accommodating with changes and last minute ordering (whoops!) She is very professional and puts a lot of heart into her designs - it truly shows in the finished product.

    If you are looking for somebody who is as passionate about your wedding as you are, I would highly recommend Anika Loewen Design!

    Sent on 18/08/2015
  • K

    Kyla K. · Married on 08/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anika was great to work with!! She created our Save the Dates, Weddkng Invites, and our Thank You Cards. She was easy to work with and listened to what we wanted and added some ideas that we didn't even think of. She met with us when we wanted to show her things and discuss what she provided for us to review. The value of what you get when you work with Anika is by far more than the cost you pay. She is professional but always made us feel comfortable. She was never upset when we changed our minds either.

    We were so pleased we recommended her to other friends and they were extremely satisfied with the product they got.

    We would highly recommend Anika for all wedding stationary needs from the beginning of the process, all thr way to the end. Four thumbs up for sure!!

    Sent on 12/08/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.