Stylish Moments
3380 Destination Drive L5M 7W7 Mississauga (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Stylish Moments

Recommended by 99% of couples · Write a review

17
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • A

    Asad · Getting married on 29/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Experience

    Exceptional experience end-t0-end - Nelen was friendly and down to earth, she expedited our order due to urgency. Highly recommend Stylish Moments

    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • M

    Monika Palczewska · Getting married on 22/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    wedding invitations

    We were in a rush and Nelen gave us excellent service in a very short time. We got beautiful wedding invitations with some ekstra RSVP cards and maps. I highly reccomend Nelen if you are planning a wedding or some other events. Fully professional.

    Sent on 06/04/2019
  • S

    Susan Newman · Getting married on 02/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nelen is wonderful to work with! She showed me numerous options and was very prompt in answering all my questions through text, email or phone.

    I would highly recommend Stylish Moments for all your invitation needs! There are so many choices of design and colour and Nelen helped guide me through the process. The end result is stunning and everyone who’s responded to the shower has complimented me on the beautiful invitations!

    Sent on 28/04/2019
  • F

    Felicia Tortorelli · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    I recently worked with Nelen at Stylish Moments for my wedding stationary. From start to finish Nelen was a huge help with my stationary. She offered amazing suggestions/tips and totally took my vision and created my perfect invites. The quality is top notch, and Nelens experience and easy to work with personality makes Stylish Moments a MUST when ordering stationary!

    Sent on 08/04/2018

    Stylish Moments's reply:

    Thank you Felicia! You were a pleasure to work with and collaborating ideas to meet your style and quality expectations. I'm thrilled on how beautiful your stationery turned out!
  • C

    Cassandra Andrade · Married on 27/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stop searching- Stylish Moments is the one!

    Wow, just amazing! Nelen has what seems like unlimited patience and her creativity is incredible. From start to finish, Nelen has been nothing short of amazing, including her work. Nelen, thank you!!!

    Sent on 18/10/2018
  • Kelly

    Kelly Benjamin · Married on 13/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly & Christopher’s Wedding

    There are no words to even begin to describe how wonderful it was to work with Nelen. Her professionalism and talent is beyond anything I could have ever imagined. We started with just invitations with Nelen, but once we seen how beautiful her work was we ended up adding more and more and more with her. She ended up completing our invitations, programs, menus, thank you tags and table seating chart. All of our guests still rave about how beautiful our invites are and all of the other beautiful items she created for us. I had the pleasure of working with Nelen for over and year and I am truly sad to part with her! She has been nothing but wonderful and I am beyond grateful for her!

    Sent on 15/10/2018
  • Gemma

    Gemma Sibthorp · Married on 04/10/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Wonderful Experience

    It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Nelen from Stylish Moments. Nelen was at all times friendly & always professional. Staying in contact & being given updates connected to our wedding stationary was never an issue. She made the whole process easy, fun & exciting. I would not hesitate at all in recommending Stylish Moments for your special event.

    Sent on 10/09/2018

    Stylish Moments's reply:

    Thank you so much Gemma! Working with you and your mom Jenny was refreshing, so much fun and lots of laughs. As a designer, collaborating on ideas and presenting a design that truly matched your vision of a magical wedding event is rewarding!
  • E

    Emma Piekarski · Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    Nelen was a pleasure to work with. She respected our wants for the look of our wedding invitations and added some great additions. She was very prompt with response time and provided them in a timely manner and all put together.

    Sent on 14/07/2018

    Stylish Moments's reply:

    Thank you Emma! I had so much fun designing your wedding invitations in a rustic style. The wood details tied in so well with your vision for your special event! A pleasure working with you and Spencer!
  • A

    Andrea Perone · Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and great product!

    Nelen was such a pleasure to work with. I needed invitations and a seating chart for my wedding quickly and she was able to create a beautiful product in a short timeframe and at a great price. Plus, communication was always clear and prompt. I would definitely recommend using Stylish Moments for any stationery needs.

    Sent on 05/09/2018
  • Monica

    Monica Rok · Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Nelen has been a pleasure to work with. Her creativity, professionalism, attention to detail are second to none. She listened to our ideas and presented concepts that were completely in line with what we were looking for. She was in regular communication with us, and when we ourselves caused delays due to a personal tragedy, it was with utmost understanding and respect that she managed to get us back on track. We recommend Stylish Moments without hesitation.

    Sent on 16/06/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?