Logie Paperie

60 reviews | Cambridge (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Logie Paperie

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

60

14 User photos

Order by:
  • S

    Stacie R. · Married on 17/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine is absolutely amazing, I would recommend her to anyone!
    She is very quick to respond, pays attention to detail, does amazing work and accommodated all my requests in such a professional manner. She worked around my schedule and made me feel like i was her only client which was very nice. She truly made my invitation experience easy and awesome. The invitations look fantastic, better than I had envisioned and I can't wait for my guests to see them:)
    Thank you Christine for doing such a wonderful job and for all your help!

    Stacie

    Sent on 26/04/2017
  • Julia

    Julia · Married on 19/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine was wonderful to work with for our wedding invitations and we are so happy with them! The final product far exceeded our expectations and everyone who has received them has loved them. We plan to have Christine design our seating chart too!

    Sent on 16/04/2017
  • J

    Jacqueline · Married on 18/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a fantastic experience with Christine. At our first appointment she had all of her samples laid out for us to touch and see. We had an idea as to what we wanted but the other invitation suppliers we looked at could not do what we wanted. Christine immediate brought out her computer and we looked for images that we wanted to incorporate. Once we agreed on the look, Christine then had us pick out some fonts that we liked. She took all of our ideas and came back to us within a few days with the initial samples. We gave her our feedback and she quickly responded. It was a very positive experience and I would certainly recommend her to anyone looking to simplify one thing on their wedding "to do" list. We are absolutely thrilled with the final product and can't wait to get them in the mail!

    Sent on 29/03/2017
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine was wonderful to work with. We planned our wedding from overseas and Christine took care of everything for us. It was really easy to communicate with her and she provided us with exactly what we were looking for. We also loved the options that she had, and appreciated all the feedback and quick reponses to our questions.

    Thanks so much!

    Sent on 29/05/2017
  • M

    Maddyson · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Logie Paperie was was one of our easiest vendors to work with when planning our wedding. Christine was responsive, clear, and flexible when we realized our wedding programs had a mistake (that we made). I recommend working with Logie Paperie for your wedding program needs.

    Sent on 30/05/2017
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine from Logie Paperie has over exceeded my expectations from her and was extremely friendly, professional and is very flexible. Thank you for making the invitations and most likely to contact you again in the near future. I would highly recommend Christine from Logie Paperie to anyone and she's very affordable, quick and easy going. Thank you again.

    Sent on 19/02/2017

    Logie Paperie's reply:

    Thanks Kristine,

    It was great working with you Kristine. The colors work great together. So happy you love them! All the best!
  • J

    Jill P. · Married on 27/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine was a pleasure to work with. She was extremely accommodating and timely with her responses. She provided us with recommendations which was helpful in guiding us through the process. She provided us options and was quick to make and requested changes. We are very happy with our wedding invitations and would recommend Logie Paperie to anyone.

    Sent on 26/01/2017
  • K

    Keisha S. · Married on 13/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine was a referral from a friend of mine. I couldn't be happier that I chose her to do my wedding invitations. Christine is very professional, creative, open minded and flexible. Overall I'm very pleased with the service she provided.
    Thank You Christine.

    Sent on 15/01/2017

    Logie Paperie's reply:

    Thanks Keisha,
    All the best on your wedding day!
  • Shelita

    Shelita W. · Married on 22/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine did an amazing job on my programs. She was so patient and responsive. They were even more beautiful in person. I was concerned about receiving them. I received them 2 weeks early.

    Thank you so much for a job well done, Christine

    Sent on 01/04/2017
  • K

    Kimberly L. · Married on 01/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine exceeded all my expectations. She was always willing to work with me and make any changes or give suggestions. The outcome of all the services she provided are amazing! I cannot stress how beautiful her work is and the craftsmanship she takes in each item she completes for you. I had Christine complete my Bands for my invitations, along with wedding envelopes, and they are beyond what I could have ever expected. She is quick, friendly, and her cost is beyond reasonable. I will definitely be using Christine again for her services.
    She can really work any type of magic, if you let her.
    Thanks for everything

    Sent on 19/12/2016

    Logie Paperie's reply:

    Thanks for a great review Kimberly, so happy you love them.
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.