Keeks Paper Co
948 McMillan Ave R3M 0V2 Winnipeg (Manitoba) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Keeks Paper Co

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • E

    Eric Johannson · Married on 18 of July of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyla was very intuitive in what we wanted and made alterations if needed. She double checked before she printed a list which came in hand when we gave her the list of invited guests.

    Sent on 25/05/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 23/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We've worked with Keeks Paper Co. on several occasions and each time we were pleasantly surprised at how well she was able to create stationery suites that matched the event based on a general vision we gave her. The nice thing about working with Kyla is that she is friendly and professional, always meeting deadlines. Her products are high quality and unique. We love working with Keeks Paper Co. over and over again.

    Sent on 23/02/2015

    Keeks Paper Co's reply:

    Thanks so much for your kind review! Mean the world.
    Kyla
  • [Anonymous] Married on 20/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyla was an AWESOME vendor to work with! I scoured the internet and stores for months to find invitations as unique and beautiful as hers! She was extremely easy to work with, responsive and was happy to make all the tweaks to the design I requested. I am very particular about quality and design, and could not be happier with the final product. I received so many compliments - it was one of my favourite components of my whole wedding!

    Sent on 16/09/2014
  • [Anonymous] Married on 16/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super easy process and the end result was beautiful. I still get compliments from family and friends!

    Sent on 10/09/2014
  • [Anonymous] Married on 31/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyla did a great job capturing exactly what I wanted for my wedding invites. Was very flexible and timely with the process, and a pleasure to work with :)

    Sent on 17/04/2014
  • [Anonymous] Married on 07/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was a little skeptical in the beginning but my fiancé liked her and when I seen our invitation I was VERY glad we went with keeks. Kyla did a superb job. It was absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much for working so hard to give us such awesome invites! Will recommend you to our friends!

    Sent on 16/04/2014
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.