Logie Paperie

60 reviews | Cambridge (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Logie Paperie

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

60

14 User photos

Order by:
  • N

    Najna · Married on 28/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was such a great experience working with Christine! She's done an incredible job with our invitations and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone (I already have). She's a great professional, she understands what you want and will put you very much at ease. Christine's calm nature combined with her vast experience and keen attention to detail will give any bride the full confidence that she needs and will get an even better product than she'd originally envisioned. Thank you very much Christine - you are the simply the best!

    Sent on 29/11/2017
  • J

    Jade O. · Married on 25/03/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Christine was extremely fast and the quality was excellent. She was able to show us many different samples and help us pick exactly what we wanted. Being able to see a rough draft of the invitation before it was developed helped us feel at ease and included in the process.

    Sent on 25/02/2017
  • Normand

    Normand D. · Married on 18/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine was amazing right from the get go. She works hard for her couples, making their vision come to life but also to fit within their budget!
    We got our invitations her and will likely go back for other wedding related things as the big day gets closer. We would HIGHLY recommend her

    Sent on 16/11/2017
  • D

    Diana · Married on 01/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love my invitations! I got the boarding pass one for my destination wedding and they look amazing! They are nothing like the picture, they look 1000000 times better! I would definitely recommend Logie Paperie services!

    Sent on 01/12/2017
  • S

    Saeeda Z. · Married on 28/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine is very helpful and patient. Her flexibility to meet our needs were above and beyond what we expected.
    Our invitations are unique and professional. Christine helped us work within our budget and timeline to create something that all of our guests will remember.
    We will be working with Christine for other printing needs as they arise.

    Sent on 20/07/2017
  • A

    Amanda P. · Married on 27/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine did such a good job on our invitations! We gave her a template of what we wanted and replicated it perfectly!! She was also very quick in getting our invitations done, the whole process was less than two weeks!! Much better than the larger competitors. She was also very responsive and was happy to incorporate any of our changes. Overall very satisfied :)

    Sent on 13/12/2016

    Logie Paperie's reply:

    Thanks Amanda. Have a fabulous wedding day when it comes!
  • Linda

    Linda R. · Married on 23/12/2017

    3.4
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The invitations are beautiful and Christine will customize to your liking. However, I realized on the day of my wedding that some name cards were missing so a few guests did not have names at their seat. For someone who did not have an escort sign upon arrival and relied on individual place cards, this was problematic. My advice would be to carefully review the items received well before the big day so that you can get any missing items printed in time.

    Sent on 27/12/2017

    Logie Paperie's reply:

    Thank you so much Linda for your feedback. I did recheck the place cards with the list of names you sent. I am not sure what went wrong or what was missing. While I cannot change the mishap on the event day, I would like the opportunity of offer you free thank you cards for your guest.

    Again, my apologies and I hope the remaining reception was glitch free.
    Sincerely,
    Christine
  • Claudia

    Claudia D. · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great design, quick, excellent service

    From my initial inquiry Christine was very friendly and helpful. She listened to what we were looking for and came up with helpful suggestions. She gave me multiple quotes for a few different ideas we had tossed around.

    She ended up coming up with a beautiful design that exceeded our expectations. She was very patient with our various edits and font change requests. Her turnaround time was very quick, and she was super flexible with pick up times.

    Overall we had a great experience with Christine - I would definitely recommend her!

    Sent on 16/04/2018
  • Angelique

    Angelique G. · Married on 28/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding program was beautiful! Christine went above and beyond to make it happen in a short notice. She was professional and communicated until they were received. It was well worth it. The quality and price was great.

    Sent on 15/11/2017
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Searching for a place to make our wedding invitations was stressful but when we finally found Logie Paperie we were so happy with the services. Christine was very professional & caring. We were able to get the exact patterns and colours we wanted to match our wedding theme. She even was able to get wax seals for us!
    In the future we will gladly recommend Logie Paperie to our family and friends.

    Thank you Christine for all the work you did!

    Sent on 14/04/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.