Purplest

9 reviews | Montreal (Quebec)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Purplest

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

9
Order by:
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shierly is VERY service minded and always puts the customers need in focus. She is proffesional, flexible and willing to do what it takes and more to satisfy the customer. I ordered from the ready-to-order collection but Shierly managed to make our wedding invitations unique and personal in sense of colors and design. She even designed a nice logo to make it look even more glamorous. Our guests were so impressed by the invitations that even some of them wanted to keep the RSVP cards as a memory.

    Sent on 30/05/2015
  • L

    Lama A. · Married on 21/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so glad we went with Purplest! Everything else seemed like Birthday cards after seeing Purplest cards. Our invitations turned out more beautiful than anything i could have imagined! Shierly was able to pull our theme together with the menus, party favours among other carding arrangements needed. Our invitations suited all tastes and everyone was raving about how they have never seen invitations more beautiful! And yes some wanted to hold on to them as they were (with the RSVP) just as a beautiful souvenir. Totally worth the cost! My first time dealing with professional invitations and there was some proof-reading and corrections that had to be done, which i presume is normal. Shierly is so easy and pleasant to work with :)

    Sent on 16/01/2014
  • Y

    Yasmine Matar · Married on 03/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shierly and Richard offer a wonderful asset to your wedding. Shierly is a creative and flexible artist. She created unique invitations and other paper art (menus, table numbers and names, signs, place cards and favor labels). She is a great listener and a fast worker. She sent us by email the invitations proof on pdf format. I was able to give her feedback and she tweaked and change elements without delay to please me. Her amazing invitations gave the tone for the wedding and conveyed my vision to my guest which was personalized, artistic, unique, memorable, out of the ordinary with a touch of vintage. She incorporated our wedding color, and even found the perfect RSVP envelopes in the most beautiful teal shade in New York. At my request, she also added 2 photos from our engagement session that she made look like polaroids. She is also open to new ideas and provides honest feedback if need be. Shierly and Richard are committed to give a amazing service despite some obstacles out of their control. They worked all night to make sure that we had our invitations on-time. They made my husband and I feel special. My guest did not want to part with their RSVP, most of them kept them as a memento our our day. One of groomsmen said that he never keeps invitation, except for ours. Almost a year after our wedding, our invitations are still a subjet amongst our guests.We thank them and recommend them to anyone who desire unique and personalized invitations.

    Sent on 19/07/2012
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was without a doubt one of the highlights of our wedding. Purplest made our invitations and to date, we still receive compliments about our invitations. In fact, some people said that they kept our invitations (including the outer boxes) because they were so beautiful. Service was excellent: quick replies, fast updates, rapid turnover time.

    I would highly recommend Purplest for any event you are having. We did a ton of research online and visited dozens of invitation vendors until we came across Purplest. Based on their quality, service, and reasonable pricing it was a no-brainer.

    Thank you so much again.

    B&B

    Sent on 08/07/2012
  • J

    Joy Lin · Married on 21/05/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best invitation card you can ever find!! The design is beautiful and modern and the quality is the best. Purplest always respond to your needs immediately. For my future events, I will always stick with Purplest!!

    Sent on 05/06/2011
  • T

    Thanh Yacine · Married on 14/01/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Purplest provided one of the most professional service ever seen. Without having a clear idea of what we were looking for, Purplest helped us determining exactly what fits our needs. The final product was appreciated by different style of people in different countries. We strongly recommend Purplest for any "card work" not only for wedding invitations. The price is really worth it!!! You will understand that when you will see the sparkles in the eyes of the people who will receive your cards...

    Sent on 27/01/2011
  • T

    therese nguyen · Married on 28/08/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    it was great working with Shierly! She was super flexible with all the changes I needed to do and she was very creative and professional! I love my invitation and ALL our guests were more than impressed! She was capable of creating an invitation card that reflects who my husband and I were! And her husband is very talented capturing beautiful picture of us before the wedding to be put in the invitation- he is a photographer.

    Shierly also created the church booklets which our guests kept as souvenir. It was beautiful and she was able to do it under pressure and at the last minute! Really appreciate that.

    She's also a perfectionist and passionate! you can tell from all the little details in our invitation. Shierly was also helping us putting the same little details of our invitation on our favors which make everything so beautiful.

    I highly recommand Shierly. she might be expensive but that's because of the quality of the job. To me, it was very important and I wanted something unique.

    Thank you Shierly and Richard!

    Sent on 27/01/2011
  • E

    Eddy Beylerian · Married on 10/10/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work. Great team. I gave 4.5 simply because nobody's 5 stars in my view because nobody's perfect! (except me ha ha ha)

    Sent on 25/07/2012
  • J

    Johanne Nguyen · Married on 10/10/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The invitations were very original. I have not seen anything like it! It really reflect our who we are and the theme of our wedding. The service was extremely professional. We received the invitation on time.

    Thank you guys for making everything possible,

    Johanne Nguyen!

    Sent on 10/10/2012
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.