The Paper Shop

5 reviews | Montreal (Quebec)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for The Paper Shop

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

5

2 User photos

Order by:
  • L

    Lisa H. · Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Custom Invites

    We hired The Paper Shop to create our wedding invitations and thank you cards. Her work was impeccable - she created a custom design for us and put them all together. Working with The Paper Shop was an absolute pleasure. During our first meeting, she listened to me jabber away about what I wanted and what I hoped to see, then helped me narrow down my “vision” into something that was possible within our budget. We also picked out the paper right then and there (paper selection is surprisingly fun!) Somehow, she was able to design an invitation that fit exactly with my garbled up list of “wants”! Her work is great and she is a wonderful person to have working on your invitation.

    Sent on 24/10/2018
  • C

    Claudia A. · Married on 02/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laser Cut DIY invites

    Anita as just amazing to work with. She responded to e-mails promptly and took the time to show us the product before ordering. The Paper Shop gave me the DIY option I was looking for and I was astonished by the quality and perfection of the invitations. I would hands down recommend them!

    Sent on 22/02/2018
  • Alex

    Alex L. · Married on 22/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved meeting up with Anita at her studio to look at the many different options she had for invitations. She had so many great ideas and could customize them just for my needs and personal preferences. She was very quick to send me proofs as soon as I sent her my text and changed things for me if needed. I needed my invitations quickly and so she was on the ball to answer all my emails so the printing could begin. She was even willing to meet up with me somewhere to deliver once everything was packed up. I felt that Anita was attentive and that I was put first. Overall great service.

    Sent on 28/06/2017

    The Paper Shop's reply:

    Alex, than you so much for taking the time to post a review. It was truly a pleasure to work with you and I wish both of you all the very best on your wedding day!
    Anita
  • H

    Hazelle · Married on 02/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy with my order!!

    Very impressed with the ease and service! I needed a rather large order very soon and found their prices to be the best in Canada and the cust service is excellent. I had a few questions and I got a response right away. I got prompt updates and fast shipping. I would highly recommend the Paper Shop!

    Sent on 02/02/2018

    The Paper Shop's reply:

    Thank you Hazelle for your kind review. It was our pleasure to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

    Anita
  • M

    Melanie E. · Married on 17/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We needed invitations and seating cards for our son's Bar Mitzvah. We wanted something simple and elegant. When I met Anita from The Paper Shop, I knew right away I was at the right place. She has a beautiful selection of paper. Anita is very professional and provided us with exactly what we were looking for. Since the guest list was always evolving during the process, communication was very important. Anita always answered her emails right away. She even offered us different delivery places to make it more convenient for us. Working with Anita was such a pleasure, it was stress free and easy. The invitations and seating cards were gorgeous! I will definitely use her services again and would recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 22/08/2017

    The Paper Shop's reply:

    Thank you, Melanie, for your review!!
    It was such a pleasure to work with you and I am so happy that your guests enjoyed receiving the invitations!
    Anita
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.